SolarWide Pty Ltd

SolarWide Pty Ltd Reviews

DETAILS
97% 0%
4.5

Based on 263 ratings

About

SolarWide is your local Sunshine Coast solar power specialist. They have installed thousands of solar panels in homes, businesses and community buildings throughout the Sunshine Coast, Brisbane and much of south east Queensland.

SolarWide are passionate about solar electricity and are proud to offer a great range of solar power and battery systems. SolarWide have a great team of professional electricians on staff that specialise purely in solar power. 

They work hard to ensure each customer is 100% satisfied by offering quality products and first class service, at the best price. SolarWide only install the most reliable solar power systems that they know will last the distance.

SolarWide has grown immensely over the years and a large portion of this growth is thanks to referrals. There are finance options also available to make the decision to go solar even easier.

Reviewers report paying: $5,790 - $10,000 for depending on hardware choice and installation difficulty ( how is this calculated? )

Panels, inverter and battery brands

Inverter brands currently installed

Inverter brands previously installed

Battery brands currently installed

Battery brands previously installed

The views expressed by reviewers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily reflect those of Peacock Media Group, which makes no representations as to the accuracy of the reviews. For our full disclaimer and further information, see our Terms of Use and our Review Guidelines.

SolarWide Pty Ltd Reviews (263)

Show Most Recent reviews from All timeacross Australia

Average Scores

4.3/5

Value for money

4.5/5

Quality of System

4.7/5

Installation

4.6/5

Customer Service

  • 5 star 76
  • 4 star 171
  • 3 star 16
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

View Timeline

Aussie Installers

SolarWide recently installed a 6.6kw Solar Panel & Inverter System to our home and I couldn’t be happier.
Great communications, speaking English straightaway to a real human. Any questions answered. Kept in touch with installation date. Organised new meter to sell back to the grid.
Professional workmanship.
Prices competitive.
Walked into the shop afterwards and was given help with the ISolarCloud App.
Thanks SolarWide.
Happy Camper

Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Knowledgeable

Tidy and punctual (uncommon these days). Gave pertinent info from following email within a few hours.
Show Details

Fast install, easy to work with. Punctual, neat work. Pleasant trades persons

All of the above great after sales enquires . Cordial office staff.
Show Details

Hassle free install and support.

The sales person was very polite, professional and actually came to our home to check out the roof (went up on) and placement of inverter, if we went a head with them, which we did. Communication between admin people was great, they sent through all relevant documents and organised an install date that suited. The installers were prompt, polite and very helpful. Got the install done in very good time.
Show Details

Very Professional

Very prompt reply to initial request for quote. Insisted on doing a site visit prior to quote which was extremely beneficial as panels required to place on two seperate areas of roof due to house position. Super quick installation time frame. The installers were prompt, pleasent, professional and fast. Installed hot water timer and we were connected to the grid within a week.
Panel rating: 4/5
Inverter rating: 3/5
Show Details

Quality Solar System

No high pressure sales, reliable proven brands.
All staff very helpful and reliable.
Show Details

Seamless/Practical/Prompt/Efficient Solar Installation

Solarwide were way out in front from the quote stage and as we progressed to the installation we were just as impressed. Timing and being kept up to date with what was happening was very good. The office staff and installers were friendly and informative. All in all a very good experience with Solarwide.
Panel rating: 4/5
Show Details

Solar installation

I choose Solar wide due to fact that they were the only ones that actually came to my house and got on top of the shed and measure my roof space. After getting 8 quotes I found that everyone had there own ideas, many were to make there installation easy for themselves rather than look after the customer.
Solarwide guarantee there panels (rec) and workmanship. I wanted the inverter in the shed that means running a heavier guage wire 16 mm to the switch board. Most installers wanted a smaller guage wire which mean a voltage drop and cheaper.
It pays to do your diligence before engaging a supplier.
I wouldn't hesitate in recommending solarwide to any my friends and family.
The salesperson and the installation where 100%

Inverter rating: 3/5
Show Details

Easy each step of the way

The company arranged an in-house quote straight away. Adrian was informative and answered all my questions. The installation seemed easy, the people on site were punctual and friendly to both my self and my 3 year old inquisitive neighbour. Everything was left neat and tidy. The grid connection was explained thoroughly.
Show Details

Excellent Company Process

On site inspection was in depth, explanation of process and system options very thorough. Install team on time,good workmanship and professional approach to the job, overview of system explanation and tips was excellent.3 pannel arrays required for multi level roof.
Grid connection with meter changeover was organised by Solarwide office.
Show Details

Original Review on 30-08-2022:

Great service

The installation was pushed back a few days due to wet weather. Without prompting they installed the system quicker than I had expected with the weather delay.

There was an issue with the catch power relay. Again without prompting the Catch Power technician came out promptly and sorted the issue (firmware incompatibility issue).
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Tom: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

The system continues to work as well as the day it was installed. At the time of installation we also installed electric storage hot water with a Catch Power relay. This has been very effective in providing us low/no cost hot water.

Overall we are very happy with the system, the way it was installed and the service we received at installation.

A very happy customer.
Show Details

Original Review on 21-08-2022:

a1

The salesperson was helpful, explained everything, and was always available if I rang up with any queries.
Installation was done within a day and tradesmen polite and explained the different things I needed to know and left no rubbish.
They organized the grid connection and have always been polite and helpful when I have any questions.
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

Supplier Reply:

Thank you Linda for your kind 5 star review. It is greatly appreciated!

10 months later we asked Linda: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

have not had any problems with any parts of the solar since installation, so for me, everything is great and working well, and Im very happy with the whole show.
Show Details

SYSTEM EXTENSION

I received 2 quotes, as requested and their was little difference in price or equipment.. As this was a system extension I felt the SolarWide quote gave me the best option, although their was minimal difference. The installation did have a hiccup but I tend to judge not the problem but how the problem is addressed and I was pretty impressed by the rectification. System was installed quickly and in line with the quoted time-frame. I am pretty happy with the result.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Professional advice and installation

Solarwide was the only quoter to access the roof and measure up prior to offering their quote. The salesperson was experienced on installations and was technically competent to explain the system and answer all of our questions. The installation team were punctual, very professional and keen to meet our expectations. In summary, dealing with Solarwide was fuss free and a pleasure. The system is very neat and meets all our expectations.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Amazing installers

SolarWide installed a 6.6Kw system at my home today(9/05/23).Excellent customer service followed by excellent installation.The team arrived at my home at 7.30am and were finished by 12.00pm.The team were very punctual polite and tidy.I have no hesitation in recommending SolarWide to any one thinking of installing a solar system.Everything from the grid connection to my solar app on my phone was done perfectly.Thank You again.John Stevula Peregian Springs QLD.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Palmwoods excellent result

The team arrived on time, installed the gear very professionally, were considerate of us and explained the system very professionally and clearly.
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Solarwide

Great faultless service from initial quote to instal and operation. Very aware of certification process when I requested extended brackets for panel supports
Inverter rating: 4/5
Show Details

Great installation team quick but high quality

They were one of your 3 quotes and had best customer service and information on the systems
We would recommend them.

Panel rating: 4/5
Inverter rating: 4/5
Show Details

Happy SolarWide customer!

I was very pleased with the whole process that followed the receipt of SolarQuotes' recommendations re solar suppliers. Two suppliers contacted me very quickly and sent representatives to our home to do a more detailed inspection of our requirements and to talk us through hardware selection and the installation process. Both representatives were punctual, polite and knowledgeable and provided written quotes by email very soon after their visits. The third supplier did contact me a day or so later but by that stage I had decided on REC 370 solar panels and a Fronius Primo inverter which the other two suppliers had both quoted, so I turned the third supplier off. I selected SolarWide as their quote was the cheaper of the two and they also had strong on-line reviews.

The whole process dealing with SolarWide was slick and painless. Payment of a deposit got the ball rolling and they installed our 6.6 kW system about six weeks later (which was the earliest available installation day in their schedule). The installation team arrived on time and got straight to work. About four hours later our system was up and running. Luckily I already had a suitable smart meter so that aspect of the installation was simplified. I received all required manuals in PDF form by email soon after the installation was complete and I had paid the balance owing. SolarWide then arranged for our meter to be reconfigured and we are now enjoying a system that generates about 40 kWh on a sunny QLD day, with the exported electricity (starting from the day of installation) already appearing in our account.

I would strongly recommend SolarWide to anyone considering solar for their home - they were professional and efficient, have a good selection of quality hardware to choose from and are appropriately accredited for all tasks.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Solar panels and battery installation

Nothing to complain.about here quote was prompt on time and informative installation carried out in a professional manner all the questions answered.customer service was excellent stayed in touch let me know when crew would be on site how long approximately job would take any problems just contact them very easy to deal with
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Original Review on 28-01-2022:

Quality system, professional service

The SolarQuotes team were a pleasure to deal with. The salesperson/assessor (Warwick) was very knowledgeable and relaxed (no sales pressure). The installation team were friendly and efficient, the system was on the roof, and up and running by midday. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 4/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 4/5
Installation: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5

8 months later we asked Murray: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

During the initial assessment the installer (SolarWide) mentioned there might be voltage drops due to the distance of the main meter box from the house (about 30m), but no further checking was done. After installation the system had problems (inverter rebooting about 20-30 times a day). We contacted the installers and after 2 weeks they came back to look at the problem, which was quickly identified. It turns out the underground cable from the house to the garage (location of main meter box) was too thin to carry the output of the 5kW system. Also the underground cable from the main meter box to the property boundary pole (about 80 m away) was also too thin. Unless we undertook the expensive replacement of these underground cables (110m total) with thicker cables, the PV system would be practically useless. It would have been nice if the initial assessment had included a simple inspection/test of these cables so that we could have made an informed choice about purchasing the PV system.
Show Details

Well pleased with sales team, and installation.

Well pleased with the service I received from Solar Wide, always they answered my phone calls. Did a professional job. Would recommend them???? to anyone.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Original Review on 17-12-2021:

SolarWide - 5-stars all round!

All three companies recommended by SolarQuotes were came back quickly with competitive quotes and came across as very professional, but SolarWide went that extra yard in respect to clarification of my initial queries, flexibility of products offered, and price. In addition, the installation went ahead smoothly and the ongoing customer service has been excellent. I can recommend SolarWide with confidence. Review date: Dec 2021. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

8 months later we asked Matt: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

One year on from having our solar system installed, and absolutely no complaints whatsoever. The system has worked perfectly and our electricity bills are now a fraction of what they were before. Both the inverter and the panels have a pleasant and unobtrusive appearance, and were installed very professionally. I only needed to call SolarWide on one occasion and they were very helpful and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend SolarWide if you are thinking of going down the solar route.
Show Details

Fantastic!

The sales person was very informative and friendly. I have to say that one of the main reasons I went with Solar Wide was because of the sales person.

The installers were polite, friendly and informative. They did their job well, it was very tidy and explained some things before leaving.

Overall a great experience!

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Supplier Reply:

Thanks John for your 5 star review and kind words about our team! It is greatly appreciated!
Show Details

Great advice and great product

Sales process was straight forward and easy to deal with. Pretty much a set and forget process once the system was selected and agreed install date.
Inverter rating: 4/5

Supplier Reply:

Thanks Scott for your 5 star review and kind words.
Show Details

So far so good

Solar quote process went well, felt confident, was all done within 2 months from start to finish. I feel confident.
Show Details

They were very efficient and helpful from quote stage to installation. Highly recommend

Sales/quoting was quick and efficient.
Installation was very punctual, excellent and friendly installers.
Customer service was excellent and yes they helped organise the grid connection.

Inverter rating: 4/5

Supplier Reply:

Thanks Janice for your kind review
Show Details

Professional from sales to install.

Sales/quoting was friendly and professional. The install team was punctual. Neat and tidy install. Solarwide took care of everything.

Supplier Reply:

Thanks Russell for your kind review!
Show Details

Professional company at all stages during the quoting process, the office and on site

The sales / quoting process went well. The comparison sheet provided by Solar Quotes was very useful

The system installation was completed by 3pm. They were polite, tidy, punctual and consultative during the installation

Solar Wide organised Origin for the meter changeover which was completed yesterday. We have not yet confirmed the feed back into the grid is operational.
Show Details

Terrific, professional and ethical installer

Terrific company. Totally professional at every stage from the initial sales visit by Jeb, the communication from Cas and Andrew in the office to the installation and handover by Cal, Nick and the team. I highly recommend this company. Totally ethical and honest, a trait sadly lacking in many in this industry.

Jen was precise, detailed and very knowledgeable in the initial sales visit. No ra, ra sales techniques, just solid professional advice. We went for the recommended top spec, LG panels and Fronius inverter solution and couldn’t be happier. Well done guys. We are becoming obsessed with watching how how our solar production is going in the App and the wonderful savings and credits generated.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Supplier Reply:

Thanks Jonathan for your kind words and 5 star review of our solar business. We really appreciate it!
Show Details

Very happy.

The quote was done very quickly and professionally. Warwick answered all one thousand of my questions.
I considered the system price with the 10kWh battery to be fair. The installation went smoothly with the team persisting all day to get it finished. I thank them a lot.

Customer service was great, set up my app and gave me a full run down of the system after it was installed.

Thanks!

Panel rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5

Supplier Reply:

Thanks Michael for your kind words and 5 star review of our company. It is greatly appreciated!!
Show Details

Original Review on 14-04-2021:

Up and running.

The sales representative was punctual and courteous during the presales stage of the quotation section.

After the contract and deposit were finalised the installation of the solar system was carried out without any problems. The installation team setup the paperwork, electrics and wifi connection.

Customer service after installation hasn't been that great. There wasn't any helpful advice on how to manage the system.

The Smart meter for the inverter was fitted and is supplying information through the application on mobile devices and PC. The interpretation of the information is a problem.

Is the system being utilised to give the best results for the purchaser? Not sure.
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 3/5
Quality of System: 4/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 2/5

9 months later we asked Kevin: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Still determining this. Had to change the smart meter and have changed plans twice with the same retailer. Last quarter I received a credit. Will see what happens the next quarter.

Because of the major reduction it the buy back price offered by retailers I'm unsure if I'll ever recoup the initial cost of the system.
Show Details

Glenwood solar

Every detail of the installation was completed professionally including follow-up telephone calls and commissioning of the pv system with our electricity supplier.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Supplier Reply:

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 star review!!!
Show Details

Original Review on 30-04-2021:

Prompt and courteous

Quick response to quote request . Great and prompt installation. Friendly installation team. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 4/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

Supplier Reply:

Thanks Mal for your kind words about your experience with our company.

8 months later we asked Mal: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

The system has out performed any expectations I previously had. I have not had any power bills since installation although I have had 3 additional adult house guests for the entire time. (cooking, hot water, lighting)
Show Details

Original Review on 16-04-2021:

Smooth Process

All aspects of the process were undertaken efficiently, promptly and professionally. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

8 months later we asked Nick: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

The system is performing very well and as expected. It was the right choice for my needs.
Show Details

Great service

Prompt and professional service, a great experience for us. It all went smoothly and easy.
Show Details

Thanks Solarwide!

Great process and good communication from the start from initial contact through to final installation which only happened last week! Would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Show Details

Great Installation and service

Salesman did onsite visit before quoting. He was very prompt and had good knowledge of installation and product.
I was very happy with the quote.
Installation was perfect. Began right on prearranged time and I was very happy with the time it took and was kept in the loop with everything that they were doing. All were very polite. Very neat job a everything tidy when job was completed.
The customer service has been wonderful from start to finish. They did everything needed with the electricity service provider and provided me with all of the information that I needed to deal with them as well.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Very happy

We were impressed with Dan when he came out to give us a quote. After introducing himself ge went up on the roof and did some measurements. He sat and explained how panels would be fitted and why the number and positioning.
The crew came out to fit when they said they would and were efficient and friendly.
We would happily recommend them.
Show Details

Great from quote, to install and beyond!

We are super happy with our new solar system. From the day they quoted to install day and even afterwards, SolarWide have been great. Everyone I dealt with in the team were quick and happy to answer any questions I had and work with our requirements. The information we received throughout the process was always easy to understand and the install looks very professional and tidy. They even helped set up the iSolarCloud App on my phone.

We're looking forward to many years of efficient solar energy!
Show Details

Solar Wide Installation

Everything from quote through installation went quickly and smoothly. Knowledgeable staff and great customer service.
Panel rating: 5/5
Show Details

Professional and back up service

Sales process was as expected but Solarwide had accurate prices and specs right from the beginning of the sales process. The Installers were professional and informative, they arrived on time and answered any questions I had. Customer service with Solar Wide was timely and easy all emails to them were answered quickly, any problems were quickly fixed in an efficient manner. I have no problem recommending Solar Wide for their Installation, Quality of product, customer service and backup.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Supplier Reply:

Thanks David for your kinds words and fantastic review. We are glad that you had a great experience and thank you for your business!
Show Details

Quality Service Provider

SolarWide provided an informative evaluation of the previously installed solar panels which were underperforming due to hail damage

With SolarWide assistance the Insurance Company were convinced to replace the system

The quoting, removal, installation & operation were handled in a professional manner as was the communication with the sales office

Hopefully the future performance will match the specifications
Show Details

Arrived on time and quoted on what we wanted

Arrived on time for quotes and quoted on what we wanted.

Pressue free sales and good follow up

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Original Review on 26-08-2020:

Quality System installed by a Quality Vendor

The weather had been wet up to the installation day. We were expecting the installation to be delayed if it rained again. Early morning the rain eased up and the day worked out perfect for roof work: cloudy and cool.

The installers were efficient and everything went smoothly even though they were contending with landscapers working around the house at the same time.

It was not too long before grid connection was completed and our provider was reporting all the power fed into the grid from the date of installation,
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

Supplier Reply:

Thanks for your great feedback and 5 stars!

11 months later we asked Ian: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

After operating for the past 12 months we are extremely satisfied with our 8,750W solar system. I have been accumulating lots of statistics and data on the solar system and our electricity usage.

With only one year of records we are withing 9% of the quoted performance of the system (Produced=10,787kWh Quoted=11,815kWh). This is better than expected as during winter we receive a lot more shade from the surrounding trees than in summer.

The quoted savings is excellent having had only two electricity bills to pay in the past year. Our savings over the past year were calculated at $1,761 due to changes in plans, with reduced feed In and consumption rates. Based upon the rates used for quoting, the savings would have been $2,075 of a quoted maximum savings of $3,143/year.

Over the past year our daily averages were as follows

Produced: 29.687kWh
Self Consumed: 7.496kWh (25.25%)
Fed Into Grid: 22.191kWh (74.8%)

Taken From Grid: 10.401 kWh
Total Consumed: 17.902kWh

Daily Cost: $0.74
Daily Savings: $4.85
Show Details

Professional staff, top quality system

I did loads of research on solar installers and products and after six quotes and four meetings I chose SolarWide due to their knowledgeable consultant, Warwick who graduated from installations and has been with the company for a few years, their platinum rating by solarquotes.com, they only use quality products, their competitive pricing, warranties of 5 years whole system plus 10 years installation workmanship, thorough professionally prepared Agreement with reasonable Terms and Conditions and finally they provided all the product warranty certificates and product information.

The whole process was stress free and I found all the staff professional, knowledgeable, helpful and courteous from start to finish. The friendly installation team turned up on time and although it rained on and off the whole day, they finished well before estimated time and cleaned up at completion.

The only issue was with Origin Energy who claimed not receiving the Electrical Work Request from Energex, so Tracey from admin assisted me with that as well. My 6.6kw system was installed almost three months ago and working brilliantly with high solar production so far. I am confident the after sales service will be just as seamless so I have no hesitation in highly recommending this company to anyone looking for a competitively priced and reliable high quality system with a stress free installation.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Supplier Reply:

Thanks Barbara for your wonderful 5 star review!! We greatly appreciate it!!
Show Details

Quality Product, Brilliant Service

SolarWide was the 4th and final company we sought quotes from based on the reviews SolarQuotes provided. The first 2 companies SolarQuotes connected us with were waaay down on the Gold Coast so only offered generic packages, site unseen. A 3rd company came out on site, had a look around, and we learnt a lot, but while their panels are good quality they were a little underpowered and ultimately could not achieve what we wanted. As we were to learn, string limits (you can only have 13 panels on each string) means you are restricted to an absolute maximum of 39 panels, which doesn't allow for the recommended 33% panel loading when using lower watt panels.

The SolarWide chap (Jeb) climbed up on the roof and not only had a look around but took measurements. We were fortunate they didn't rely on satellite imagery to design the panel layout as this would have proven an impossible challenge - we are still an empty block according to the imagery all the companies seem to access, indeed the panel layout we were sent shows it on lawn! :-D

We started our journey thinking in terms of a 10kW panel\inverter option - we have triple phase power but it still depends on your retailer as to what is permitted. Towards the end of it we were leaning towards a 13.3kW panel (33% loading)\10kW inverter system and a different retailer. (Some only care about inverter size\limits, others care about your panel sizes too). Ultimately because of roofing angles and aesthetics - yes that factored in too, we ended up with 36x LG NeON2 350w panels (12.6kW) split into a 5x2 panel north facing string on a single MPPT, and the second MPPT with the dual string equally split between east and west.

After many many delays due to the building completion date blowing waaay out, the installation process finally proceeded and all in all was smooth and painless. While it was late in the afternoon when they finished,it was a joy to be able to login to the inverter and see the data.

While the inverter data is amazing, and in real time, I had a slight issue logging in to Sunny Portal. SolarWide were happy to help and after a little effort discovered the problem - when SMA say you must include one or more special characters in your password they mean only approved special characters. Turns out some special characters are acceptable in your password but prevent you from actually logging in. Who knew? Thank you SolarWide!!!

For our first month our yield figures were 27% above May's estimated average, while today's yield is more than a third above June's average. Obviously cloudier or rainy days will drop the average, and perhaps the difference in summer won't be so great, but for now I'm very happy!

Thus I'm more than happy to recommend SolarWide to those looking for solar options.
Show Details

Solarwide have been amazing. Super helpful, great service and a quality system that is now generating our power and feeding excess into the grid 5*****

The whole experience from Solarwide has been honest, fluid and friendly. We’re thrilled with our system. I can’t recommend them enough from Warwick in sales, Ryan and James our installers plus Andy, Cas abs the other guys who helped out.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5

Supplier Reply:

Thanks Den for the great review we appreciate your business and your kind words!
Show Details

Great local team

The team were great to deal with, I needed to change my install day at the last minute and they made it happen! The installers were honest and helpful about what was needed for the job and the benefits of the system being installed, some parts originally quoted were not used in my install and these were then removed from my final invoice. I am yet to have my system connected to the grid, but my power company has been in contact, so to me that means all necessary paperwork has bee filed by the team at SolarWide.
Show Details

Friendly, honest and efficient.

The entire process was fantastic. All our questions were answered with real experience and knowledge. The installers were very professional and the follow up post-installation was great.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details
 To get your quotes, please enter your postcode: