Menu
House
House Tablet

Find The Best Solar Deals In Australia

  • 3 Free, No Obligation, Solar Quotes
  • From Fully Qualified Installers
  • With 1000’s of Customer Reviews
  • Competing for Your Business
Finn Peacock Caricature

Ready for some quotes? Enter your postcode now


Jinko Solar solar panels review

Overall Rating From 183 Reviews:

Jinko Solar solar panels review

Average Customer Rating:

Tier 1

Jinko Solar is a Chinese company producing tier 1 panels. All the panels they currently sell in Australia are salt mist corrosion resistant and suitable for installation in any location. They carry a 10 year product warranty that is standard for the industry and they have an Australian office that provides that gives you someone in the country you can call if you have a problem.

Overall, Jinko panels are a cost effective combination of reliability and price.

Jinko May Be The World's Largest Producer Of Solar Panels

It is very likely that Jinko Solar is the world's largest manufacturer of solar panel manufacturers. While Trina Solar led the world in production in 2015, in 2016 Jinko appeared to take the lead and it is estimated their total solar panel production for 2017 will come to around 7 gigawatts.  That is around 7 times as much as the whole of Australia installed in that year.

Company History

Jinko was founded as a company in 2006. I don't think they actually made anything that year, but I have to presume they were thinking really hard about making stuff.

In 2007 they produced silicon ingots, which are big solid lumps of silicon.

In 2008 they started slicing them like salamis and became a silicon wafer manufacturer.

In 2009 they took those wafers and started turning them into solar cells and then used them to make solar panels.

In 2010 they raised money by entering the stock market and since then have continued to grow at a ferocious rate.

Manufacturing Locations

Jinko Solar has 2 production facilities in China and one each in Malaysia, Portugal, and South Africa.

The capacity of its Chinese facilities is massive. Its Malaysian factory can produce about 450 megawatts of Jinko panels, Portugal 200 megawatts, and South Africa 120 megawatts. The South African, Capetown assembly plant produces solar panels from imported parts, employs 250 locals, and is one of 5 solar manufacturing plants in South Africa.

Jinko's workforce has remained fairly constant at around 15,000 for the past three years while its production capacity has doubled. That's the way things go these days thanks to automation and robotics.

Jinko Panel Efficiency

The most commonly sold Jinko panels in Australia usually have efficiencies around 15.8%. This is around average or perhaps a little below average for solar panels in 2016. Jinko Honey M Plus panels can have efficiencies of up to 17.7%.

The higher the panel efficiency, the less roof space a system will take up. For most installations this is not a problem, but some people have a limited about of room to install solar panels.

Unlike some other manufacturers, the efficiencies Jinko gives for their panels are accurate and they don't cheat by not including the panel's frame in the efficiency calculation. That is appreciated.

Jinko Smart Modules Have Built In Optimisers

Jinko produces smart modules that have built in DC optimisers. These are little bundles of electronics that maximise their output by reducing losses from panel mismatch, shading, and soiling.

Jinko’s Eagle SE panels use SolarEdge DC optimisers while their Eagle MX panels use Maxim Integrated ones.

SVTC Solar Scorecard

Each year the Silicon Valley Toxics Coalition, or SVTC, produces a report ranking solar panel manufacturers on environmental and social responsibility.

In 2015 Jinko Solar came 14th out of 40 companies surveyed. They received a score of 53 out of 100. This was not a great result, but it was a huge improvement from 2014 when they were given a score of 7 out of 100. So they have come a long way in a short time and if they have a factory in your town I am sure they are far less likely to kill all the fish in the local river than they used to.

2011 Dead Fish Riot

In 2011 hundreds of people protesting fish killed by a chemical spill in a nearby river stormed the Jinko factory in Haining City. Company cars were overturned, offices were trashed, and riot police were called in to stop the toxic avengers.

Jinko Panels Are A Cost Effective Choice

Jinko Solar does not produce premium panels that have warranties in excess of 10 years or have exceptionally high efficiencies, but they do have a combination of good reliability and competitive pricing that can make them a very cost effective choice.

Rating Comments Name State Postcode

Bought From: Beyond Solar Review Date: 9 January 2018
Bill NSW 2315

Bought From: Greenbuild Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 2 January 2018
Ivan SA 5095

Bought From: Keystones Solar Group Review Date: 1 January 2018
Jacob SA 5171

Bought From: Solargain Hervey Bay Review Date: 31 December 2017
Ken QLD 4655
After about six months, Greenbuild contacted us and suggested that the panels be cleaned, giving us a contact to carry out this work. We had them cleaned and noticed a lift in the amount of energy being generated, immediately.
Bought From: Greenbuild Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 31 December 2017
Keith SA 5126

Bought From: Beyond Solar Review Date: 26 December 2017
Greg NSW 2153
Panels have been 100% reliable and are producing power at the expected levels.
Bought From: All Green Environmental Solutions Review Date: 20 December 2017
Gary NSW 2259

Bought From: Beyond Solar Review Date: 19 December 2017
Manfred NSW 2217

Bought From: Essential Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 18 December 2017
Linda QLD 4280

Bought From: Personal Solar Review Date: 16 December 2017
Leah WA 6112

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 15 December 2017
Robert WA 6043

Bought From: Essential Solar Review Date: 15 December 2017
John VIC 3133

Bought From: ITP Home Energy Review Date: 14 December 2017
Anon ACT 2600
Had to get panels that are able to perform well in a partially shaded environment.
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 13 December 2017
Robert ACT 2605

Bought From: All Green Environmental Solutions Review Date: 13 December 2017
Graeme NSW 2300

Bought From: All Green Environmental Solutions Review Date: 12 December 2017
Keith NSW 2320

Bought From: SolarHub Review Date: 12 December 2017
Chris VIC 3094

Bought From: Beyond Solar Review Date: 8 December 2017
Greg NSW 2155
Not enough time to confirm but seem ok
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 4 December 2017
Norm QLD 4158

Bought From: Solar Choice Australia Review Date: 30 November 2017
Ben SA 5050

Bought From: GreenLink Solar Review Date: 29 November 2017
Hans VIC 3340

Bought From: Essential Solar Review Date: 29 November 2017
Victor VIC 3150

Bought From: AppSolar Energy Review Date: 29 November 2017
Ian NSW 2290
N/A We are yet to have the solar panels connected to the grid by Energy Australia do to living remotely.
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 29 November 2017
Matthew NSW 2622

Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 28 November 2017
Steve QLD 4212

Bought From: A Good Sparky Pty Ltd Review Date: 28 November 2017
Peggy ACT 2602
I have the Maxim "smart panel" version which seems to do a reasonable job coping with partial shading of some panels.
Bought From: Essential Solar Review Date: 23 November 2017
Chris VIC 3129

Bought From: Green Solar Review Date: 11 November 2017
Ros QLD 4120

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 9 November 2017
Andrew QLD 4352

Bought From: NRG Solar - National Renewable Group Review Date: 9 November 2017
Pas SA 5032
Even with dust (dirt) on them they are still performing well If I had the money I would buy more and oversize my system
Bought From: Beyond Solar Review Date: 8 November 2017
Terry NSW 2536
My panels are doing the job nicely - no malfunctions since I had them installed earlier this year. I achieved 22.1 kWh production recently, which is the record so far for my 12 panel system. I particularly like all the data that is available online through MyEnlighten.
Bought From: NRG Solar - National Renewable Group Review Date: 8 November 2017
Paul SA 5152

Bought From: Supa Solar Review Date: 7 November 2017
George VIC 3939

Bought From: SolarPro Review Date: 2 November 2017
Pat NSW 2074

Bought From: Solar WA Review Date: 30 October 2017
David WA 6010
I can't comment on performance, reliability etc. as I don't know what to compare them with.My trust was put in the company that I went with
Bought From: NRG Solar - National Renewable Group Review Date: 26 October 2017
Bob SA 5251
Difficult to rate but so far have generated 4,891 KWh since 20 Feb 2017 hopefully will generate a lot more over the Summer months.
Bought From: Evergreen Solar Power Review Date: 25 October 2017
Colin VIC 3064

Bought From: NRG Solar - National Renewable Group Review Date: 16 October 2017
Debra SA 5162

Bought From: NRG Solar - National Renewable Group Review Date: 15 October 2017
David SA 5173

Bought From: Cola Solar Review Date: 12 October 2017
Ted VIC 3564
Solar panels are performing well with with generation of 5.17MWH from 13 Feb - 11 Oct 17 to date from a 5.4kwh system.
Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 11 October 2017
Michael WA 6169
All part of a system. See above comments.
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 9 October 2017
David NSW 2630

Bought From: Sun Gods Solar Air Conditioning and Electrical Review Date: 3 October 2017
Brendon QLD 4227

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 28 September 2017
Greg WA 6028

Bought From: All Green Environmental Solutions Review Date: 28 September 2017
Greg NSW 2264
I produce well above the calculated output
Bought From: All Green Environmental Solutions Review Date: 27 September 2017
Greg NSW 2250
On house roof 20 Qcell panels and on garage 12 Jinko.
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 27 September 2017
Robert ACT 2617
We would all like our panels to absorb greater amounts but I am happy with mine as they seem to be performing according to the information provided
Bought From: SolarEZE Review Date: 26 September 2017
Helen NSW 2478

Bought From: Regen Power Review Date: 22 September 2017
David WA 6018

Bought From: Planet Power Review Date: 13 September 2017
Kate NSW 2587

Bought From: Pyramid Power Review Date: 10 September 2017
Michael NSW 2549

Bought From: Advanced All Energy Review Date: 10 September 2017
Phil SA 5024

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 6 September 2017
Anon WA 6069
They work well
Bought From: SolarHub Review Date: 3 September 2017
Paul VIC 3338

Bought From: Green Sun Solar Review Date: 1 September 2017
Colleen WA 6233

Bought From: All Green Environmental Solutions Review Date: 28 August 2017
Peter NSW 2265

Bought From: Essential Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 28 August 2017
Bill QLD 4118

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 26 August 2017
Anon QLD 4164

Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 25 August 2017
Crispin QLD 4078

Bought From: Solargain Hervey Bay Review Date: 23 August 2017
Susan QLD 4655

Bought From: All Green Environmental Solutions Review Date: 21 August 2017
Kevin NSW 2259
Very happy with them. One that was on your recommend list.
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 20 August 2017
Mary WA 6110
I am happy with these panels so far
Bought From: Universal Solar Group Review Date: 18 August 2017
Greg NSW 2453

Bought From: NRG Solar - National Renewable Group Review Date: 16 August 2017
Graeme SA 5154

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 15 August 2017
Peter WA 6056

Bought From: Sun Gods Solar Air Conditioning and Electrical Review Date: 13 August 2017
Russell QLD 4220

Bought From: Heinz Solar Co Review Date: 9 August 2017
John NSW 2478

Bought From: Solar WA Review Date: 6 August 2017
M WA 6105
They can be monitored on a computer from the panel company, and will do so when time permits.
Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 3 August 2017
Phil NSW 2210

Bought From: Beyond Solar Review Date: 26 July 2017
Toby NSW 2170
The model is JKM260PP {Eagle), rated at 260W per panel. We have 12 north facing and 8 west facing to maximise the afternoon sun.
Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 23 July 2017
Gary NSW 2745
As with the invertor the panels have worked without issue. I seem to generate close to my 5KV system capacity at peak times on sunny days. The system has averaged just over 21KW per day in the 8 months of operation.
Bought From: Beyond Solar Review Date: 22 July 2017
John NSW 2427

Bought From: All Green Environmental Solutions Review Date: 17 July 2017
Lewis NSW 2259
Not enough power!
Bought From: Adam Solar Pty Ltd Review Date: 16 July 2017
Max SA 5051
The installation must have been well done. Over Christmas we experienced near cyclonic wind speeds of 50 knots and the system was undamaged.
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 2 July 2017
Elizabeth QLD 4019
No just bloody good
Bought From: Sunwise Energy Review Date: 30 June 2017
Garry WA 6315
They have not missed a beat!
Bought From: Green Solar Review Date: 22 June 2017
Osvaldo QLD 4518
We have 13 x 260kW panels facing north-east.
Bought From: True Value Solar Review Date: 18 June 2017
Toby WA 6330
Model JKM260pp-60. No issues but I have never had solar panels before so I have nothing to compare them with.
Bought From: All Green Environmental Solutions Review Date: 5 June 2017
Mark NSW 2287
6 kW system, 320w panels
Bought From: NRG Solar - National Renewable Group Review Date: 5 June 2017
John SA 5231
We haven’t paid a power bill since 2006, in fact we have become energy suppliers. As a family of four living in Katoomba NSW, you might think that our solar yield would be minimal – not so! A decade ago we installed a 1 kW system (6 Trina panels) with a 2kW inverter, installing a further 6 panels when finances permitted about 18 months later. We used a local company Aussie Solar for both jobs. What we didn’t realize at the time was that a generous start-up rebate was available (we paid only $2,000 for the initial $10,000 installation) and a further $2000 for the upgrade. All energy was sold to the grid. Our decision wasn’t based on a payback period, on the contrary, we want to encourage the uptake of alternative energy. Similarly living on the driest continent in the world, we installed water tanks to supply our house, which will never cover the cost of their purchase. The water tastes great though, as does using your own solar-generated power, now that we've upgraded to battery storage!
Bought From: LG Energy Review Date: 25 May 2017
Paul NSW 2780
seem to be working fine. not being a sparky, i assume it's all going well... certainly pumps out power okay.
Bought From: Sun Gods Solar Air Conditioning and Electrical Review Date: 25 May 2017
Ben QLD 4133

Bought From: Essential Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 23 May 2017
Sandra QLD 4305

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 23 May 2017
Emma WA 6028

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 22 May 2017
Richard QLD 4070

Bought From: Beyond Solar Review Date: 12 May 2017
Michael NSW 2171
5 kwh systen. 18 panels x 275 w. Would go higher but the wholesalers wont let you as they are afraid of loosing out. Also retailer jagged up their standard rates as soon as they knew we were on solar.
Bought From: Energy Aware Review Date: 12 May 2017
Robert VIC 3756

Bought From: NRG Solar - National Renewable Group Review Date: 10 May 2017
Anon SA 5144

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 25 April 2017
John WA 6163
My power supplier is Alinta they gave me HELL getting things connected. My first bill arrives after 3 months for $800, then the s--t hit the fan took weeks to get it sorted out. Dealing with people not living in Australia makes things harder.
Bought From: Town and Country Solar Review Date: 16 April 2017
Merv SA 5540

Bought From: SolarEZE Review Date: 16 April 2017
Ben QLD 4074

Bought From: Greensaver Solar Review Date: 13 April 2017
Barrie VIC 3216
I have the Jinko Maximised panels - optimized smart panels by maxim integrated.
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 11 April 2017
Warren QLD 4065

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 9 April 2017
Don QLD 4034

Bought From: NRG Solar - National Renewable Group Review Date: 8 April 2017
Alison SA 5084
As we have only had the panels installed a relatively short time in comparison with their expected life, we are happy now but wonder about how they will perform in 5, 10 or 15 years time.
Bought From: Heinz Solar Co Review Date: 30 March 2017
David NSW 2480

Bought From: Goliath Electrical Review Date: 27 March 2017
Ashley SA 5038

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 23 March 2017
Frank QLD 4061

Bought From: SolarHub Review Date: 14 March 2017
Edward ACT 2617

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 14 March 2017
Mark QLD 4510
Overall the system is performing very well. No problems, very happy to this time.
Bought From: Intelli Energy Review Date: 15 February 2017
Jan VIC 3338

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 14 February 2017
Robert QLD 4035

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 13 February 2017
Les WA 6028

Bought From: Supreme Power Pty Ltd Review Date: 12 February 2017
Brendan QLD 4226
So far the panels have performed well. I have had no problems with them.
Bought From: Beyond Solar Review Date: 11 February 2017
Keith NSW 2590
No problems so far
Bought From: Solar Today Review Date: 7 February 2017
Kerrie VIC 3318
The panels have given me no probs i am happy with them
Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 2 February 2017
Anon WA 6112

Bought From: Sunwise Energy Review Date: 30 January 2017
Geoffrey WA 6284
No issues to date, in winter bills are higher due to use of power at night, will be looking into battery storage as summer bills are very low or zero, hopefully pricing comes down as would like to be free of the grid and have no power bill for winter also.
Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 26 January 2017
Steve WA 6069

Bought From: Beyond Solar Review Date: 26 January 2017
Bruce NSW 2444

Bought From: Carbon Footie Pty Ltd Review Date: 16 January 2017
Richard WA 6155

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 5 January 2017
Mike QLD 4133

Bought From: Goliath Electrical Review Date: 13 December 2016
Stephanie SA 5044

Bought From: Key Solar Review Date: 5 December 2016
Vic QLD 4210

Bought From: Goliath Electrical Review Date: 27 November 2016
James SA 5169

Bought From: Pyramid Power Review Date: 10 November 2016
Tim NSW 2550

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 2 November 2016
Adam QLD 4164
there big and black
Bought From: Goliath Electrical Review Date: 28 October 2016
Sean SA 5107

Bought From: NRG Solar - National Renewable Group Review Date: 26 October 2016
John SA 5453

Bought From: NRG Solar - National Renewable Group Review Date: 25 October 2016
Anthony SA 5203
No issues, No problems
Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 4 October 2016
Bart QLD 4504

Bought From: Carbon Footie Pty Ltd Review Date: 30 September 2016
JOHN WA 6009

Bought From: Adam Solar Pty Ltd Review Date: 29 September 2016
Ashley SA 5097

Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 18 September 2016
Cindy QLD 4036
Ditto comments re. Inverter
Bought From: Euro Solar Review Date: 18 September 2016
Peter QLD 4878
No issues.
Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 13 September 2016
Anon QLD 4065

Bought From: Supreme Power Pty Ltd Review Date: 12 September 2016
Felix QLD 4116
Installed well and quickly
Bought From: Green Sky Australia Review Date: 24 August 2016
Ralph VIC 3802

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 22 August 2016
Peter WA 6029

Bought From: 1800 TAS SOLAR Review Date: 16 August 2016
Garry TAS 7008
Web monitoring interface is a bit flaky. Keeps dropping out.
Bought From: Energy Assist Group Pty Ltd Review Date: 14 August 2016
GArry VIC 3152

Bought From: Goliath Electrical Review Date: 4 August 2016
Paul SA 5091

Bought From: 1800 TAS SOLAR Review Date: 31 July 2016
David TAS 7321

Bought From: MC Electrical Review Date: 28 July 2016
Greg QLD 4305

Bought From: Advanced All Energy Review Date: 21 July 2016
Andrew SA 5127

Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 20 July 2016
Odette QLD 4215

Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 23 June 2016
George QLD 4121

Bought From: Supreme Power Pty Ltd Review Date: 8 June 2016
Jeff NSW 2481
As per the inverter, haven't had any problems since they were installed over 8 months ago. It has only been 8 months so far though.
Bought From: Goliath Electrical Review Date: 7 June 2016
Daniel SA 5096

Bought From: Solar Green Australia Review Date: 2 June 2016
David VIC 3239
Very good value for money
Bought From: 1800 TAS SOLAR Review Date: 27 May 2016
Geraldine TAS 7250

Bought From: Ekonomix Solar Review Date: 27 May 2016
Troy SA 5159

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 26 May 2016
Peter SA 5066

Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 26 May 2016
Brian NSW 2529

Bought From: 1800 TAS SOLAR Review Date: 16 May 2016
Jeff TAS 7018

Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 30 April 2016
Lorix QLD 4035
We had our panels tilted and they look fantastic
Bought From: Voltage Electrics Review Date: 25 April 2016
Bridget VIC 3909
noisy in high winds.
Bought From: Apollo Solar and Electrical Review Date: 30 March 2016
John SA 5581

Bought From: Nicholls Solar Review Date: 30 March 2016
Kaushik NSW 2564

Bought From: Barman Review Date: 19 March 2016
Kay SA 5061

Bought From: Green Wiring Review Date: 16 March 2016
Jonathan WA 6021
Clean energy works provided a professional and high quality installation. I would commend their service to others.
Bought From: Clean Energy Works Review Date: 8 February 2016
Steve VIC 3126

Bought From: Solar Sunwerx Review Date: 17 January 2016
Russell VIC 3095

Bought From: SolarMyHome Review Date: 5 January 2016
Anon VIC 3802
Again, as per my comments on the inverter how would a common domestic user know? I am getting a bit over 2Kw generated at the peak of sun over my house from a 3Kw system. Is this good? Is it much less than expected? It is certainly less than I expected based on how the system was sold to me.
Bought From: Solar Sunwerx Review Date: 12 December 2015
Peter VIC 3195
Reliable and still outputting at there rated values.
Bought From: SKY POWER ENERGY Review Date: 26 November 2015
Jevon VIC 3030

Bought From: Solar Sunwerx Review Date: 25 November 2015
Rob VIC 3150

Bought From: Gryphon solar Review Date: 25 November 2015
Ian VIC 3225

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 18 November 2015
Ian SA 5172

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 12 November 2015
David SA 5039

Bought From: Suntrak Solar Review Date: 6 November 2015
Xuan SA 5095

Bought From: Green Sky Australia Review Date: 5 October 2015
Deanne VIC 3030
Excellent company and quality product.
Bought From: Gryphon solar Review Date: 14 September 2015
Lorraine VIC 3037

Bought From: Gryphon solar Review Date: 11 September 2015
David VIC 3775

Bought From: Energy Australia Review Date: 31 August 2015
Grahame NSW 2340

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 23 August 2015
Anthony SA 5019

Bought From: Green Engineering Review Date: 15 August 2015
Anon VIC 3337
N/A System has been installed for less than one year so can't talk about reliability, except to say it is still working.
Bought From: Gryphon solar Review Date: 10 August 2015
Philip VIC 3085

Bought From: Gryphon solar Review Date: 3 August 2015
Neil WA 6169
Not sure if they are Jinko, but that sounded like something the salesman was talking about.
Bought From: Energy Australia Review Date: 30 July 2015
Jamie NSW 2259

Bought From: Full Scale Eletrical Review Date: 12 July 2015
Dean QLD 4753
I have 2 strings of 9 x JKM250P-60-A panels totalling 4.5KW input capacity. The inverter is only 4KW, but only rarely does it max-out. On occasion in the morning one string is a bit "lazy" - higher voltage but lower current say 300V/0.5A, while the other string is on 245V/4.0A, then it clicks in and matches with the other string. This usually only occurs in the early part of the day and does not recurr.
Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 5 July 2015
Jean-Pierre SA 5125
Working well.
Bought From: Gryphon solar Review Date: 16 June 2015
Luke VIC 3754

Bought From: Solar Sunwerx Review Date: 11 April 2015
Mike VIC 3909
As I have only had them for less than a year it is a little early to tell
Bought From: Solar Sunwerx Review Date: 3 February 2015
Bruce VIC 3188
NO
Bought From: Cairns Value Solar Review Date: 20 December 2014
SYLVIA QLD 4878

Bought From: Solar Australia Review Date: 7 October 2012
Paul NSW 2282

Bought From: Unleash Solar Review Date: 12 September 2012
Brett SA 5700

Bought From: Newcastle Solar Review Date: 4 September 2012
Grahame NSW 2285

Bought From: Dynasty Solar Review Date: 15 January 2018
Ron QLD 4034

Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 18 December 2017
Anne NSW 2079
Really Really happy with he consistency of the output and yield I am getting from the stated output
Bought From: Beyond Solar Review Date: 7 October 2017
Bill ACT 2606

Bought From: Abacus Solar Review Date: 30 December 2015
Chris VIC 3150

Jinko Solar has 112 solar panels in our database

Model Type Size PTC Performance Ratio Californian Approved
JKM175M-72Monocrystalline17515588.46Yes
JKM175M-72-AMonocrystalline17515588.46Yes
JKM175M-72-IMonocrystalline17515588.46Yes
JKM180M-72Monocrystalline18015988.50Yes
JKM180M-72-AMonocrystalline18015988.50Yes
JKM180M-72-IMonocrystalline18015988.50Yes
JKM185M-72Monocrystalline18516689.84Yes
JKM185M-72-AMonocrystalline18516689.84Yes
JKM185M-72-IMonocrystalline18516689.84Yes
JKM190M-72Monocrystalline19017189.89Yes
JKM190M-72-AMonocrystalline19017189.89Yes
JKM190M-72-IMonocrystalline19017189.89Yes
JKM195M-72-AMonocrystalline19517589.95Yes
JKM195M-72-IMonocrystalline19517589.95Yes
JKM200M-72-AMonocrystalline20018090.00Yes
JKM200M-72-IMonocrystalline20018090.00Yes
JKM205M-72-AMonocrystalline20518590.10Yes
JKM205M-72-IMonocrystalline20518590.10Yes
JKM220M-60Monocrystalline22018583.86Yes
JKM220P-60Monocrystalline22018583.86Yes
JKM220P-60-IMonocrystalline22018583.86Yes
JKM225M-60Monocrystalline22520289.91Yes
JKM225P-60Monocrystalline22520289.91Yes
JKM225P-60-IMonocrystalline22520289.91Yes
JKM230M-60Monocrystalline23020789.96Yes
JKM230M-60-AMonocrystalline23020789.96Yes
JKM230P-60Monocrystalline23020789.96Yes
JKM230P-60-AMonocrystalline23020789.96Yes
JKM230P-60-IMonocrystalline23020789.96Yes
JKM235M-60Monocrystalline23521290.00Yes
JKM235M-60-AMonocrystalline23521290.00Yes
JKM235P-60Monocrystalline23521290.00Yes
JKM235P-60-AMonocrystalline23521290.00Yes
JKM235P-60-IMonocrystalline23521290.00Yes
JKM240M-60Monocrystalline24021690.08Yes
JKM240M-60-AMonocrystalline24021690.08Yes
JKM240P-60Monocrystalline24021690.08Yes
JKM240P-60-AMonocrystalline24021690.08Yes
JKM240P-60-IMonocrystalline24021690.08Yes
JKM245M-60Monocrystalline24522190.12Yes
JKM245M-60-AMonocrystalline24522190.12Yes
JKM245P-60-AMonocrystalline24522190.12Yes
JKM245P-60-IMonocrystalline24522190.12Yes
JKM250M-60Monocrystalline25022991.56Yes
JKM250M-60-AMonocrystalline25022991.56Yes
JKM250M-72Polycrystalline25022389.00Yes
JKM250M-72-APolycrystalline25022389.00Yes
JKM250P-60-AMonocrystalline25022991.56Yes
JKM250P-60-IMonocrystalline25022991.56Yes
JKM250P-72Polycrystalline25022389.00Yes
JKM250P-72-APolycrystalline25022389.00Yes
JKM255M-60-AMonocrystalline25523090.35Yes
JKM255M-72Polycrystalline25522789.06Yes
JKM255M-72-APolycrystalline25522789.06Yes
JKM255M-96-AMonocrystalline25523090.16Yes
JKM255M-96-IMonocrystalline25523090.16Yes
JKM255P-60-AMonocrystalline25523090.35Yes
JKM255P-60-IMonocrystalline25523090.35Yes
JKM255P-72Polycrystalline25522789.06Yes
JKM255P-72-APolycrystalline25522789.06Yes
JKM260M-72Polycrystalline26023289.08Yes
JKM260M-72-APolycrystalline26023289.08Yes
JKM260M-96-AMonocrystalline26023590.23Yes
JKM260M-96-IMonocrystalline26023590.23Yes
JKM260P-72Polycrystalline26023289.08Yes
JKM260P-72-APolycrystalline26023289.08Yes
JKM265M-72Polycrystalline26523689.13Yes
JKM265M-72-APolycrystalline26523689.13Yes
JKM265M-96-AMonocrystalline26523990.26Yes
JKM265M-96-IMonocrystalline26523990.26Yes
JKM265P-72Polycrystalline26523689.13Yes
JKM265P-72-APolycrystalline26523689.13Yes
JKM270M-72Monocrystalline27024389.96Yes
JKM270M-72-AMonocrystalline27024389.96Yes
JKM270M-96-AMonocrystalline27024490.30Yes
JKM270M-96-IMonocrystalline27024490.30Yes
JKM270P-72Monocrystalline27024389.96Yes
JKM270P-72-AMonocrystalline27024389.96Yes
JKM275M-72Monocrystalline27524890.00Yes
JKM275M-72-AMonocrystalline27524890.00Yes
JKM275M-96-AMonocrystalline27524990.36Yes
JKM275M-96-IMonocrystalline27524990.36Yes
JKM275P-72Monocrystalline27524890.00Yes
JKM275P-72-AMonocrystalline27524890.00Yes
JKM280M-72Monocrystalline28025290.04Yes
JKM280M-72-AMonocrystalline28025290.04Yes
JKM280M-96-AMonocrystalline28025390.39Yes
JKM280M-96-IMonocrystalline28025390.39Yes
JKM280P-72Monocrystalline28025290.04Yes
JKM280P-72-AMonocrystalline28025290.04Yes
JKM285M-72Monocrystalline28525790.07Yes
JKM285M-72-AMonocrystalline28525790.07Yes
JKM285P-72Monocrystalline28525790.07Yes
JKM285P-72-AMonocrystalline28525790.07Yes
JKM290M-72Monocrystalline29026190.10Yes
JKM290M-72-AMonocrystalline29026190.10Yes
JKM290P-72Monocrystalline29026190.10Yes
JKM290P-72-AMonocrystalline29026190.10Yes
JKM295M-72Monocrystalline29526690.03Yes
JKM295M-72-AMonocrystalline29526690.03Yes
JKM295P-72Monocrystalline29526690.03Yes
JKM295P-72-AMonocrystalline29526690.03Yes
JKM300M-72Monocrystalline30027090.07Yes
JKM300M-72-AMonocrystalline30027090.07Yes
JKM300P-72Monocrystalline30027090.07Yes
JKM300P-72-AMonocrystalline30027090.07Yes
JKM305M-72Monocrystalline30527690.36Yes
JKM305M-72-AMonocrystalline30527690.36Yes
JKM305P-72Monocrystalline30527690.36Yes
JKM305P-72-AMonocrystalline30527690.36Yes
JKM310M-72-AMonocrystalline31028090.42Yes
JKM310P-72-AMonocrystalline31028090.42Yes
Jinko Solar
54.4183