Menu
House
House Tablet

Find The Best Solar Deals In Australia

  • 3 Free, No Obligation, Solar Quotes
  • From Fully Qualified Installers
  • With 1000’s of Customer Reviews
  • Competing for Your Business
Finn Peacock Caricature

Ready for some quotes? Enter your postcode now


Canadian Solar Inc solar panels review

Overall Rating From 370 Reviews:

Canadian Solar Inc solar panels review

Average Customer Rating:
( 4.45 / 5 )

Tier 1

Canadian Solar is a producer of tier 1 panels. Despite their name, any panels you buy from them in Australia will not be made in Canada. At the time of writing in September 2016 perhaps 10% of their manufacturing capacity is in Canada, but those panels are for the North American market only. Canadian Solar panels we purchase are most likely to be made in China.

Their panels carry a 10 year product warranty which is standard for the industry. Most of their panels are certified as corrosion resistant and so are suitable for installation anywhere in Australia. Canadian Solar has an Australian office and unlike most panel manufacturers it is in Melbourne rather than Sydney.

Canadian Solar Panels

Canadian Solar produces a variety of panels. They describe their CS6P panels, which come in 260, 265, and 270 watts, as being their standard panels. They are over 16% efficient and, unlike some manufacturers, Canadian Solar does not exaggerate their panel's efficiency by not including the frame in the calculation. They are corrosion resistant and suitable for installation anywhere in Australia.

Higher Efficiency Panels

The highest efficiency panels produced by Canadian Solar are their Superpower panels which can be up to 18.3% efficient. Their higher than average efficiency can be useful when available roof space is limited. These panels are certified as corrosion resistant and so are suitable for installation anywhere.

Dymond Double Glass Panels

Most solar panels have glass on top and a plastic sheet on the underside. If instead your panels have a plastic sheet on top and glass on the underside then a rather basic mistake has been made in their installation.

Canadian Solar's Dymond panels are different from most as they as the plastic back sheet is replaced with another layer of glass. The solar cells are basically inside a glass sandwich. This apparently reduces the rate at which they deteriorate and so their performance warranty is 30 years rather than the normal 25. They have the drawback of being at least several kilograms heavier than most panels and this can complicate their installation.

The datasheet for these panels from the Canadian solar site does not say they are certified for corrosion resistance. But because they don't have a metal frame they should be very corrosion resistant. If you are going to install them within 200m of the sea I recommend checking they are corrosion resistant first.

Smart Panels

Canadian Solar’s SmartDC modules have Solaredge DC optimisers integrated into the panels. A DC optimiser is bundle of electronics that can reduce losses from panel mismatch and shading. And Solaredge is a company that makes them. Solaredge claims they can increase solar panel output by up to 25% under the right circumstances but most people will not see nearly that much benefit and so are unlikely to find panels with DC optimisers economically worthwhile at this time, but people who are trying to get as much electricity production as possible from a limited amount of roof space or who have shade issues can find them useful.

The datasheet for Candian Solar’s SmartDC panels does not say they are certified for salt mist corrosion resistance, so either don't install them within 200m of the sea or check to see if Canadian Solar can give you a copy of their corrosion resistance certification first.

Canadian Solar Warranties

Canadian Solar panels have a 10 year product warranty which covers them if they fail to work in that time period due to a fault in manufacture. In addition they also have a performance warranty of 25 years or 30 years for their Dymond panels, but this is unlikely to be of benefit to most households. You can read more about solar panel warranties here.

Company History

In 1987 the founder of Canadian Solar, Shawn Qu, was earning around $5 a week in today's money teaching in China. That year he moved to Canada and began studying to obtain his masters degree in physics. In 2001 he founded Canadian Solar. In 2015 Canadian Solar became the second largest producer of solar panels in the world and they may be the largest in 2016.

If he still owns 27% of the company, as he did in 2014, then in September 2016 Shawn Qu’s share is worth around $270 million. For a while in 2014 it was worth around $870 million, but at the moment Canadian Solar and the share market aren't getting on as well as they used to.

Shawn Qu now spends most of his time in China and that is understandable, as in winter it is so cold in Canada it is possible to freeze to death in less time than it takes for a bear to find you and eat you.

Manufacturing Locations

By the end of 2016 Canadian Solar intends to have a total of around 6.5 gigawatts of panel manufacturing capacity. Around three quarters of this will be in China with 3 gigawatts in Changsu and 600 MW in Suzhou in Jiangsu Province, and 1.1 gigawatts in Luoyang in Henan Province. They will also have an additional 500MW capacity in China acquired from a recently bankrupt competitor.

Manufacturing capacity outside of China will consist of 500 megawatts in, strangely enough, Canada, 300 megawatts in Vietnam, 300 megawatts in Brazil, 30 Megawatts in Indonesia, and they say they will build another 600 megawatts in a mystery location in Southeast Asia which may be Myanmar or it may turn out to be We-are-not-actually-going-ahead-with-this-project-now-land.

If they meet their goals for 2016 it will mean about 8% of Canadian Solar's manufacturing capacity will be in Canada. This may not seem much, but it is 8 percentage points more manufacturing capacity than Hanover Solar has in Germany or “Australian Solar Panels” had in Australia.

Canadian Solar Is less Vertically Integrated Than Their Main Competition

While Canadian solar was the world's 2nd largest panel manufacturer in 2015 it was only the 10th largest cell manufacturer. Unlike other major panel manufacturers it only produces around half or less of its own solar cells and purchases the rest, mostly from Taiwan.

2016 Jiangsu Tornado

Canadian Solar's goal to increase their own cell manufacturing capacity had a setback in June 2016 when a cell manufacturing plant they owned in Funing was hit by the worst tornado in China in 50 years, injuring employees and collapsing almost 4 hectares of factory buildings.

STVC Solar Scorecard

Each year the Silicon Valley Toxics Coalition (SVTC) produces a report grading solar panel manufacturers on environmental and social responsibility. A low score on this report doesn't mean a company is awful, it can just mean that information wasn't available. So a high score is a good sign while a low score is not a good sign, but not necessarily a bad sign.

I don’t know why, but Canadian Solar was not included in the latest report which covers the year 2015. Their score in 2014 was not good as they only came 27th out of 37 companies surveyed, receiving a score of 14 out of a possible 100. But this was better than the score of 7 out of 100 they received in 2013.

Canadian Solar Builds Solar Farms

While Canadian Solar doesn't make as many of their own cells as other large panel manufacturers, they do tend to be more heavily involved in the construction of solar farms than most and have been selected to build two in Queensland. They will be small by international standards and consist of 35 megawatts near Oakey and 15 megawatts at Longreach.

I Am Fine With Recommending Canadian Solar Panels

Canadian Solar produces tier 1 panels which means banks and other institutions consider both the panels and the company reliable enough to be a worthwhile investment. And so I have no problem recommending Canadian Solar panels. They are a generally reliable panel that provides good value for money. Just don’t expect them to come from Canada.

Rating Comments Name State Postcode

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 24 July 2018
Nathalie WA 6100
With just shy of 6.5kW of panels, these panels manage to output reasonable amps even on rainy days. Output doesn't appear to be affected by high Brisbane temperatures and they have consistently output good power so far.
Bought From: Green Solar Review Date: 23 July 2018
Lucas QLD 4078
I'm amzed at how little sunlight it takes to produce Power. Here in Townsville, we've just had 2 weeks of Monsoonal rain,( and flooding), and even when its raining, ( apart from the torrential downpours!), there is still some power coming in! Enough to run the fridge and a couple Fans - "free Power from the Sun"! Whats not to like about Solar? I did notice, on exceptionally hot days, there is a reduction of Power. I'm guessing the heat causes some loss?
Bought From: Solar Storage Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 12 June 2018
Brian QLD 4818

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 12 June 2018
Brian SA 5042

Bought From: Can Do Solar Review Date: 11 June 2018
Bradley QLD 4610

Bought From: Absolute Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 10 June 2018
Iben QLD 4066

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 10 June 2018
Dick QLD 4160

Bought From: Clayton Solar and Electrical Review Date: 9 June 2018
Clive SA 5064

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 5 June 2018
Alan WA 6018
No. I think I got an excellent deal.
Bought From: Energus Pty Ltd Review Date: 4 June 2018
Irene NSW 2259

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 4 June 2018
Brendan SA 5044
No issues noted.
Bought From: Space Solar Review Date: 1 June 2018
Anon NSW 2223
I'm not sure if my expectations were unrealistic, but the system has been under-performing by up to 20% based on installer predictions
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 23 May 2018
Anon WA 6152

Bought From: Sunrun Solar Review Date: 22 May 2018
Adam VIC 3934

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 22 May 2018
Anthony SA 5062
The panels are always operating at the expected output through out the day.
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 20 May 2018
Brett WA 6103

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 18 May 2018
Peter SA 5075

Bought From: Clayton Solar and Electrical Review Date: 17 May 2018
Jeff SA 5082

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 14 May 2018
Gareth QLD 4061

Bought From: Sunscape Electrical Review Date: 11 May 2018
Peter VIC 3166

Bought From: Electrics Plus WA Review Date: 9 May 2018
Pat WA 6210

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 3 May 2018
Dave SA 5158

Bought From: Solar 1 Electrical Pty Ltd Review Date: 1 May 2018
John VIC 3550

Bought From: Hills and Country Solar Installations Review Date: 28 April 2018
Richard SA 5245

Bought From: Solaworx Review Date: 26 April 2018
Tracey SA 5086
Still as new, easy to look after, excellent performance in all respects.
Bought From: Reenet Solar Review Date: 25 April 2018
Mark VIC 3003

Bought From: Clayton Solar and Electrical Review Date: 25 April 2018
Andrew SA 5052

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 25 April 2018
Sylvia QLD 4511

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 24 April 2018
Phillip SA 5067

Bought From: Solar 1 Electrical Pty Ltd Review Date: 23 April 2018
Brian VIC 3467

Bought From: Hardware Rating Supplier Name Withheld Review Date: 20 April 2018
Ken QLD 4817

Bought From: Action Energy Australia Review Date: 20 April 2018
Phebe QLD 4207

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 17 April 2018
Simon SA 5015

Bought From: Zasco Electrical Review Date: 15 April 2018
Hugh WA 6008

Bought From: Solar 1 Electrical Pty Ltd Review Date: 15 April 2018
Fyfe VIC 3551

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 12 April 2018
David WA 6164

Bought From: Sunrun Solar Review Date: 10 April 2018
Andrew VIC 3818
Very happy about the fact that the panels can operate independently of each other which has made a lot of difference also.
Bought From: RK Solar And Consulting Services Pty Ltd Review Date: 10 April 2018
Kerrie NSW 2256

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 8 April 2018
Troy SA 5092
so far so good, the estimated input that was given at the time of installation has been exceeded each month.
Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 8 April 2018
Kevin SA 5075

Bought From: Green Solar Review Date: 3 April 2018
Anon QLD 4123

Bought From: Smart Energy Answers Review Date: 29 March 2018
Bill NSW 2261

Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 27 March 2018
David VIC 3806
installation was very neat and cyclone rated
Bought From: Shorecan Electrical Review Date: 27 March 2018
Des QLD 4883

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 26 March 2018
Robert QLD 4152
Appear to be doing the job very well.
Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 24 March 2018
Janette VIC 3927
no issues so far. very good
Bought From: Big Sky Energy Review Date: 23 March 2018
Anon QLD 4064
Just sit on the roof sucking up all the loverly rays converting them to free electricity.
Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 22 March 2018
Mal SA 5158

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 22 March 2018
Anon WA 6239
Drop 100% when any panel has shade! Not what I asked for
Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 21 March 2018
Anon WA 6018
No problems
Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 20 March 2018
Patricia VIC 3927

Bought From: Solaworx Review Date: 20 March 2018
Kelvin SA 5050

Bought From: Adam Solar Review Date: 19 March 2018
Peter SA 5108

Bought From: MTS Solar Review Date: 18 March 2018
Tony NSW 2480
The installation on the roof looks great
Bought From: Lumax Solar Pty Ltd Review Date: 18 March 2018
Terry QLD 4740

Bought From: Space Solar Review Date: 16 March 2018
Russell VIC 3178

Bought From: Space Solar Review Date: 15 March 2018
Peter VIC 3188

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 15 March 2018
John SA 5353

Bought From: SolarWide Pty Ltd Review Date: 14 March 2018
James QLD 4501

Bought From: Absolute Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 11 March 2018
Steven QLD 4035

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 9 March 2018
Colin SA 5169

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 7 March 2018
James SA 5082

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 6 March 2018
Darren SA 5012
We chose the inverter and panel brands from a list of recommendations from Finn, we have been more than happy with this choice.
Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 1 March 2018
Jo WA 6122

Bought From: Aussie Hybrid Solar Review Date: 28 February 2018
Stan NSW 2122
They are stopping the sun heating up my roof sheeting
Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 28 February 2018
Ron SA 5061
I have had my system installed since the start of April 2018, it is now 10 months later and even tho winter would not have been a good time to review because of the lousy weather, It is now performing and producing about 3kwh more with the Panels (295 Watt) per day than what was quoted in the initial consultation. I am extremely happy with the performance of the panels as it had wiped off about 75% of my last power bill. I can't wait for the weather to get even hotter with longer days to see what my system will produce.
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 25 February 2018
Lindsay WA 6111
Great panels and great performance and reasonable looks. 20 x 330 - CS6U-330P. 8 of the panels are on the east facing roof that is shaded from sunrise to 10am :( Torn between cutting down a tree and living with the less performance. West facing was not suitable unfortunately, as this would have better suited the evening peak. The panels are slightly larger and longer than the previous 1kw system.
Bought From: Koala Solar Review Date: 25 February 2018
Murray WA 6169

Bought From: Green Solar Review Date: 21 February 2018
Merv QLD 4164

Bought From: Space Solar Review Date: 20 February 2018
Trevor VIC 3095

Bought From: Sunline Energy Review Date: 18 February 2018
Tony VIC 3810
Good quality and consistent production.
Bought From: Absolute Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 16 February 2018
Keith QLD 4509

Bought From: TFA Solar Pty Ltd Review Date: 7 February 2018
Ken SA 5243

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 31 January 2018
Tony WA 6014

Bought From: Green Solar Review Date: 30 January 2018
Kerri QLD 4118
My installer did a great job of utilising my large roof to capture maximum sun throughout the entire day with several connecting strings of panels. During summer we have been producing energy up to 7.30 at night.
Bought From: Stralis Energy Review Date: 26 January 2018
Kerry NSW 2481

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 26 January 2018
Mirek WA 6007

Bought From: Space Solar Review Date: 23 January 2018
Graeme NSW 2539

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 16 January 2018
Anon SA 5081

Bought From: JT solar Review Date: 15 January 2018
Keith NSW 2125
Seem to work!
Bought From: Energus Pty Ltd Review Date: 15 January 2018
Jonathan NSW 2048

Bought From: Adapt Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 10 January 2018
Katie QLD 4285

Bought From: Space Solar Review Date: 9 January 2018
Allison NSW 2155

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 8 January 2018
Amanda SA 5114

Bought From: ZEN Energy Review Date: 8 January 2018
John VIC 3150

Bought From: Brad Owens Electrical Review Date: 4 January 2018
Maree QLD 4880

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 1 January 2018
Steven SA 5098

Bought From: Energus Pty Ltd Review Date: 27 December 2017
David NSW 2222
They seem to be performing to expectations, no problems at all.
Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 27 December 2017
Martin WA 6022
Nothing bad to say about the panels.
Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 26 December 2017
Hamish QLD 4170

Bought From: Formula Sun Review Date: 22 December 2017
Mike WA 6164

Bought From: Adapt Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 21 December 2017
Mike QLD 4311
It has done its job for 9 months as I would expect.
Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 20 December 2017
Euan VIC 3195

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 19 December 2017
David WA 6152

Bought From: Beyond Solar Review Date: 19 December 2017
Brian NSW 2337

Bought From: Energy Assist Group Pty Ltd Review Date: 17 December 2017
Shiou Song VIC 3156

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 16 December 2017
David QLD 4509

Bought From: Space Solar Review Date: 13 December 2017
Robert NSW 2536

Bought From: Sunsave Solar Review Date: 12 December 2017
Anon NSW 2304

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 12 December 2017
Sally SA 5171

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 12 December 2017
Alan WA 6020

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 9 December 2017
COLIN WA 6163

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 5 December 2017
Neil SA 5251

Bought From: Go Get Solar Review Date: 5 December 2017
Bryce VIC 3754

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 4 December 2017
Allan WA 6037

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 4 December 2017
Garry WA 6028

Bought From: Solar Today Review Date: 30 November 2017
Ian VIC 3820

Bought From: Space Solar Review Date: 21 November 2017
Victor VIC 3134

Bought From: SKY POWER ENERGY Review Date: 20 November 2017
Chris VIC 3015

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 20 November 2017
Anon SA 5244

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 17 November 2017
Bronwyn SA 5250

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 15 November 2017
Pam SA 5173
Again, I have had no issues at all
Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 13 November 2017
Gavin SA 5021

Bought From: Space Solar Review Date: 13 November 2017
Meg VIC 3188

Bought From: ACT Smart Electrical and Solar Review Date: 9 November 2017
Doug ACT 2615

Bought From: Adapt Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 9 November 2017
David QLD 4350

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 6 November 2017
Simon WA 6027
Had one failure out of 24 in the first 6 months.
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 6 November 2017
Simon WA 6155

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 5 November 2017
Andrew WA 6112

Bought From: Adapt Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 3 November 2017
Janelle & Laurie QLD 4306
There are so many different ones. Check the warranty. Get to know and trust your retailer. Mine Gave me Good advice
Bought From: Absolute Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 3 November 2017
ROBERT QLD 4105
We've had no problems with our panels in 9 months since installation.
Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 3 November 2017
Lauren WA 6155

Bought From: Clayton Solar and Electrical Review Date: 31 October 2017
Neil SA 5048

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 30 October 2017
Lyn WA 6056
Very easy to clean. Haven't really spoiled the look of the house roof. Helping insulate the house under the roof - great thing during summer, but noticing it colder during winter.
Bought From: Pioneer Solar Review Date: 27 October 2017
James QLD 4305
So far so good
Bought From: Essential Solar Review Date: 26 October 2017
Linda VIC 3764

Bought From: ElectSolar Review Date: 25 October 2017
Chris VIC 3730

Bought From: ElectSolar Review Date: 24 October 2017
Julie VIC 3672

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 20 October 2017
Andrew SA 5068

Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 16 October 2017
John VIC 3977
If I use the power made during the day I d's e heaps when the bill comes a very good decision financially & environmentaly
Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 14 October 2017
Dennis WA 6124

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 12 October 2017
Ian QLD 4171

Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 11 October 2017
Janice VIC 3198

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 7 October 2017
Peter WA 6025

Bought From: Halcol Energy Review Date: 2 October 2017
Barry QLD 4573

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 1 October 2017
Malcolm WA 6065

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 1 October 2017
Mark QLD 4127

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 29 September 2017
Ernie WA 6011
They sit on the roof and do their job, producing electricity from the sun light that shines on them. Nothing else to say.
Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 29 September 2017
Armin SA 5554

Bought From: Sunrun Solar Review Date: 27 September 2017
James VIC 3314

Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 25 September 2017
Michael VIC 3977

Bought From: Adapt Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 22 September 2017
Anon QLD 4355

Bought From: Solar 1 Electrical Pty Ltd Review Date: 20 September 2017
Denise VIC 3551

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 19 September 2017
Tony SA 5159

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 19 September 2017
Glen SA 5016

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 12 September 2017
Robert SA 5556
They look good as well as perform well
Bought From: Solar 1 Electrical Pty Ltd Review Date: 11 September 2017
Pete VIC 3564

Bought From: Leneva Electrical Pty Ltd Review Date: 9 September 2017
Tim VIC 3691
N/A
Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 8 September 2017
Peter VIC 3844

Bought From: Sunscape Electrical Review Date: 8 September 2017
DAVID VIC 3984
We installed a nominal 6.4kw of solar panels .Because of shading issues we weren't able to install on northern facing section of roof. Goliath Electrical therefore installed 6 x250w on eastern facet and 6x250w on western facing facet - both facets totally unshaded during most of daylight hours. The inverter indicates around 5200w generation on average throughout summer.
Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 8 September 2017
Mike SA 5061

Bought From: Absolute Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 7 September 2017
Brian NSW 2321

Bought From: Green Solar Review Date: 4 September 2017
Shirley QLD 4208

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 4 September 2017
Anon SA 5070

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 1 September 2017
ANDREW WA 6018

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 30 August 2017
Ian SA 5453

Bought From: Sunscape Electrical Review Date: 30 August 2017
John VIC 3943
I cannot fault these panels. The amount of power they are producing have exceeded my expectations.
Bought From: 45D Solar Review Date: 23 August 2017
Ray VIC 3038
Three months after installation our power bills have been in credit, so I cant ask for more with proviso below
Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 21 August 2017
Peter SA 5065

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 20 August 2017
Steven WA 6164
One panel was scratched during instalation. a phone call to CSA and it was quickly replaced
Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 20 August 2017
Carolyn QLD 4210

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 20 August 2017
Greg SA 5008

Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 19 August 2017
Gary VIC 3806

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 17 August 2017
David QLD 4184

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 11 August 2017
Glenn SA 5115

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 7 August 2017
Genevieve Hebart SA 5236

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 1 August 2017
Kelvin WA 6059
No
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 31 July 2017
Bronte WA 6023

Bought From: Halcol Energy Review Date: 30 July 2017
Maurie QLD 4570

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 27 July 2017
Anon SA 5023

Bought From: Electricians On Call Review Date: 26 July 2017
Bernie VIC 3756

Bought From: Absolute Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 25 July 2017
Margaret & Errol QLD 4019

Bought From: Green Solar Review Date: 14 July 2017
David QLD 4352
Investment in SolarEdge optimiser system is worth it. I compared my production against a similar system of a colleague (without optimisers) and my systems production was notably superior.
Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 11 July 2017
Ed QLD 4061

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 10 July 2017
Doug QLD 4073
Highest observed output at the inverter display panel has been 3950kW from our nominal 4.6kW array. There may have been higher outputs but I do not have the system recording performance
Bought From: Sunrun Solar Review Date: 6 July 2017
Ian VIC 3818
They appear to be working fine and to the total capacity on a sunny day.
Bought From: Green Solar Review Date: 5 July 2017
Clayton QLD 4356

Bought From: Green Solar Review Date: 2 July 2017
Kurt QLD 4179

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 24 June 2017
David SA 5125

Bought From: Sunscape Electrical Review Date: 24 June 2017
Bruce VIC 3971

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 16 June 2017
Janet QLD 4014

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 16 June 2017
Tricia WA 6110
No problems so far - at least none I’ve become aware of.
Bought From: Technaus Solar Review Date: 14 June 2017
Leif WA 6210
all is going very well
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 1 May 2017
Bob WA 6020
So far so good. Very happy with their performance
Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 28 April 2017
Sharron WA 6076
After we remove some palm trees they will be even more efficient
Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 26 April 2017
Lee QLD 4510

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 25 April 2017
Sylvia WA 6164

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 19 April 2017
Gordan SA 5233
Although I have put fantastic for all categories, that is not normally my nature. I am a hard marker, but really everything has gone so smoothly and worked so consistently well, how could I rate it any other way.
Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 19 April 2017
Trish QLD 4034

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 17 April 2017
Brian SA 5600

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 17 April 2017
Teresa QLD 4073

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 16 April 2017
Barry and Carol QLD 4070

Bought From: Absolute Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 14 April 2017
Gordon QLD 4127

Bought From: Green Solar Review Date: 13 April 2017
Paul QLD 4508

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 12 April 2017
Bryan WA 6149
Our Canadian Solar panles are öptimised"by SolarEdge and perform with simialar benefits of the microinverter type, but without the higher costs.
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 11 April 2017
Penny WA 6052

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 9 April 2017
Paul SA 5088

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 8 April 2017
Kathy QLD 4069

Bought From: Absolute Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 4 April 2017
Steve QLD 4300
Panels and inverter operate well even on cloudy days.
Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 4 April 2017
Martin QLD 4020

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 3 April 2017
Peter SA 5556

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 1 April 2017
Chris QLD 4507
DC optimizers that come with Canadian solar has been very helpful with shading on two of my panels helping me get the most out of each and every panel on my roof.
Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 31 March 2017
Larry QLD 4053

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 30 March 2017
Rex QLD 4074
Seem to be working perfectly.
Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 24 March 2017
Rosalyn QLD 4068
My Canadian Solar panels have performed faultlessly in the past 6 months, very happy.
Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 22 March 2017
John SA 5096

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 18 March 2017
John WA 6025

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 13 March 2017
Don QLD 4069

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 11 March 2017
John QLD 4104

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 10 March 2017
Vince WA 6153

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 9 March 2017
Darryl QLD 4160

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 7 March 2017
Peter WA 6152

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 6 March 2017
Gabriel QLD 4132
We have Canadian Solar 320 panels installed with Solaredge optimisers and so these combined mean we can ensure each individual panel is performing as expected.
Bought From: Specialized Solar Solutions Review Date: 6 March 2017
Iain VIC 3134
My above comments apply here ..The panels,.sitting on the roof sapping up the sun.
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 6 March 2017
Peter WA 6164

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 5 March 2017
Anon QLD 4305

Bought From: Evergreen Solar Power Review Date: 2 March 2017
Anon VIC 3163

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 26 February 2017
Scott SA 5006

Bought From: eSmart Electrical Review Date: 22 February 2017
Greg SA 5280

Bought From: Freedom Energy Solutions Group Pty Ltd Review Date: 16 February 2017
Douglas NSW 2324

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 11 February 2017
Douglas SA 5109

Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 6 February 2017
Peter VIC 3916

Bought From: Energy Assist Group Pty Ltd Review Date: 1 February 2017
Norman VIC 3146

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 30 January 2017
Suzanne SA 5061

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 30 January 2017
Barry SA 5241

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 28 January 2017
Rob WA 6108

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 13 January 2017
Geoff SA 5092

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 12 January 2017
Anon QLD 4172

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 7 January 2017
Clara WA 6163

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 7 January 2017
Andy SA 5081

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 3 January 2017
Iain SA 5152

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 2 January 2017
John SA 5107

Bought From: More Solar Energy Review Date: 1 January 2017
Grant VIC 3939

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 26 December 2016
Taylor SA 5251

Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 19 December 2016
Tony VIC 3922

Bought From: Perth Solar Force Review Date: 16 December 2016
Mark WA 6164

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 16 December 2016
Mark SA 5052
As far as we can determine, they are fine. We've hit 3.2KW several times so far!
Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 12 December 2016
Carey QLD 4012

Bought From: Technaus Solar Review Date: 12 December 2016
Steve WA 6051

Bought From: Heinz Solar Co Review Date: 12 December 2016
Ian NSW 2479

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 9 December 2016
Richard WA 6076
Diamond panels are very thin and there is no aluminium to corrode on our coastal location.
Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 28 November 2016
Ashley SA 5158

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 27 November 2016
Nicola SA 5072
The average daily production has exceeded the projections - very good performance to date.
Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 25 November 2016
Greg QLD 4164

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 19 November 2016
Richard QLD 4500
Without Batteries, which are still prohibitively expensive, and being located at Cape Schanck, (southern Victorian on Bass Strait ), we need wind turbines to supplement the majority of winter days where the solar is ineffective. Albeit, knowing that we and ors are attempting to reduce greenhouse emissions is worth the investment. Solar alone doesn't work effectively in southern Victoria without a supplement. It is always windy!! Surely someone could develop a combined solar and wind system?? We have added an automatic converter to our solar panel system, which converts the solar hot water during winter. (Solar HW panels are only effective Dec-April. This is an excellent supplement when there is adequate feed in, as it limits the need to use grid power.
Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 17 November 2016
Trish VIC 3123

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 16 November 2016
Brian WA 6065
I have 5.9kw of panels and see peaks of 5kw (5kw inverter) in summer, and 4.2kw in winter. I think after 12 months they need a good clean.
Bought From: Hawking Electrical Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 15 November 2016
Alex QLD 4157

Bought From: Green Sky Australia Review Date: 4 November 2016
Anon VIC 3802
Produces the right amount of power for a good part of the day. It's the middle of winter and I'm still producing over 5KW on a sunny winter day.
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 4 November 2016
Daniel WA 6028

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 2 November 2016
Sian SA 5165
N/A No pigeon poo yet!!!!
Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 26 October 2016
Chris SA 5159

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 26 October 2016
John QLD 4152
Same as the inverter!!
Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 20 October 2016
Des SA 5043

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 16 October 2016
Cheryl QLD 4116

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 24 September 2016
Mark QLD 4109

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 23 September 2016
Gary WA 6112

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 16 September 2016
Stuart SA 5049

Bought From: Hawking Electrical Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 16 September 2016
David QLD 4214

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 4 September 2016
Mick QLD 4164

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 28 August 2016
Garry WA 6155
Fitted with Solar Edge SE-P350W DC Optimisers for maximum independent performance
Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 18 August 2016
Robert SA 5238

Bought From: Solar Edwards Review Date: 11 August 2016
Jessica SA 5173

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 27 July 2016
Andrew SA 5159

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 11 July 2016
John WA 6148

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 8 July 2016
Peter QLD 4512

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 1 July 2016
Malcolm SA 5163

Bought From: Hawking Electrical Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 27 June 2016
Don NSW 2487

Bought From: Coastwide Solar Review Date: 17 June 2016
Gordon QLD 4226

Bought From: Hawking Electrical Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 16 June 2016
Anthony NSW 2485
Cant be happier with the panels, we have east/west aspect so installer recommended slightly more panels to get the 5kw which is size of inverter, he was spot on and we constantly get just over 5kw on performance, fantastic.
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 13 June 2016
Michael WA 6030
Having 22 panels is fantastic
Bought From: Hawking Electrical Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 6 June 2016
Amanda QLD 4211
We had new higher output panels installed.
Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 6 June 2016
Ron VIC 3931

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 5 June 2016
Kim WA 6020
These panels have been producing great power from the day of install. I guess I was slightly wary about the panels because I wasn't that familiar with the brand. However, they are performing fantastic and haven't had a problem with them at all. Installation was neat and tidy at the back of the house (North), and they are out of sight unless you like looking at the roof from the rear fence.
Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 2 June 2016
Howell SA 5038

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 29 May 2016
John SA 5133

Bought From: Metro Solar Review Date: 20 May 2016
John VIC 3337
After much research , this is what i came up with and we will add more lated this year.
Bought From: Hawking Electrical Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 9 May 2016
Robert QLD 4035

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 5 May 2016
Zeljo WA 6069

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 21 April 2016
Luke QLD 4064

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 7 April 2016
Allan SA 5162

Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 29 March 2016
Andrew VIC 3910

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 17 March 2016
Des VIC 3023

Bought From: Sunstainable Pty Ltd Review Date: 12 March 2016
Rosamunde VIC 3223

Bought From: Hawking Electrical Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 23 February 2016
Dominic QLD 4208
doing what they are supposed to be doing
Bought From: RDP Electrical Review Date: 17 February 2016
Barbara WA 6024

Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 16 February 2016
Jade VIC 3810

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 15 February 2016
Ian WA 6076
I am regularly getting much better performance from my system than I expected.
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 14 February 2016
David WA 6025
There were two things I misunderstood. I chose a Fronius inverter over another brand because the sales person told me I could hook it up and read the metre usage and solar production online. You can do that but you can online see what you are producing. To see what you are using and what you are taking from the grid is a $300 upgrade. Secondly, I believed the Fronius inverter could work with the Tesla Powerwall, but this would need another add on. The company have offered great after service and helped with any questions I've had.
Bought From: Sunscape Electrical Review Date: 8 February 2016
Renee VIC 3810

Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 7 February 2016
Anon VIC 3934
Not sure of the panel brand
Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 29 January 2016
Jonathan WA 6007

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 27 January 2016
Les WA 6180

Bought From: Cola Solar Review Date: 4 January 2016
Will VIC 3437

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 16 December 2015
Les WA 6009
Happy with performance to date.
Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 13 December 2015
Anon VIC 3034

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 11 December 2015
Andrew WA 6028

Bought From: Infinite Energy Review Date: 3 December 2015
Peter WA 6078

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 2 December 2015
Budiawan WA 6155

Bought From: Goliath Solar and Electrical Review Date: 28 November 2015
George SA 5109

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 19 November 2015
Daniel VIC 3977

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 23 October 2015
Sandra QLD 4152
My Canadian Solar PV Modules (CS6P-255P) generates the guaranteed daily energy of 14 kWH most of the days and on certain days it has generated double that amount.
Bought From: RK Solar And Consulting Services Pty Ltd Review Date: 14 October 2015
Sam NSW 2154

Bought From: RK Solar And Consulting Services Pty Ltd Review Date: 13 October 2015
Phillip NSW 2282
Reduction of capacity during autumn/winter because of shading. Not a fault of panels or installation.
Bought From: Solarblu Review Date: 2 October 2015
Peter NSW 2540

Bought From: SolarMyHome Review Date: 30 August 2015
Robin VIC 3095

Bought From: More Solar Energy Review Date: 19 August 2015
Anon VIC 3107

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 14 July 2015
David QLD 4020

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 26 May 2015
Nick QLD 4076

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 20 May 2015
Dominique QLD 4178
The panels seem to perform really well. we have 6.25kW worth of panels and experience a constant Max of 5kW (which is our inverters limit) for over 2 hours in the middle of a cloudless day in summer. In such a day, our system reaches just over 40kWh in a day.
Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 14 April 2015
Peter QLD 4503
We have a 4KW system and the last few sunny days we have been getting over 20 KWh per day.
Bought From: SolarMyHome Review Date: 8 April 2015
Bob VIC 3783
20 of our panels are on tilt-up trays on a flat roof and are visible. Our Canadian Solar panels have a slim profile so the installation looks complete.
Bought From: SolarMyHome Review Date: 6 April 2015
Alistair VIC 3149

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 6 April 2015
Wendy QLD 4304

Bought From: Sustainable Energy Management Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 5 March 2015
Louise QLD 4060
No problems
Bought From: Space Solar Review Date: 12 February 2015
Colin NSW 2259

Bought From: Gryphon solar Review Date: 7 February 2015
Richard VIC 3757

Bought From: SolarMyHome Review Date: 2 February 2015
Rob VIC 3054

Bought From: Gryphon solar Review Date: 31 January 2015
David WA 6155

Bought From: Gryphon solar Review Date: 22 January 2015
John VIC 3458

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 20 January 2015
Ian NSW 2541

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 27 December 2014
Mark QLD 4118
N/A I have nothing to compare them with.
Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 8 December 2014
Anon QLD 4152

Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 5 December 2014
David VIC 3820

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 3 December 2014
Graeme QLD 4500
Though rated at 5.2 kW max output, they have never gone beyond 4.95kW, but that's OK as it was sold as a 5kW system
Bought From: More Solar Energy Review Date: 29 November 2014
Marc VIC 3177
once they're up you don't have to touch them. Extremely resilient in all types of weather
Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 22 November 2014
Ray NSW 2529

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 5 October 2014
Sheri VIC 3076

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 13 May 2014
Nelly QLD 4017
Seems to be excellent and performs well
Bought From: Solar Delight Review Date: 10 April 2014
Tristan SA 5048
The system is split into two halves - one facing North East and the other facing North West.
Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 8 February 2014
Trevor QLD 4510

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 4 February 2014
Glenn QLD 4055

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 22 January 2014
David NSW 2093

Bought From: Green Powered Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 21 April 2012
John QLD 4152

Bought From: Mark Group Review Date: 18 April 2012
JAN VIC 3021
Love them. Hose them every 2 months to clean, that's it.
Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 10 April 2012
Lisa QLD 4078

Bought From: Solar Essence Review Date: 10 March 2012
Hubert VIC 3175

Bought From: Green Powered Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 2 March 2012
Michael QLD 4507
Golf Ball size Hailstorm on Aug 27th 2012 hit our home One side of our 2yr old Caravan written off! 3 house widows & fly screens smashed! Our 16 Solar Panels were undamaged,yet the storm hit the side of the house where our Solar panels are installed
Bought From: All-Safe Energy Review Date: 20 October 2011
Ian QLD 4671

Bought From: Origin Solar Review Date: 6 October 2011
Debra SA 5163

Bought From: Origin Solar Review Date: 28 July 2011
Glenn QLD 4680

Bought From: Allied Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 19 July 2011
Sue WA 6110

Bought From: Ecopower Review Date: 9 July 2011
Chris VIC 3149
The panels have been working fine. We have not paid a bill since June 2011.
Bought From: Solar MegaMart Review Date: 30 June 2011
Phillip VIC 3169
Check very carefully about the location of the panels. The suppliers diagram indicated that the panels would fit on one section of the roof. The reality discovered on installation was that this was not the case. In our circumstance it was not a problem as there were other roof sections with the same orientation available. But i have noticed other installations where the panels are in multiple orientations
Bought From: Allied Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 28 June 2011
Darrall WA 6153
Solar Panel Positioning doesn't give me the performance, I was expecting.
Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 14 June 2011
Philip VIC 3195

Bought From: Origin Solar Review Date: 1 June 2011
Anon QLD 4226
These panels appear to be functioning properly over the past 15 months.
Bought From: Energy Aware Review Date: 28 May 2011
Kevin VIC 3155

Bought From: Energy Aware Review Date: 13 May 2011
Tammy VIC 3165

Bought From: Phazer Review Date: 9 May 2011
Kay VIC 3818

Bought From: Energy Aware Review Date: 6 May 2011
Ken VIC 3155

Bought From: Energy Aware Review Date: 2 May 2011
David VIC 3137
No long term issues.
Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 26 April 2011
Ross QLD 4112
Canadian Solar panels are good, they are poly.
Bought From: Origin Solar Review Date: 14 April 2011
Angelina NSW 2540

Bought From: Energy Aware Review Date: 13 April 2011
Gary VIC 3162
I have been surprised that the performance has been much better in winter than expected. The system is rated at 3.04KW, and it sometimes goes to 3.3 or 3.4 KW in the middle of the day, but even in August I have seen it go over 2.6 KW.
Bought From: Energy Aware Review Date: 1 April 2011
Laurie VIC 3109

Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 29 March 2011
Greg QLD 4077

Bought From: Energy Aware Review Date: 20 March 2011
Rick VIC 3127
Extremely happy with our solar panels.
Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 10 February 2011
Linda QLD 4311

Bought From: CSA Services Review Date: 30 January 2011
Craig QLD 4505

Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 13 December 2010
Anon NSW 2763

Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 13 November 2010
Lee NSW 2505

Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 26 October 2010
James NSW 2525
N/A They are mounted on the roof facing north and I asume they are responsible for making the numbers change on the inverter, are they efficient?,is it a good system?
Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 22 October 2010
Mark NSW 2575

Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 19 October 2010
SERGE NSW 2155

Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 4 October 2010
Peter NSW 2074

Bought From: Pritchett Electrical Review Date: 26 September 2010
Richard VIC 3212

Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 21 September 2010
Lindsay NSW 2774

Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 21 September 2010
Martin NSW 2264

Bought From: Origin Solar Review Date: 1 June 2010
Nic NSW 2518

Canadian Solar Inc has 115 solar panels in our database

Model Type Size PTC Performance Ratio Californian Approved
CS5A-155MXMonocrystalline15514190.71Yes
CS5A-160MMonocrystalline16014590.88Yes
CS5A-160MXMonocrystalline16014590.88Yes
CS5A-165MMonocrystalline16515090.97Yes
CS5A-165MXMonocrystalline16515090.97Yes
CS5A-170MMonocrystalline17015591.00Yes
CS5A-170MXMonocrystalline17015591.00Yes
CS5A-175MMonocrystalline17515991.09Yes
CS5A-175MXMonocrystalline17515991.09Yes
CS5A-180MMonocrystalline18016491.11Yes
CS5A-180MXMonocrystalline18016491.11Yes
CS5A-185M (72 Mono cells)Monocrystalline18516991.19Yes
CS5A-185MXMonocrystalline18516991.19Yes
CS5A-190M (72 Mono cells)Monocrystalline19017391.26Yes
CS5A-195M (72 Mono cells)Monocrystalline19517891.33Yes
CS5A-200M (72 Mono cells)Monocrystalline20018391.35Yes
CS5C-80MMonocrystalline807390.88Yes
CS5P-200MMonocrystalline20018290.80Yes
CS5P-210MMonocrystalline21019190.86Yes
CS5P-230MMonocrystalline23020991.04Yes
CS5P-240MMonocrystalline24021991.13Yes
CS5P-250MMonocrystalline25022790.92Yes
CS6A-170PPolycrystalline17014987.41Yes
CS6A-185P (48 Poly cells)Polycrystalline18516287.62Yes
CS6A-190MMMonocrystalline19017189.89Yes
CS6A-190P (48 Poly cells)Polycrystalline19016787.68Yes
CS6A-195MMMonocrystalline19517589.95Yes
CS6A-200MMMonocrystalline20018090.00Yes
CS6A-205MMMonocrystalline20518590.10Yes
CS6A-210MMMonocrystalline21018990.14Yes
CS6P-165PEPolycrystalline16514789.03Yes
CS6P-170PEPolycrystalline17015189.06Yes
CS6P-175PEPolycrystalline17515689.09Yes
CS6P-180PEPolycrystalline18016189.17Yes
CS6P-185PEPolycrystalline18516589.19Yes
CS6P-190PEPolycrystalline19017089.26Yes
CS6P-195PEPolycrystalline19517489.33Yes
CS6P-200PPolycrystalline20018391.50Yes
CS6P-200PXPolycrystalline20018391.50Yes
CS6P-205PPolycrystalline20518891.51Yes
CS6P-205PEPolycrystalline20518489.51Yes
CS6P-205PXPolycrystalline20518891.51Yes
CS6P-210MMonocrystalline21018990.14Yes
CS6P-210PPolycrystalline21019291.57Yes
CS6P-210PEPolycrystalline21018889.57Yes
CS6P-210PXPolycrystalline21019291.57Yes
CS6P-215MMonocrystalline21519490.19Yes
CS6P-215PPolycrystalline21519791.63Yes
CS6P-215PEPolycrystalline21519389.63Yes
CS6P-215PXPolycrystalline21519791.63Yes
CS6P-220MMonocrystalline22019990.23Yes
CS6P-220PPolycrystalline22020291.64Yes
CS6P-220PEPolycrystalline22019789.68Yes
CS6P-220PXPolycrystalline22020291.64Yes
CS6P-225PPolycrystalline22520691.69Yes
CS6P-225PXPolycrystalline22520691.69Yes
CS6P-230MMonocrystalline23020890.35Yes
CS6P-230PPolycrystalline23021191.74Yes
CS6P-230PTPolycrystalline23020890.30Yes
CS6P-230PXPolycrystalline23021191.74Yes
CS6P-235MMonocrystalline23521290.38Yes
CS6P-235P (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline23521490.89Yes
CS6P-235PM (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline23520989.11Yes
CS6P-235PTPolycrystalline23521290.38Yes
CS6P-235PXPolycrystalline23521691.79Yes
CS6P-240M (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline24021790.42Yes
CS6P-240P (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline24021890.96Yes
CS6P-240PM (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline24021489.17Yes
CS6P-240PTPolycrystalline24021790.42Yes
CS6P-240PXPolycrystalline24021890.96Yes
CS6P-245M (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline24522391.14Yes
CS6P-245MM (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline24522089.80Yes
CS6P-245P (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline24522591.80Yes
CS6P-245PM (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline24521989.22Yes
CS6P-245PTPolycrystalline24522290.49Yes
CS6P-245PXPolycrystalline24522591.80Yes
CS6P-250M (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline25022891.20Yes
CS6P-250MM (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline25022589.84Yes
CS6P-250P (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline25023091.84Yes
CS6P-250PM (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline25022389.28Yes
CS6P-250PXPolycrystalline25023091.84Yes
CS6P-255M (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline25523391.25Yes
CS6P-255MM (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline25522989.88Yes
CS6P-255P (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline25523491.88Yes
CS6P-255PM (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline25522889.33Yes
CS6P-255PXPolycrystalline25523491.88Yes
CS6P-260M (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline26023791.31Yes
CS6P-260MM (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline26023489.92Yes
CS6P-260P (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline26023991.96Yes
CS6P-265MM (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline26523789.25Yes
CS6P-265P (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline26524492.00Yes
CS6X-255MMonocrystalline25522788.98Yes
CS6X-255PPolycrystalline25522688.75Yes
CS6X-260MMonocrystalline26023189.00Yes
CS6X-260PPolycrystalline26023188.77Yes
CS6X-265MMonocrystalline26523689.06Yes
CS6X-265PPolycrystalline26523588.83Yes
CS6X-270MMonocrystalline27024189.11Yes
CS6X-270PPolycrystalline27024088.89Yes
CS6X-275MMonocrystalline27524589.16Yes
CS6X-275PPolycrystalline27524588.95Yes
CS6X-280PPolycrystalline28024988.96Yes
CS6X-285P (72 Poly cells)Polycrystalline28526291.75Yes
CS6X-290M (72 Mono cells)Monocrystalline29026491.14Yes
CS6X-290P (72 Poly cells)Polycrystalline29026691.79Yes
CS6X-295M (72 Mono cells)Monocrystalline29526991.15Yes
CS6X-295P (72 Poly cells)Polycrystalline29527191.83Yes
CS6X-300M (72 Mono cells)Monocrystalline30027491.20Yes
CS6X-300P (72 Poly cells)Polycrystalline30027691.87Yes
CS6X-305M (72 Mono cells)Monocrystalline30527891.25Yes
CS6X-305PPolycrystalline30528091.90Yes
CS6X-305P (72 Poly cells)Polycrystalline30528091.90Yes
CS6X-310M (72 Mono cells)Monocrystalline31028391.29Yes
CS6X-310P (72 Poly cells)Polycrystalline31028591.94Yes
CS6X-315P (72 Poly cells)Polycrystalline31529091.97Yes
<< Prev BYD Solar
Canadian Solar Inc
54.5370