Menu
House
House Tablet

Find The Best Solar Deals In Australia

  • 3 Free, No Obligation, Solar Quotes
  • From Fully Qualified Installers
  • With 1000’s of Customer Reviews
  • Competing for Your Business
Finn Peacock Caricature

Ready for some quotes? Enter your postcode now


LG solar panels review

Overall Rating From 157 Reviews:

LG solar panels review

Average Customer Rating:
( 4.55 / 5 )

Tier 1LG Solar produces high quality, tier 1 solar panels and are part of the giant South Korean company LG. In 2017 they produced around 2 gigawatts of panels. While this is only 23% of what the world leader Jinko produced, LG Solar is still a large player in the premium panel market.

All the panels LG Solar currently sell in Australia have a 25 year full replacement product warranty, which is one of the best available in the world.  Unlike most manufacturers, their product warranty includes the cost of labour required to install replacement panels.  LG Solar now sells twwo models of panels in Australia, the NeON 2 and the higher efficiency NeON R.  Both of them have product and performance warranties of 25 years.

LG has offices in every mainland state capital. While Tasmania misses out, this is much better coverage than most tier one manufacturers who usually only have a single office in Australia, or in some cases, none at all.

LG Are Reliable Panels

LG claim that by the time they had installed 360,000 in Australia, only 9 had been returned - mostly due to poor installation.

LG Is A Huge Company

LG Solar is part of LG Electronics which is part of the South Korean corporation LG which used to go by the surprisingly chipper name, Lucky Goldstar. LG is enormous and has a market capitalisation of over $14 billion.

The net wealth of the entire population of the nation of Tonga comes to less than $14 billion. This means the LG Corporation has more money than some countries.  (Note I’m not saying the value of Tonga itself is less than $14 billion, as the whole can be worth more than the sum of its parts. For example, I’m sure we could get Lex Luthor to pay more than $14 billion for Tonga as a whole.)

LG is involved in a wide range range of areas covering chemicals, electronics, and communications. The company has so many fingers in so many pies I'm surprised they haven't grafted extra arms to their CEO.

While LG headquarters is in the South Korean capital of Seoul, solar panel manufacture takes place in the industrial city of Gumi, which, through some dark sorcery, actually manages to have a worse climate than Seoul.

While LG had been tooling around with solar cells in some form or another for over 20 years, they only entered panel manufacturing in 2009.

NeON 2 Panels

LG NeON panels come in two different types, the LG NeON 2, and the LG NeON 2 Black.  LG NeOn 2 panels can have an efficiency of up to 19.3% which can make them very useful for making good use of a limited amount of roof space.  The LG NeON 2 Black has slightly lower efficiency, but some people like its dark colour, so I highly recommend it for people who think black is the new black.

All the panels are salt mist and ammonia corrosion resistant and so are suitable for installation anywhere in Australia.

NeON R Panels

LG Solar's NeON R panels are of even higher efficiency than their NeON 2 panel and can be 20.8% efficient. 

Mono X Plus Panels

The Mono X Plus Panel is an older panel that has been phased out by LG Solar in Australia and so is unlikely to be available.  It's not covered by their 25 year full replacement product warranty.

LG Chem Produces Battery Storage

LG produces a home battery storage system but that is made by LG Chem and not LG Solar and these two parts of the company probably have nothing to do with each other.

A Reliable Panel At A Premium Price

LG panels have an impressive 25 year full replacement warranty.  This is among the best in the industry.  At the time of writing in May 2018 they are also the lowest cost panels with this level of warranty coverage, but you will still have to pay a substantial premium to get this peace of mind.  If you are looking for high quality, reliable panels, then LG solar is a very good choice.

Rating Comments Name State Postcode
15 LG 335N1C-A5 (LG. neon2 335W) solar panels installed December 2017
Bought From: G-Store Review Date: 10 September 2018
Mark VIC 3101

Bought From: Pacific Solar Review Date: 2 September 2018
Rob NSW 2548

Bought From: G-Store Review Date: 31 August 2018
Ray VIC 3198

Bought From: Replenishable Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 28 August 2018
Brian QLD 4883

Bought From: Green Sky Australia Review Date: 26 August 2018
Hugh VIC 3068

Bought From: G-Store Review Date: 24 August 2018
Michael VIC 3799
I have the Neon 330 installed (x 20). Been great so far, and still manage to gather some solar power on overcast days (obviously reduced greatly but at least something is being produced!)
Bought From: Green Solar Energy Review Date: 22 August 2018
Poppy NSW 2565
They consistently produce above the level your predictor suggests for this area.
Bought From: LG Energy Review Date: 21 August 2018
George NSW 2251
Perhaps not relevant here, but power bills fell by 30-50% (say, 30 over the winter when the sun is not cooperating). They are discreetly placed, they do not interrupt any neighbours' sense of amenity and no-one has commented adversely. Efficiency-wise they seem fine.
Bought From: G-Store Review Date: 15 August 2018
Jeff VIC 3057

Bought From: G-Store Review Date: 12 August 2018
Anthony VIC 3205

Bought From: Urban Renewables Review Date: 10 August 2018
Liz VIC 3124

Bought From: Green Sky Australia Review Date: 9 August 2018
John VIC 3156

Bought From: RK Solar And Consulting Review Date: 2 August 2018
John NSW 2776
Unfortunately the installer could not access the north side of the roof to safely install half the panels facing north. I think this has affected the performance somewhat. Again I cant tell exactly but in general I expected the savings to be greater. Right now in Mt Martha Melbourne most days we have been taking power from the network while still generating reasonable feed in on days with some sunshine. The panels seem quite effective in winter even on low sunshine days.
Bought From: G-Store Review Date: 28 July 2018
Ken anderson VIC 3934
providing above forecast
Bought From: HCB Solar Review Date: 27 July 2018
Seamus NSW 2324

Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 26 July 2018
Ray NSW 2223

Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 25 July 2018
Bede NSW 2073

Bought From: Expert Electrical Review Date: 23 July 2018
Neil QLD 4615

Bought From: GWB Solar Review Date: 19 July 2018
Rebecca NSW 2290
I have 18 x 300 w ------ I should have put more on!
Bought From: Freedom Energy Solutions Review Date: 15 July 2018
Ross NSW 2428
Not had any issues since installation
Bought From: Space Solar Review Date: 7 July 2018
Peter NSW 2076

Bought From: Lakes Solar Review Date: 7 July 2018
Martin VIC 3880
These NeON 2 330w panels are attractive and high quality. Had I bought them several months later, I would have received the recently-added full 25 year warranty, but it is unlikely this will be needed anyway. The 5.28 kW worth of panels often produced more than 5 kW on ideal summer days, but in winter, even perfect conditions here in Ballarat see a maximum of about 3.5 kW. I cannot ascertain whether this is a flaw in the panels until next summer rolls around to test whether its circa-5 kW peak is restored.
Bought From: Sunergy Solar Review Date: 4 July 2018
John VIC 3350

Bought From: G-Store Review Date: 3 July 2018
Janet VIC 3130

Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 3 July 2018
Ben NSW 2036

Bought From: More Green Energy Review Date: 2 July 2018
Steve NSW 2576

Bought From: Australian Solar Designs Review Date: 1 July 2018
Ian NSW 2229

Bought From: HCB Solar Review Date: 28 June 2018
Stephen and Linda NSW 2335
Still produces on a cloudy day & even when raining.
Bought From: Lumax Solar Pty Ltd Review Date: 28 June 2018
Anon QLD 4740

Bought From: Solaray Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 21 June 2018
Eric NSW 2281
Not certain what brand the first install panels are
Bought From: AHE Group Pty Ltd Review Date: 20 June 2018
John NSW 2147

Bought From: Solar Wholesalers Review Date: 14 June 2018
Ian SA 5046

Bought From: Glen Clark and Co Review Date: 8 June 2018
Wayne VIC 3759
Might have overspec by going for a more expensive system rather than a cheaper system with batteries.
Bought From: G-Store Review Date: 6 June 2018
Anon VIC 3013
Look good in Black on the north facing roof which is at the front of house so visible from street.
Bought From: All Green Environmental Solutions Review Date: 5 June 2018
Terry NSW 2285

Bought From: TradePro Review Date: 2 June 2018
Anon NSW 2324

Bought From: LG Energy Review Date: 1 June 2018
Peter NSW 2535

Bought From: Green Sky Australia Review Date: 30 May 2018
Michael VIC 3943
It really is not possible to rate these - there is nothing I can compare them with. they're functioning. Subsequently to the last report we have found several broken tiles that have produced leaks, and when inspected, it was found that other tiles were "repaired" with silicone compound, and furthermore that some tiles had been replaced with incorrectly sized tiles (6mm wider) which caused lifting of adjacent tiles.
Bought From: G-Store Review Date: 26 May 2018
Alan VIC 3124
From my knowledge (limited) I have found that our house is generating the power that is expected from the conditions provided. There have been no issues with the panels.
Bought From: G-Store Review Date: 24 May 2018
Wayne VIC 3930

Bought From: Essential Solar Review Date: 22 May 2018
Tom VIC 3016

Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 21 May 2018
June NSW 2227

Bought From: Select Connect Review Date: 20 May 2018
Steve NSW 2021
They work brilliantly when the sun is shining, but are limited on these long overcast and rainy days during winter. They also seem to generate power earlier in the morning and continue later into the evening, when the sun angle is very low on the horizon.
Bought From: Sunrun Solar Review Date: 17 May 2018
Brendan VIC 3101

Bought From: Urban Renewables Review Date: 13 May 2018
Michael VIC 3193
all-black means they are almost unnoticeable on our 2-storey home
Bought From: Solar WA Review Date: 7 May 2018
Tim WA 6012

Bought From: G-Store Review Date: 4 May 2018
Kim VIC 3196
330watt panels with 15 mini inverters very good. Could do with 1 or 2 more.
Bought From: Perth Solar Force Review Date: 2 May 2018
Graeme WA 6208
The system has been producing between 3kw and nearly 5kw a day depending on the weather conditions. The panels have experienced no problems and at this stage we are very happy with them
Bought From: SolarPro Review Date: 30 April 2018
Andrew NSW 2100

Bought From: Solaray Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 20 April 2018
Ann NSW 2170

Bought From: Supplier not Known Review Date: 19 April 2018
Brian NSW 2582

Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 17 April 2018
Alex NSW 2096
I am very happy I went with LG panels; they didn't disappoint!
Bought From: LG Energy Review Date: 14 April 2018
Leonie NSW 2486
I rated good since they are performing as expected. Fantastic would have been way above what I was told. We have had some 90+ km/hr southerly winds near Melbourne Bayside and everything has withstood the onslaught.
Bought From: SolarHub Review Date: 12 April 2018
Glenn VIC 3193
very good powerfull
Bought From: JJA Solar and Electrical Pty Ltd Review Date: 12 April 2018
John NSW 2234
We went for the high-tech, fairly expensive type of panel and are extremely pleased that we did! Our overall electricity use has always been very moderate (we're exceptionally careful) but, so far, in spite of running air conditioners, we have consistently put more into the grid than we used! It's lovely to see a Credit each quarter!
Bought From: SolarWide Pty Ltd Review Date: 11 April 2018
Edward QLD 4557
13 x LG Neon 330W panels with Enphase ac microinverters. 9 facing N, 4 facing W. House in Engadine, NSW, 2233 Max instantaneous power output seen about 3.7kW, 3.4 kW is the best I’ve seen over an hour, 27 kW best daily total.
Bought From: All Green Environmental Solutions Review Date: 10 April 2018
Ian NSW 2233

Bought From: Impact Energy Review Date: 10 April 2018
Greg QLD 4270
It's like they are not there. We don't do anything. They just do their job. What more could you ask?
Bought From: Solar Blast Review Date: 6 April 2018
Leslie VIC 3757
Absolutely no problem in the operation of the LG premium solar panels since they were installed a year ago Very efficient and provide excellent performance
Bought From: Urban Renewables Review Date: 4 April 2018
John VIC 3193

Bought From: SolarPro Review Date: 29 March 2018
Stuart NSW 2100

Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 28 March 2018
James NSW 2121
The panel to panel comparison data suggests that all the panels are working reliably.
Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 28 March 2018
Peter NSW 2147

Bought From: Captain Green Review Date: 21 March 2018
Brian NSW 2118

Bought From: Solaray Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 20 March 2018
Chris NSW 2034
Generates very efficiently as far as I can tell
Bought From: SolarHub Review Date: 19 March 2018
Paul VIC 3806

Bought From: Solaray Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 13 March 2018
Harro NSW 2069
They are LG NeON2 monocrystaline 320 watt panels that are fitted with DC Optomisers, and they perform better than I expected
Bought From: Greenhouse Electrical Services Review Date: 5 March 2018
John VIC 3940

Bought From: G-Store Review Date: 27 February 2018
Paul VIC 3032
They appear to operate very well. I use the SolarEdge app to get information on generation and it certainly seems to meet expectation. In the material, the panels are rated for 21kWh per day (5.28kW system) and I have used that as a daily benchmark. Some days are over (really sunny) and some days are under (cloudy) but overall, I'm very pleased.
Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 26 February 2018
Michael NSW 2086

Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 26 February 2018
John NSW 2066
No problems at all
Bought From: G-Store Review Date: 19 February 2018
Virginia VIC 3145

Bought From: Gippsland Solar Review Date: 13 February 2018
Ian VIC 3818

Bought From: Greenhouse Electrical Services Review Date: 4 January 2018
Tony VIC 3199

Bought From: Replenishable Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 24 December 2017
John QLD 4869
We can see the power output of each panel but it's hard to figure out whether one is under performing
Bought From: Solaray Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 21 December 2017
Joe NSW 2094

Bought From: G-Store Review Date: 19 December 2017
David VIC 3188

Bought From: G-Store Review Date: 18 December 2017
Douglas VIC 3125
very much in the honeymoon period with solar panels - less than a year old and churning out the watts
Bought From: Solar 2020 Review Date: 17 December 2017
Edward WA 6024

Bought From: G-Store Review Date: 17 December 2017
Richard VIC 3193
They are LG Monox3.
Bought From: LG Energy Review Date: 14 December 2017
Neil VIC 3444

Bought From: Glen Clark and Co Review Date: 13 December 2017
Scott VIC 3153

Bought From: SolarHub Review Date: 13 December 2017
Jono NSW 2620
they still look great and by the output seem to be doing their job
Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 24 November 2017
Andrew NSW 2067

Bought From: Solar WA Review Date: 18 November 2017
Joan WA 6064
I chose the LG Neon 2 panels for high power output, low claimed thermal degradation, and low claimed degradation over life.
Bought From: LG Energy Review Date: 13 November 2017
Michael NSW 2162
The house is rectangular in shape and has the long axis oriented east-west. The roof is narrow gutted allowing only a single row of panels on each side of the ridge, roof pitch is 9 degrees. I have a 5.76 kW system. There are 7 solar panels mounted on north face and 11 on south face. Monthly state so far are 730 kWh for June, 755 for July, 865 for August and 905 for September. Daily max output from June to September was 26kWh, 26kWh, 31kWh, 33Jew respctively. October has registered a 35kWh output day.
Bought From: GEM Energy Review Date: 10 October 2017
Adrian NT 810

Bought From: LG Energy Review Date: 10 October 2017
Narelle QLD 4151

Bought From: True North Solar Review Date: 3 October 2017
Russell QLD 4819

Bought From: CDA Air and Solar Review Date: 27 September 2017
Alan WA 6375
Generally I believe they are a bit of a con and should not be embraced by a person who has a rather tight budget
Bought From: Essential Solar Review Date: 25 September 2017
John VIC 3123

Bought From: Solaray Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 22 September 2017
Bruce NSW 2213

Bought From: Bradford Solar Review Date: 16 September 2017
Anon NSW 2140

Bought From: Solaray Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 14 September 2017
David NSW 2500
Panels working well and delivering plenty of power.
Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 8 September 2017
Cyril NSW 2753

Bought From: Replenishable Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 7 September 2017
Jose QLD 4880
All 16 panels seem to be working really well, we have 7 facing north and 9 facing east and on a good summers day in December and January get about 30kwh and even in late August managed to get 19kwh on a sunny cloudless day.
Bought From: Urban Renewables Review Date: 2 September 2017
Angus VIC 3188

Bought From: Solaray Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 1 September 2017
Steve NSW 2213
All good so far.
Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 9 August 2017
Andrew NSW 2068

Bought From: LG Energy Review Date: 7 August 2017
Elaine WA 6280

Bought From: Urban Renewables Review Date: 6 August 2017
Ann VIC 3144

Bought From: LG Energy Review Date: 3 August 2017
Dallas NSW 2315
The panels have been performing well with the combination of the micro inverters.
Bought From: Solaray Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 2 August 2017
Evan NSW 2172

Bought From: MPV Group Review Date: 1 August 2017
David NSW 2227
We only have a 3 kw system as not enough room for more panels.
Bought From: Down South Solar Power Review Date: 26 July 2017
Ross WA 6225
We were worried about the aesthetics of the installation, something that does not worry many other installations. After many discussions on whether or not to install solar panels, we finally agreed that it was a good idea. The roof is below the road level and we did not want a roof that looked like an incomplete cross word puzzle. The solution was to mount the panels slightly behind the ridge line. Although not the most efficient position, we are more than happy with both the result and the aesthetics.
Bought From: Absolute Energy Solutions Pty Ltd Review Date: 24 July 2017
Ronald QLD 4121
I wish I had a data logger to track performance v light levels to quantitatively. Unfortunately I do not ; though i have found that the panels do produce at seemingly low levels of light. Perhaps the size of the system is also a contributing factor.
Bought From: MPV Group Review Date: 17 July 2017
Dharshan NSW 2749

Bought From: Solaray Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 17 July 2017
Steve NSW 2074
During the summer months they were regularly delivering to their capacity and even during overcast periods we were surprised at the output.
Bought From: Springers Solar Review Date: 10 July 2017
Alan QLD 4156

Bought From: Space Solar Review Date: 8 May 2017
Anon NSW 2049
State-of-the-art solar panels got to be one of the best solar panels on the market and A1 performance
Bought From: Solaray Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 2 May 2017
Brian NSW 2777
Initially had seven LG Neon2 x 315 Watt and six LG Neon2 x 320 Watt PV panels totalling 4.125 kW. In March second installer added six more LG Neon2 x 320 Watt PV panels to make a total of 6.045 kW. No problem with the LG Neon2 panels except that they have BLACK frames–marketing stupidity over engineering sensibility. The idea is to keep the PV panels cool so they perform better. It will be interesting to see how that finish lasts in my situation close to the sea.
Bought From: Solar Wise Wagga Review Date: 30 April 2017
Peter NSW 2536
Great quality panels, very happy with them. Black cells with black frames blend well with dark grey tiles. Our 6kW of panels produced a maximum of 43kWh one day in summer
Bought From: Urban Renewables Review Date: 31 March 2017
Andrew VIC 3145

Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 8 March 2017
Kevin NSW 2121
once again we can't compare.
Bought From: Down South Solar Power Review Date: 24 February 2017
Orest WA 6233

Bought From: Replenishable Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 27 January 2017
BRIAN QLD 4880
The panels put out their max all the time the sun is directly on them. When the sun moves they still produce a good 60% to 80% until sun goes down.
Bought From: Beyond Solar Review Date: 23 January 2017
Norman NSW 2753
We went with these panels because they are built really well,even tho they cost more but,the quality is much better than many other brands.Oh and another plus LG are built in Korea not China Also to install LG panels one has to be an LG approved installer, and don't let anyone tell they can do it !
Bought From: Solar 2020 Review Date: 4 January 2017
Terry WA 6057

Bought From: SolarHub Review Date: 31 December 2016
Joe ACT 2614

Bought From: Sams Solar Review Date: 18 December 2016
PETER NSW 2750
These panels look great. It's a shame they aren't more visible on the roof.
Bought From: SolarHub Review Date: 17 December 2016
Rene ACT 2614

Bought From: Solarblu Review Date: 11 December 2016
Bill NSW 2541
We are very happy with the LG panels, they are solid and attractive. We had the opportunity to visually compare them with some other brand panels at the Keen2bgreen warehouse prior to making our final decision and they looked better quality then and still do on our roof.
Bought From: LG Energy Review Date: 8 December 2016
Doug QLD 4221

Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 2 December 2016
Cesare NSW 2519
LG neon 315w has been quite stellar. On some cool days, I have seen some panel reaching up 300+w on Solaredge module level monitoring. They routinely reach 280w while maxing out inverter output.
Bought From: Soltek Energy Review Date: 21 November 2016
Chanop NSW 2206

Bought From: Great Southern Solar Review Date: 20 November 2016
Chris WA 6327

Bought From: CDA Air and Solar Review Date: 12 October 2016
Danny WA 6562
No, they just sit up on the roof sucking in the rays, doing their job.
Bought From: Solargain Review Date: 16 August 2016
Ray ACT 2913

Bought From: Great Southern Solar Review Date: 16 July 2016
Mark WA 6260

Bought From: LG Energy Review Date: 6 July 2016
Anon NSW 2223
Very good from efficiency perspective. Space limitations meant we used the newer neon 315w panels. ($$)
Bought From: Glen Clark and Co Review Date: 4 July 2016
Ashleigh VIC 3088
Great when sun is out, but never get to full claimed 315 watt per panel ( x 14)
Bought From: Northern Sky Electrical Review Date: 27 June 2016
Rodney QLD 4869

Bought From: SolarHub Review Date: 11 June 2016
David NSW 2537

Bought From: True North Solar Review Date: 28 May 2016
Estelle QLD 4814

Bought From: SolarHub Review Date: 23 May 2016
John ACT 2605
Even on cloudy days I fully cover my usage.
Bought From: Pacific Solar Review Date: 1 May 2016
John NSW 2536

Bought From: SolarHub Review Date: 21 April 2016
Michelle ACT 2617
These panels are mono-crystalline 275 watts each. The size of my system is 3.03 KW
Bought From: LG Energy Review Date: 7 April 2016
Michael NSW 2477

Bought From: SolarPro Review Date: 31 March 2016
Anne NSW 2101

Bought From: LG Energy Review Date: 23 March 2016
Andrew NSW 2800

Bought From: EcoSmart Solar Rockhampton Review Date: 16 March 2016
Angela QLD 4701
Living in a nicely treed environment, the combination of efficient panels and good quality micro-inverters ensures that we are getting good production figures.
Bought From: Solar Electric Review Date: 10 March 2016
Chris NSW 2067

Bought From: Pacific Solar Review Date: 12 February 2016
Tony NSW 2536

Bought From: True North Solar Review Date: 8 February 2016
Barry QLD 4812
300w but choice mag says they prod 305w.
Bought From: Glen Clark and Co Review Date: 11 November 2015
Michael VIC 3083

Bought From: Pacific Solar Review Date: 10 November 2015
Steve NSW 2548
275watt panels. Total of about 3.6kw. 13 panels.
Bought From: Aussie Made Solar Review Date: 29 October 2015
Peter QLD 4226

Bought From: Glen Clark and Co Review Date: 19 October 2015
Simon VIC 3057

Bought From: Energy Base Review Date: 10 October 2015
Gordon QLD 4753
They are 275w compared to the standard 250/255w meaning we are generating more power for the same roof space as similar sized panels and can achieve a better return on limited space.
Bought From: LG Energy Review Date: 11 September 2015
Matthew VIC 3350
I have only had my solar panels since 29-05-2014, but so far all good and have not needed any service.
Bought From: MPV Group Review Date: 14 February 2015
Flo NSW 2870

Bought From: Pacific Solar Review Date: 27 January 2015
Alois NSW 2537

Bought From: Geelong Solar Energy Review Date: 22 December 2014
Jack VIC 3224

Bought From: Future Sustainability QLD Review Date: 21 May 2014
Doug QLD 4272
Not sure of the brand but is one recommended by Mannix.
Bought From: Mannix Solar Review Date: 21 May 2014
Elizabeth SA 5016

Bought From: Cablelogic previously Renewable Logic Review Date: 15 September 2012
Graeme WA 6149
Spread over east, north and west roof aspects.
Bought From: Solaray Energy Pty Ltd Review Date: 17 July 2018
Michael NSW 2875

LG has 81 solar panels in our database

Model Type Size PTC Performance Ratio Californian Approved
LG210P1W-G1 (60 cells)Polycrystalline21018989.95Yes
LG215P1W-G1 (60 cells)Polycrystalline21519490.00Yes
LG220P1W-G1 (60 cells)Polycrystalline22019890.05Yes
LG220R1C-G2 (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline22019387.82Yes
LG220R1W-G2 (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline22019387.82Yes
LG225P1W-G1 (60 cells)Polycrystalline22520390.13Yes
LG225R1C-G2 (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline22519887.87Yes
LG225R1W-G2 (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline22519887.87Yes
LG230P1W-G1 (60 cells)Polycrystalline23020790.17Yes
LG230R1C-G2 (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline23020287.91Yes
LG230R1W-G2 (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline23020287.91Yes
LG235R1C-G2 (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline23520788.00Yes
LG235R1W-G2 (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline23520788.00Yes
LG240M1C-G2Monocrystalline24021589.58Yes
LG240R1C-G2 (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline24021188.04Yes
LG240R1W-G2 (60 Poly cells)Polycrystalline24021188.04Yes
LG245S1C-G2 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline24522190.00Yes
LG245S1C-G3Monocrystalline24522190.37Yes
LG245S1K-G3Monocrystalline24521888.90Yes
LG250S1C-G2 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline25022590.08Yes
LG250S1C-G3Monocrystalline25022690.44Yes
LG250S1K-A3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline25022690.28Yes
LG250S1K-B3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline25022790.96Yes
LG250S1K-G3Monocrystalline25022288.96Yes
LG255S1C-A3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline25523190.63Yes
LG255S1C-B3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline25523491.69Yes
LG255S1C-G2 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline25523090.12Yes
LG255S1C-G3Monocrystalline25523190.47Yes
LG255S1K-A3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline25523090.31Yes
LG255S1K-B3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline25523290.98Yes
LG255S1K-G3Monocrystalline25522789.02Yes
LG255S1W-A3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline25523190.63Yes
LG260S1C-A3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline26023690.69Yes
LG260S1C-B3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline26023991.73Yes
LG260S1C-G2 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline26023490.15Yes
LG260S1C-G3Monocrystalline26023590.38Yes
LG260S1K-A3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline26023590.35Yes
LG260S1K-B3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline26023791.04Yes
LG260S1K-G3Monocrystalline26023289.08Yes
LG260S1W-A3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline26023690.69Yes
LG260S1W-G2 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline26023088.62Yes
LG260S1W-G3Monocrystalline26023590.38Yes
LG265S1C-A3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline26524090.72Yes
LG265S1C-B3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline26524391.77Yes
LG265S1C-G3Monocrystalline26524090.42Yes
LG265S1K-A3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline26524090.42Yes
LG265S1K-B3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline26524191.09Yes
LG265S1W-A3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline26524090.72Yes
LG265S1W-G3Monocrystalline26524090.42Yes
LG270N1C-G3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline27024490.52Yes
LG270N1W-G3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline27024490.52Yes
LG270S1C-A3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline27024590.78Yes
LG270S1C-B3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline27024891.81Yes
LG270S1W-A3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline27024590.78Yes
LG275N1C-G3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline27524990.58Yes
LG275N1K-A3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline27524890.18Yes
LG275N1W-G3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline27524990.58Yes
LG275S1C-B3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline27525391.85Yes
LG280N1C-G3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline28025892.00Yes
LG280N1K-A3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline28025390.21Yes
LG280N1W-G3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline28025892.00Yes
LG280S1C-B3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline28025490.54Yes
LG285N1C-A3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline28526091.05Yes
LG285N1C-G3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline28526292.04Yes
LG285N1K-A3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline28525790.28Yes
LG285N1W-A3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline28526091.05Yes
LG285N1W-G3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline28526292.04Yes
LG290N1C-A3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline29026591.41Yes
LG290N1C-G3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline29026792.07Yes
LG290N1K-A3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline29026290.31Yes
LG290N1W-A3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline29026591.41Yes
LG290N1W-G3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline29026792.07Yes
LG295N1C-A3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline29527091.46Yes
LG295N1C-G3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline29527292.14Yes
LG295N1K-A3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline29526790.37Yes
LG295N1W-A3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline29527091.46Yes
LG295N1W-G3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline29527292.14Yes
LG300N1C-A3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline30027591.50Yes
LG300N1C-G3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline30027792.17Yes
LG300N1W-A3 (60 mono cells)Monocrystalline30027591.50Yes
LG300N1W-G3 (60 Mono cells)Monocrystalline30027792.17Yes
<< Prev LDK Solar
LG
54.5157