Menu
House
House Tablet

Find The Best Solar Deals In Australia

  • 3 Free, No Obligation, Solar Quotes
  • From Fully Qualified Installers
  • With 1000’s of Customer Reviews
  • Competing for Your Business
Finn Peacock Caricature

Ready for some quotes? Enter your postcode now


Eoplly solar panels review

Overall Rating From 19 Reviews:

Eoplly solar panels review

Average Customer Rating:

Eoplly New Energy Technology was established in 2006 and it focuses on the research, development, manufacturing, marketing and assistance of photovoltaic modules, solar cells, solar tracking solutions, compact solar chargers, off-grid and on grid solar power systems, and other photovoltaic solutions for a wide variety of applications, servicing thousands of customers around the world.

Two of the main products manufactured by Eoplly are the 125mm series generating between 160 - 200W, and the 156mm series, that is able to generate between 210 - 300W. These solar panels and modules, thanks to an 18.1% efficiency, over time, proved to be very reliable and cost effective renewable energy solutions.

Eoplly’s production line is now able to bear a 300MW manufacturing capacity of solar modules and around 180MW of solar cells, thanks to its highly competitive German-made manufacturing process that guarantees top-notch quality.

Eoplly’s solar systems consistently pass the most stringent tests in order to be granted with ISO9001:2000, KSC, TUV, UL, MCS, IEC, CGC, CE, and a lot of other certificates from Asia, America and Europe being also an active PVCYCLE member.

If you want to find out more about Eoplly wide line-up of products, simply read the solar panels reviews you can find here below, or look for the perfect product for you among the ones listed below.

Rating Comments Name State Postcode

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 13 March 2012
Steven VIC 3030

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 17 April 2012
Craig VIC 3216
The solar panels are very effecient and we had no problemsor concerns with them.
Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 2 April 2012
Ian VIC 3029

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 23 April 2012
Andrew VIC 3037
We have not had any problems so far. Everything seems to be working well.
Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 4 March 2012
Lucy VIC 3036

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 20 April 2012
Colin QLD 4221
Whilst we have no problem with the Solar Panels, the positioning of them and the subsequent Customer Service by Mark Group, is of grave concern. Several months after installation of our solar panels, we noticed staining on our ceiling directly below where the panels were installed. On inspecting the positioning of the panels, it was discovered that they were angled and pointed directly at the ridge capping of our shallow pitched metal roof. Mark Group, the company we engaged to supply our system, were advised and they accepted that the panels' positioning was causing the roof to leak during heavy rain. That was 4 months ago and several plumber/electrical installers' professional opinions later. Despite all the evidence and admission, Mark Group have not rectified the problem or repaired our damaged property that now includes water damaged kitchen cabinets. Regrettably, we have had to complain to the Victorian Building Authority to have the matter resolved.
Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 13 April 2012
Paul VIC 3941

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 22 April 2012
Dianne QLD 4343

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 14 May 2012
Bruno VIC 3044

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 26 January 2012
Anon NSW 2330

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 12 December 2011
Veronica VIC 3168

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 29 January 2012
Mem VIC 3058
I have a 1.5 kw inverter and have been running since 12 Dec 2011 (876 days), and have generated 6,444 kWh (average 7.4 kWh/d). I am very pleased with the system.
Bought From: Goodhew Electrical and Solar Review Date: 13 February 2012
Martin QLD 4703

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 26 September 2011
Michael NSW 2280

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 4 November 2011
Peter NSW 2747

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 3 August 2011
Lynette VIC 3049

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 25 September 2011
Ian NSW 2530
No problems at all, and my stats on PVOutput.org are up with the best.
Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 1 October 2011
Geoff VIC 3191
I would not use Eoplly panels again. I have a small corrosion problem on one of my panels and and my Dealer and I have tried unsuccessfully to contact Eoplly for weeks to glean any advice they have. They refuse to reply or acknowledge our emails. So much for the warranty!!!
Bought From: Solarzone Review Date: 20 December 2016
John QLD 4561

Eoplly has 23 solar panels in our database

Model Type Size PTC Performance Ratio Californian Approved
EP125M/72-190WMonocrystalline19016988.74Yes
EP125M/72-195WMonocrystalline19517388.82Yes
EP125M/72-200WMonocrystalline20017888.90Yes
EP156M/60-230WMonocrystalline23020689.35Yes
EP156M/60-235WMonocrystalline23521089.40Yes
EP156M/60-240WMonocrystalline24021589.71Yes
EP156M/60-245WMonocrystalline24522089.76Yes
EP156M/60-250 ACOther25022589.80Yes
EP156M/60-250WMonocrystalline25022589.80Yes
EP156M/60-255 ACOther25522989.84Yes
EP156M/60-255WMonocrystalline25522989.84Yes
EP156M/60-260 ACOther26023489.92Yes
EP156M/60-260WMonocrystalline26023489.92Yes
EP156MB/60-245 ACOther24521989.51Yes
EP156P/60-225WPolycrystalline22520189.20Yes
EP156P/60-230WPolycrystalline23020589.26Yes
EP156P/60-235WPolycrystalline23521089.32Yes
EP156P/60-240 ACOther24021589.38Yes
EP156P/60-240WPolycrystalline24021589.38Yes
EP156P/60-245 ACOther24522089.80Yes
EP156P/60-250WPolycrystalline25022589.84Yes
EP156P/60-255WPolycrystalline25522989.88Yes
EP156P/60-260WPolycrystalline26023489.92Yes
Next >> ET Solar
Eoplly
54.319