Menu
House
House Tablet

Find The Best Solar Deals In Australia

  • 3 Free, No Obligation, Solar Quotes
  • From Fully Qualified Installers
  • With 1000ís of Customer Reviews
  • Competing for Your Business
Finn Peacock Caricature

Ready for some quotes? Enter your postcode now

3GEN POWER Reviews

Based on 9 reviews

  • 5 star 1
  • 4 star 4
  • 3 star 2
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 1

Average Customer Review

  • Value
    3.56
  • System Quality
    3.63
  • Customer Service
    3.33
  • Installation
    3.67

Show ratings from:

About 3GEN POWER, Solar Installers

3GEN POWER is a Solar Power Installation company based in Campbellfield and serves VIC. Here are their reviews as submitted by visitors to SolarQuotes

3GEN POWER Solar Reviews

We have been trying to get service for the last 3 weeks, to have our faulty inverter replaced. As we cannot get any reply from the company or its representatives we would not recommend this company to future buyers Show additional information
Show additional information
Several contacts prior to paying the final installment. No response to two request for information and warranty clarification since paying the final installment. Show additional information
System has been installed, and approved by the inspector, however it has not been connected to the electricity grid, so until that happens and I receive my first electricity bill,I am not aware of the quality of the system, other than what I have been advised and what I have read about it. Show additional information
It was difficult to assess what a good system is because there was so much on offer in the market and there was not much reviews made on the system I wanted to get. However, the salesperson was very patient in answering all the questions I have. It seems to be working well but I'm still waiting for Origin to put it in the grid. Show additional information
System was installed within 1 week of quoting. Installers were efficient, neat with installation, cleaned up afterwards and spent time to explain how system operated. I would highly recommend 3 Gen Power. Show additional information
I found your service very helpful. I was contacted by a few companies eager to win a contract. Once I obtained a few prices, I was able to use the quotes against each other to gain a more competitive price. Some companies went lower, while others said that they were not willing to match it. I was happy with the system I had installed in the end and it seems to be producing a good amount of power given it is the middle of winter. Show additional information
I have only had the solar system for two weeks and it has been crap weather but it is still producing power, not as much as I would like but when there is no sun what can you do. When I paid a deposit 25% $2500 I was told the system will be up by three weeks and it was, till this day I can still ring and talk to the salesperson for help and I have just for some advice not a problem because I haven't had one yet. For any one out there looking for a solar system make sure you research and if you get a small one you can add to it, good luck. Show additional information
Show additional information