Menu
House
House Tablet

Find The Best Solar Deals In Australia

  • 3 Free, No Obligation, Solar Quotes
  • From Fully Qualified Installers
  • With 1000’s of Customer Reviews
  • Competing for Your Business
Finn Peacock Caricature

Check Your Postcode for local solar power quotes


Fronius solar inverter reviews

Overall Rating From 143 Reviews:

Fronius solar inverter reviews

Average Customer Rating:

Fronius make some of the best inverters in the world. They used to be playing catch up with SMA in terms of industry reputation and quality, but I would argue that they have well and truly caught up in the last 2 years. I would happily have one on my house.

They are also one of the first inverter brands to be named as compatible with the Tesla Powerwall battery system. Their Fronius Symo Hybrid will integrate seamlessly with the Powerwall.

They have really good connectivity and most of their models have "smart grid" features built in that allow you to please even the most fussy electricity network's grid connection rules. Their MPPT efficiency is legendary.

Fronius is a European company established by founder Günter Fronius in Austria in 1945.
The company, over time, grew from being a welding and battery chargers manufacturer, to become one of the most prominent European players in the solar market. Fronius’ solar division has been operating in this field since 1992 and, since then, it has developed a wide series of photovoltaic solutions.

Depending on their needs and specifications, customers will be able to choose among grid-connected inverters (Snap Inverter, Fronius Symo and Fronius Galvo series), string inverters (Fronius IG Plus, Fronius IG TL, and Fronius IG series), and central inverters that are the ideal choice for commercial and industrial solar applications (Fronius Agilo, Fronius Agilo TL, and Fronius CL).

In late 2010, Fronius opened its Australian office. Based in Melbourne, this new division proved extremely important in order to meet the increasing demand for solar products in Australia. Here, the company not only provides customer service and technical assistance, but also offers product demonstrations and training courses.

If you want to find out more about Fronius’ line-up of solar inverters, just browse the products listed below the reviews to find the ones that best match your needs and requirements.
Rating Comments Name State Postcode
The Fronius inverter has performed faultlessly since installation and I love the inbuilt wifi that allows me to monitor our daily production.
Bought From: LG Energy Review Date: 8 December 2016
Doug QLD 4221

Bought From: Goliath Electrical Review Date: 27 November 2016
James SA 5169

Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 24 November 2016
Andrew VIC 3910
Beware if you want to know how much electricity you are using from the system as it is necessary to install an extra controller with the consequent expenses attached to it ( i.e.: a new controller,electrician fees,etc)
Bought From: Madison Australia Review Date: 14 November 2016
Raul NSW 2170

Bought From: SolarWide Pty Ltd Review Date: 14 November 2016
Richard QLD 4570

Bought From: Solar Australia Review Date: 9 November 2016
Peter VIC 3728

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 7 November 2016
Anon VIC 3020

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 5 November 2016
Ian WA 6076

Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 3 November 2016
Peter WA 6026

Bought From: Urban Renewables Review Date: 1 November 2016
Greg VIC 3163
The ability to check its performance remotely is a real bonus. If you are on holidays you can monitor your system. Great.
Bought From: National Renewable Group Australia Review Date: 26 October 2016
John SA 5453
easy to operate & read all the information I require
Bought From: National Renewable Group Australia Review Date: 25 October 2016
Anthony SA 5203
I have the optional smart meter installed too. Works well and allows us to tailor use on the fly. The Solar.Web service is good, although switches off from time to time with no ability to manually restart.
Bought From: Hawking Electrical Review Date: 24 October 2016
Dominic QLD 4208
Nothing more to say about the whole system. It works well. I can even see it's performance on my computer if I want. The people who installed it are great, accessible and easy to talk with. I was advised to buy this inverter because of frequent power outage and fluctuation in power supply which some inverters do not deal with very well. They will simply shut down. Since installation we've had lots of power outage, especially in the last couple of weeks ( 2 or 3 per day ).
Bought From: Green Valley Solar Review Date: 23 October 2016
Guy VIC 3160
Installed as it has a 10 year warranty.
Bought From: Clean NRG Pty Ltd Review Date: 17 October 2016
Anon WA 6054

Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 16 October 2016
Jade VIC 3810
After an initial problem with my wifi sender in my inverter, which was quickly and efficiently replaced, my inverter has run without a hitch, and the software monitoring is terrific.
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 15 October 2016
David WA 6025

Bought From: CDA Air and Solar Review Date: 12 October 2016
Danny WA 6562

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 10 October 2016
Greg QLD 4074

Bought From: Sunscape Electrical Review Date: 9 October 2016
Renee VIC 3810

Bought From: Beyond Energy Review Date: 8 October 2016
Peter SA 5290
On rare occasions it doesn't establish contact with the home WiFi system. It has also given out one error message but Essential Solar was quick to tell me not to be concerned. generally quite happy.
Bought From: Essential Solar Review Date: 26 September 2016
Thomas VIC 3934

Bought From: Save Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 24 September 2016
Chris WA 6282

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 20 September 2016
Robert WA 6153

Bought From: Green Sky Australia Review Date: 16 September 2016
Valerie VIC 3188

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 13 September 2016
Elizabeth WA 6503

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 13 September 2016
Les WA 6180

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 12 September 2016
Jonathan WA 6007
No problems very happy
Bought From: Westsun Solar Review Date: 12 September 2016
Frank WA 6035

Bought From: Replenishable Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 12 September 2016
Tom QLD 4865
The inverter has been faultless and I especially like the way it can be connected by wi-fi and the output read anywhere around the world
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 7 September 2016
David NSW 2074
Yes, it is a very reliable unit. It also has wifi so you can get its performance on your mobile phone minute by minute hour by hour day by day month by month comparisons. Comes with only 5 years warranty but had a promotion to double it to 10 years. Make sure the dealer gives you 10 years promotion or not. Highly recommend.
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 4 September 2016
Mick NSW 2073
Regular firmware updates. Able to export data to pvoutput.org to get energy usage.
Bought From: Cola Solar Review Date: 31 August 2016
Will VIC 3437
being able to monitor the Fronius via www.solarweb.com is outstanding, gives full visibility of the units performance, the inverter has not skipped a beat and i cant recommend Fronius enough
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 26 August 2016
Bernard NSW 2044
My inverter keeps tripping from the grip in a continuous mode
Bought From: Infinity Power Review Date: 22 August 2016
Judd QLD 4814

Bought From: Solaray Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 22 August 2016
John NSW 2100

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 22 August 2016
Peter WA 6029

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 16 August 2016
Norbert WA 6155

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 16 August 2016
Les WA 6009
comprehensive controls and indicators and detailed operating instructions
Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 15 August 2016
Anon VIC 3034

Bought From: Cola Solar Review Date: 12 August 2016
L VIC 3551
Great operation with no problems to date.
Bought From: Solar Australia Review Date: 10 August 2016
Ray VIC 3564
One year on the Fronius inverter continues to perform as expected. The only issue is that it is a bit clumsy to navigate, but I am not really tech savvy.
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 10 August 2016
Tom QLD 4035
FOR THE FIRST FEW MONTHS THE INVERTER WOULD SHUT DOWN AND AT ONE STAGE WHILST WE WERE AWAY IT WAS 5 DAYS IN A ROW. But since our installer who been very helpful on all occasions upgraded the software the system has been excellent.
Bought From: DKV Electrical and Solar Review Date: 8 August 2016
Neil QLD 4883
Havent had any problems
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 5 August 2016
Rob WA 6076

Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 2 August 2016
Alison ACT 2604
Since installation the performance of the Fronius Inverter has been brilliant. I am a little surprised that I have only heard from MC Electrical once after sorting a small installation 'glitch'. It would make good business sense to have a short 6 month follow up from the installer. Regards Greg
Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 28 July 2016
Greg QLD 4305

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 25 July 2016
Andrew WA 6065

Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 20 July 2016
Odette QLD 4215
The wireless connection to monitor is EXTREMELY difficult to set up, i have tries many times unsuccessfully. i even contacted the installation company and never heard back from them. even the Fronius web site couldn't help. very disappointing to have a feature that i wanted and cant use
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 18 July 2016
Brett WA 6280

Bought From: Radiant Energy Systems Review Date: 18 July 2016
Bruce VIC 3218

Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 10 July 2016
Mark VIC 3029
I chose Fronius based on quality and reliability but also because Fronius were a Tesla partner and we would be looking at storage in the future. My hope was that we won't have to change inverter when adding a powerwall or two. It's too early to tell if this assumption is valid.
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 8 July 2016
Steve WA 6030

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 8 July 2016
Chris QLD 4521

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 30 June 2016
Jan QLD 4031

Bought From: Green Sky Australia Review Date: 30 June 2016
Casey VIC 3174
Good web interfaces.
Bought From: Local Power Review Date: 28 June 2016
Richard QLD 4069
Let me start by saying that I have had no follow up service of any kind. There was some concern by the salesperson about how I should read the inverter. I must plead a level of technical ignorance myself. I rely heavily on what people sell me or tell me. I believe from comparisons I make with other people who have panels that we are paying for too much electricity given we have twenty well located panels. It could be that we are just using too much power. I would welcome some form of audit to advise me on that issue. If you would like I can give you details of all accounts since the installation for your perusal. Please let me know how you would like to proceed
Bought From: Solar E Pty Ltd Review Date: 27 June 2016
Anon WA 6151

Bought From: Replenishable Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 27 June 2016
Patrick QLD 4860
Seems to performing well, no issues at this point in time.
Bought From: Madison Australia Review Date: 23 June 2016
Tricia VIC 3340
N/A Panels only installed several months ago on new home which is not yet completed. Still living in a rental home & expect to move in within a month, so no chance yet to assess performance, although it seems to be working O K
Bought From: Madison Australia Review Date: 23 June 2016
Anon SA 5255

Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 16 June 2016
Stan ACT 2905
The system has been running for 8 months now, and the inverter is working perfectly. However the internet connection and remote monitoring is a problem. The WiFi connection is very limited and requires a super strong WiFi signal. The inverter is in the garage and will not connect to my home WiFi. Be warned if this feature is important make provision for internet connection at the inverter.
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 3 June 2016
Ron WA 6023
Good app for monitoring performance of system and easy web-based firmware updates. Installer has provided updates on emerging battery storage options.
Bought From: Greenlife Solar Energy Review Date: 29 May 2016
Frank SA 5070

Bought From: Greenlife Solar Energy Review Date: 20 May 2016
Janet SA 5086
Configured inverter to update PVOutput every 5 mins which allows performance comparisons against similar live systems accross the world and your area which is fantastic as well as being able to monitor system via web. The only issue with this inverter is that every few months it stops sending data over the web requiring a reset. This is not impacting on generation just the WiFi card.
Bought From: Green Sky Australia Review Date: 18 May 2016
George VIC 3167
Apart from one hiccup due to a thunder storm, the inverter has performed perfectly
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 17 May 2016
Ian QLD 4380
Trouble free and the app lets you monitor solar performance easily
Bought From: Green Sky Australia Review Date: 17 May 2016
Anon VIC 3204

Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 16 May 2016
Tobias WA 6018

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 14 May 2016
Michael QLD 4655

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 13 May 2016
Peter WA 6015
Very good saving us heaps money
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 13 May 2016
Ray WA 6180
Excellent inverter, battery compatible, fantastic after-sales phone service from Fronius. Highly recommended. They are the "top of the line" for a reason.
Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 13 May 2016
Alex NSW 2069

Bought From: Urban Renewables Review Date: 30 April 2016
Rochelle VIC 3165

Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 21 April 2016
John WA 6102

Bought From: Coffs Solar Energy Review Date: 11 April 2016
Ian NSW 2452
Does the job well, lets see how many years it lasts.
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 2 April 2016
Trevor NSW 2484

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 27 March 2016
Martin WA 6225
Faultless after 9 months operation.
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 23 March 2016
Neil WA 6210
Seriously considering adding more panels to take advantage of inveter
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 14 March 2016
Alan WA 6063
Performance has been trouble free.
Bought From: Green Sky Australia Review Date: 8 March 2016
John VIC 3910

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 2 March 2016
Chris WA 6316
A software update was carried out by the installer. This was at no cost to me and was carried out at a mutually convenient time. Very courteous and friendly technician.
Bought From: Solargain Southwest Review Date: 21 February 2016
Ian WA 6280
Consistently delivering above its stated capacity.
Bought From: Next Power Review Date: 13 February 2016
Tony WA 6076
Appears to be of excellent quality. Good specifications.
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 10 February 2016
Joel WA 6158

Bought From: Clean NRG Pty Ltd Review Date: 4 February 2016
Paul WA 6150

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 26 January 2016
John QLD 4160
Inverter broke down on hot day, currently waiting for replacement
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 7 January 2016
Soren WA 6167
It seems to be ticking away well, I haven't yet used the performance readout functions giving greater details though.
Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 21 December 2015
Paul SA 5068
We have only had one problem and that was a close lightening strike that tripped the circuit breaker and stopped power production. Monitor your system all the time. The inverter has not given us any problems since installed and setup correctly. However, solar is not install and forget. I recommend Owners monitor the system on a daily basis. With what electricity providers pay for feed in tariffs it is better to use your own power first. So monitor your power production and use it to the best that you can by not running all appliances at once. For example don't run anything when the water heater is going. Don't run the dishwasher with the stove or oven going. I bought a electricity monitor that measures what you use off the grid only so by using this and keeping the power used as close to zero as possible will save plenty. It is all about education. See what appliances use the most in your household and time them to use your power first.
Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 19 December 2015
Russell NSW 2318
Fantastic inverter, very happy about it. I regret not having bought one battery storage ready and a consumption meter system synchronize to my production metering provided by the inverter.
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 9 December 2015
Ludovic WA 6076
I had the Fronius IG60HV inverter installed. Never had any issues. Easy to access all the power generation information as the wifi allows me to do it via a app on my phone or Mac.
Bought From: SKY POWER ENERGY Review Date: 26 November 2015
Jevon VIC 3030
Tucked away in carport nice and quiet
Bought From: Clean NRG Pty Ltd Review Date: 21 November 2015
Jeff WA 6058

Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 15 November 2015
Paul WA 6027
It has consistent outputs daily.
Bought From: Clean NRG Pty Ltd Review Date: 10 November 2015
Michael WA 6054
Still working a treat and with working away I have the ability to check using an app as to how it is performing. I also get a weekly and monthly csv file to check it's performance
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 6 November 2015
Francis WA 6169

Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 5 November 2015
James QLD 4069

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 4 November 2015
Tony QLD 4151
Data needs to stay a little longer on screen.
Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 21 October 2015
Stephen & Donna NSW 2261
It's humming along (a little noisy)
Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 18 October 2015
Brian QLD 4133

Bought From: Clean NRG Pty Ltd Review Date: 8 October 2015
Patrick WA 6162

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 5 October 2015
Shaun NSW 2318
Absolutely no proble. Wish I'd thought a bit more about suitability for connecting batteries though.
Bought From: Solargain Southwest Review Date: 5 October 2015
Chris WA 6282

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 10 September 2015
Bill WA 6215
Came back after a period overseas to discover inverter tripped out at both switches. Turned switches back on , loud bang from inverter, switches tripped. Had been working well for 8 months.
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 7 September 2015
George WA 6215

Bought From: Energy Matters Review Date: 4 September 2015
Greg VIC 3041

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 3 September 2015
Bryan NSW 2087

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 27 August 2015
Anon NSW 2530

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 19 August 2015
Peter WA 6065
Nothing to report - seems to work fine.
Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 13 August 2015
Colin SA 5050

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 9 August 2015
George VIC 3041

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 5 August 2015
Garry WA 6023
easy to read and obtain information from
Bought From: Solar Essence Review Date: 9 July 2015
Kathleen VIC 3072
so far we have saved about $300 a quarter - looking forward to many more years of savings
Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 5 June 2015
Sheri VIC 3076
We deliberately opted for the latest model Fronius 3KW inverter, which includes a wireless networking capability. The supplier - Infinite Energy - helped me to network it to my home router and I'm able to connect to the IE database (somewhere in Europe) and review a lot of data stored there about my system. The same data is available on the inverter if I venture outside and take the time to page through it.
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 25 April 2015
David WA 6156

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 27 December 2014
Gordon QLD 4154
It would have been nice to have a Remote Monitor - Wireless panel so that I don't have to walk out to the Unit
Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 20 August 2014
Steven VIC 3030

Bought From: Easy Solar Pty Ltd Review Date: 22 May 2014
Gill WA 6065

Bought From: Ultimate Solar Solutions Review Date: 20 May 2014
Grant QLD 4500
Neat and tidy unit that is easy to use and monitor.
Bought From: Planet Power Review Date: 7 May 2014
David WA 6027
The company changed my inverter form a 4KW unit to a 6KW unit trying to shotgun poor performance issues. The electrican installed 2 strings then paralled them to one input to the inverter.. Would preferred to have 2 seperate strings inputted to the inverter... They did not listen to me.. plus they ran the conduit outside the brickwork rather than in the wall cavity ...
Bought From: Exel Power Review Date: 21 October 2012
Steve VIC 3551
The inverter has broken down twice but repairs were quick and efficient. It appears the cause of the failures has been addressed.
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 26 September 2012
Ronald J WA 6035
The display of instant readings is one of the best I've seen. Also easy to navigate thru menu to check on history. Display has big digits and is very easy to read from 2 metres in front of screen. No glasses required
Bought From: Pedler Naracoorte Review Date: 12 September 2012
Robert SA 5291

Bought From: Rezeko Review Date: 12 September 2012
Valerie SA 5173

Bought From: Solar-Man Review Date: 11 September 2012
Denis SA 5096

Bought From: Solar Switch Review Date: 6 September 2012
A NSW 2325

Bought From: EnviroFriendly Review Date: 5 September 2012
Simon NSW 2620
It tripped during a rainy period a few months ago. I didn't know when or why, until it was explained by the fronius tech support. I was told it shouldn't have happened and to contact them when it trips again. I now check it weekly, more often when it rains.
Bought From: Origin Solar Review Date: 5 September 2012
John NSW 2207

Bought From: Country Solar Review Date: 4 September 2012
K A QLD 4810

Bought From: Suntech Solar Review Date: 4 September 2012
Neil SA 5268

Bought From: Kangaroo Valley Solar Review Date: 4 September 2012
Steve NSW 2540

Bought From: SolarSA Review Date: 4 September 2012
Tom SA 5033
I wish I had installed a larger one in the first place - so I could have added more panels!
Bought From: Godwins Green Energy Review Date: 4 September 2012
Grahame NSW 2430

Bought From: Energy Matters Review Date: 4 September 2012
Jan VIC 3018

Bought From: Sunbeam Solar Systems Review Date: 30 August 2012
Trevor NSW 2488
I reported to the installer that the system wasn't working properly and they automatically blamed Fronius as being defective, after complaining on several ocassions over 6 weeks, it was finally admitted that the installer incorrectly wired the system and after two months it was rectifed, bloody poor. Cost me two months of solar production, which I was not compensated for. Then after 6 months, the Fronius system failed and needed to be replaced under warranty, once again the installer took too long and Fronius were way too slow in reacting and sending a replacement. Cost me another month of solar production. I am furious with both of them and will never use them again!
Bought From: Australian Solar Services Review Date: 30 August 2012
Paul WA 6152
At 2 1/2 years the inverter 'half' failed, and although it was fixed poste haste, Fronius only fixed the section of the inverter that failed, and soon after the other section failed as well. It to was fixed poste haste, so I can't complain about their service, but I can complain about the reliability of the inverter.
Bought From: Todae Solar Review Date: 30 August 2012
Russell NSW 2168
it does its job as far as I can tell. There sometimes seems to be discrepancies between the inverter readings and my two way power meter readings - not sure why nor which is correct.
Bought From: Camberwell Electrics Review Date: 29 August 2012
Dale VIC 3163
My Fronius 15 stopped working after 8 years. Error code 104. I called the recommended repair company who explained this was a common fault. The choice was a new board for $660 (1 year warranty) or a new inverter $1620 (10 year warranty). Not happy as I bought the Fronius and paid extra for its supposed long life.
Bought From: Sol Energy Review Date: 21 September 2016
Peter VIC 3204
Doesn't start when cloudy in the morning Must have 1000 w and over to start Waiting few weeks now for Fronius or installer to fix this problem. Fronius poor service
Bought From: Madison Australia Review Date: 20 August 2016
Dariusz VIC 3030
This inverter died at 6 years, just out of warranty. It was installed in 2009. There are several others who had theirs die at 6 years too. I would be interested in those who like Fronius, if any have had theirs for over 6 years. Is there any way of ascertaining this?
Bought From: ODonnell Griffin Review Date: 6 June 2016
Catherine NSW 2299
My Fronius inverter is rebadged Conergy. It is 1500watt unit and was installed 6 years ago.It packed up after 4 years and was fixed with out argument promptly. The guy who installed the replacement part said he had replaced lots of these power cards ( I think- it was a while ago) with a new improved part which was supposedly more durable. It has not missed a beat since.
Bought From: Solar Winds Review Date: 30 May 2016
Bruce SA 5045
Failed 3 times in 6 years, 10 months after system installation replaced, another 10 months main electronic circuit boards replaced and now just out of warranty totally dead AGAIN! No service from Fronius Australia - they didn't want to be out of pocket. I could not even discuss the matter with the Service Manager as he is "a very busy man - he is a Manager!" I would recommend stay well clear of Fronious either purchase a SMA unit or go with a cheap brand and you will get the same life of Fronious where you pay a premium for a supposedly quality product.
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 19 November 2015
Mike WA 6156

Fronius has 89 solar inverters in our database

Model DC Voltage AC Power Efficiency
1.5-1420 V150095.90
10.0-3-M1000 1000098.00
100-1230-50010000 96.00
100-2230-5008000 96.00
10000F600V10000 96.00
10001F-2230-500100000.00
100V-1230-500(600)800095.70
100V-2230-500(600)800095.70
100V-3230 - 500 (600) 8000 95.90
11.4-3 Delta240 V11400 W95.50
12.0-3 WYE277 V12000 W96.00
12.5-3-M10001250098.00
120-3230-5001000096.00
12000F600V12000 96.00
12001F-3230-50012000 0.00
120V-3230-500(600)1000095.90
15.0-3-M10001500098.10
150-3230-500 1200096.00
150V-3230-500(600)12000 95.90
17.5-3-M10001750098.10
2.0-1420 V200096.00
2.5-1550 V250096.10
20.0-3-M10002000098.10
22.7-3480 V22727 W97.50
24.0-3480 V23995 W97.50
25V-1230 - 500 (600) 2600 95.70
3.0-1550 V300096.10
3.0-3-M1000300098.00
3.0-3-S1000300098.00
3.1-1550 V310096.10
3.7-3-M1000370098.00
3.7-3-S1000370098.00
3.8-1240 V3800 W95.50
3001F-1230-5003000 3,001.00
30V-1230-500(600)3000 95.70
3300F600V330096.20
35-1230-500350096.00
3501F-1230-500(600)3500 95.70
35V-1230-500(600) 3500 95.70
4.5-3-M1000450098.00
4.5-3-S1000450098.00
4000F600V400096.20
4001F-1230-500(600)400095.70
5.0-3-M1000500098.00
5.5-3-M1000550098.00
50-1230-500 400096.00
50V-1230-500(600) 4000 95.70
55V-1230-500 (600 Voc) 500095.70
55V-2230-500 (600Voc)5000 95.70
55V-3230 - 500 5000 95.90
6.0-3-M1000600098.00
6.7-3-M1000670098.00
60V-1230 - 500 600095.70
60V-2230 - 500 600095.70
60V-3230 - 5006000 95.90
6500F600V650096.20
6501F-2230-500(600) 650095.10
7.0-3-M1000700098.00
7.5277 V7500 W96.00
7.6-1240 V7600 W97.00
70-18000230-500 95.70
70-2230-500650096.00
70V-1230-500(600) 650095.70
70V-2600 V6500 95.70
8.0-3-M1000800098.00
8.2-3-M1000820098.00
8000F230-500(600)800096.20
8001F-2230-500(600) 800095.20
8001F-3230 - 500 (600)800095.70
80V-3230 - 500700095.90
A 12.0-3 WYE277 V12000 W96.00
Agilo 100.0-3950 V10000097.20
Agilo 75.0-3950 V7500097.30
CL 33.3 Delta240 V33300 W95.00
CL 44.4 Delta240 V44400 W95.00
CL 55.5 Delta240 V55500 W95.00
CL36.0600 V36000 95.90
CL48.0600 V4800095.90
CL60.0600 V6000095.90
IG TL 3.0350-700 300097.70
IG TL 3.6350-7003600 97.70
IG TL 4.0350-7004000 97.70
IG TL 4.6350-700460097.70
IG TL 5.0350-700500097.70
IG15150-500 150094.20
IG20150-5002000 94.30
IG30150-500 265094.30
IG40150-5004100 94.30
IG60 HV150-5004600 94.30
Fronius
54.3143