Menu
House
House Tablet

Find The Best Solar Deals In Australia

  • 3 Free, No Obligation, Solar Quotes
  • From Fully Qualified Installers
  • With 1000’s of Customer Reviews
  • Competing for Your Business
Finn Peacock Caricature

Ready for some quotes? Enter your postcode now


Conergy solar inverter reviews

Overall Rating From 15 Reviews:

Conergy solar inverter reviews

Average Customer Rating:

Conergy is a German solar manufacturer that was established in 1998. The company’s headquarters are located in Hamburg, Germany, but there are several offices and local warehouses in different locations around the world. Australian customers will be able to connect directly to the Australian Conergy’s staff in Brendale, QLD.

Conergy is a vertical integrated company, meaning that they manage every step of the process directly in-house (project development, financing, O&M and EPC services).

In March 2005, Conergy became listed in the Frankfurt Stock Exchange, but in 2013 it was acquired by Kawa Capital Management, that bought the brand itself and some of the sales and service offices abroad, but not the production lines.

Conergy is specialized in the manufacturing of PV modules, mounting systems, solar storage systems, monitoring accessories, and inverters with a power range between 260 and 1600 KWp for both on-grid and off-applications.

If you want to learn more about Conergy’s range of solar products, simply check out the products listed below to find the ones that best meet your needs and requirements.

Rating Comments Name State Postcode
The inverter works great but as it is installed inside of the garage, it does run up towards it's upper levels of temp range. Whether this affects it's performance or not, I don't really know.
Bought From: Euro Solar Review Date: 29 April 2015
Craig NSW 2257

Bought From: Euro Solar Review Date: 20 March 2015
Scott NSW 2330

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 26 February 2012
Peter WA 6164

Bought From: Bass Electrical Engineering Review Date: 17 June 2010
Christine NSW 2530
..
Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 23 May 2011
Anon VIC 3029

Bought From: Solar Free Review Date: 25 May 2011
Tim ACT 2905

Bought From: SA QUALITY HOME IMPROVEMENTS Review Date: 21 April 2011
Tracey SA 5473

Bought From: Premier Solar Review Date: 5 July 2011
Laurie VIC 3227
How would I know? I have nothing to compare it with. How can I tell if it should be working better than it is? I can't even ask other users because everyone I know has a different configuration. We need some sort of reference point to compare with.
Bought From: Solar Free Review Date: 30 May 2011
Rod ACT 2905
Conergy ETN2000 2kw
Bought From: Solar-Man Review Date: 4 May 2011
Robin SA 5581
on occasions it just fails to produce, conergy only want to replace with a reconditioned inverter, i prefer to keep my own as i know how old it is and that mostly it works, unlike one replacement i was offered.
Bought From: Austech Solar Pty Ltd Review Date: 29 January 2011
Rick WA 6111

Bought From: Ecostar Environmental Pty Ltd Review Date: 31 December 2010
Don SA 5211

Bought From: Ecostar Environmental Pty Ltd Review Date: 21 December 2010
Ron SA 5265

Bought From: Todae Solar Review Date: 17 June 2010
B NSW 2033

Bought From: Solar Switch Review Date: 27 May 2010
Barry NSW 2761

Conergy has 13 solar inverters in our database

Model DC Voltage AC Power Efficiency
Conergy IPG 11T700 V11000 98.00
Conergy IPG 15T700 V15000 98.00
Conergy IPG 3S700 V4600 97.50
Conergy IPG 4S940 V4000 97.00
Conergy IPG 5S700 V4600 97.70
Conergy IPG 8T700 V800098.00
ETN1000360100095.00
ETN2000360200096.00
WR1700150-400 150094.20
WR2300150-400200094.30
WR3300150-4002650 94.30
WR4600500 V410094.30
WR5900E530500094.30
<< Prev CMS
Conergy
53.915