Solahart Bundaberg

Solahart Bundaberg Reviews

About

Solahart Bundaberg is a Solar Power Installation business based in Bundaberg QLD. Here are their reviews as submitted by visitors to SolarQuotes

Panels, inverter and battery brands

Panel brands currently installed

Inverter brands currently installed

Battery brands currently installed

The views expressed by reviewers are theirs' alone, and do not necessarily reflect those of Peacock Media Group, which makes no representations as to the accuracy of the reviews. For our full disclaimer and further information, see our Terms of Use and our Review Guidelines.

Solahart Bundaberg Reviews (5)

Show Most Recent reviews from All time

Average Scores

3.6/5

Value for money

3.5/5

Quality of System

4.0/5

Installation

4.0/5

Customer Service

  • 5 star 1
  • 4 star 3
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1

View Timeline

Local Solahart for me

I went with Solahart because they are a long established company with a local agency with their own direct employees. They weren't the cheapest in trems of price but best for value and peace of mind in the long term. Their entire team were excellent.
Inverter rating: 4/5
Show Details

False Advertisement

I am disappointed with the service provided by solahart bundaberg. I called to book for advertise $99 health check and was adviced and booked for $180 something service. The technician came, asked me to open the garage door and looked at the system and told me that we do not service this. Literally spent less than a minute telling me this. I get a bill for $99 per minute. Please avoid false advertising. Part of health check would have been looking at panels and advising whether the invertor or panel need to replaced or both. On top of that i have lost the invoice now so I have to call. I feel cheated by false advertisement. Please avoid false advertisement

Ps: Owner replied to google review that $99 charge was call out fee and was not charge for health check of solar system. If it make sense than total cost of health check will be $198 and not $99 advertise since solarhart bundaberg will charge $99 for call out fee and $99 for health check. I still feel false advertisement since no where mention on their website that $99 extra will be charged for call out fee.
Show Details
Show Details
My husband and I did a mountain of research on solar prior to getting quotes, of course we haggled and came out with a brilliant price..we are still waiting for connection from Ergon Energy however, we are sure we will benefit enormously from the system, especially since we have a pool to run. Thanks for all the info Finn, would have no hesitation in recommending solarquotes and SolarHart Bundaberg
Show Details
yes!! The system was installed on the 23/08/2017, but i am not able to use any electricity. Ergon has not installed the new meters yet.I am still waiting to receive
a note to tell me when they come and finish the job
regards werner
Show Details
 To get your quotes, please enter your postcode: