Menu
House
House Tablet

Find The Best Solar Deals In Australia

  • 3 Free, No Obligation, Solar Quotes
  • From Fully Qualified Installers
  • With 1000’s of Customer Reviews
  • Competing for Your Business
Finn Peacock Caricature

Ready for some quotes? Enter your postcode now


Sunna Tech solar inverter reviews

Overall Rating From 16 Reviews:


Average Customer Rating:
Rating Comments Name State Postcode

Bought From: Solar Dynamics Review Date: 20 November 2011
Sam VIC 3192

Bought From: Green Initiatives Review Date: 14 November 2011
Michael QLD 4573

Bought From: Enviromate Review Date: 6 June 2011
Timothy ACT 2913
stopped working after about 2 months and had to have it replaced. have a different inverter now but don't know the brand. Also since I have had this replaced any tariffs I have gained mean that it would take me 8 years to come out even.
Bought From: Solagex Australia Pty Ltd Review Date: 5 July 2011
Carol VIC 3328
So far we have had no issues with our inverter.
Bought From: Solar MegaMart Review Date: 30 June 2011
Phillip VIC 3169

Bought From: Solar Delight Review Date: 27 September 2011
Kanute SA 5280
Consistently produces power even with cloud or later in the evening. Max production so far noticed 1.99kw so not broken the 2.00kw barrier yet. Overall very happy.
Bought From: Solagex Australia Pty Ltd Review Date: 3 September 2011
Dan VIC 3196

Bought From: Solar MegaMart Review Date: 6 July 2011
Brian VIC 3951

Bought From: Solagex Australia Pty Ltd Review Date: 13 July 2011
Anthony ACT 2614
Original inverter installed was a 4kw model. IT BROKE DOWN! Took a fortnight to get a replacement which was a 1.5kw model. This has worked well ever since.
Bought From: Enviromate Review Date: 20 September 2011
Peter VIC 3304
So far it has been performing o.k. I am unable to say whether it is very good or not as I have to compare it with another Inverter...
Bought From: Solagex Australia Pty Ltd Review Date: 29 June 2011
Anon ACT 2607

Bought From: Solar MegaMart Review Date: 14 June 2011
Ian VIC 3046

Bought From: Ecopower Review Date: 9 July 2011
Chris VIC 3149

Bought From: A Womans Spark Review Date: 11 February 2011
Stephen WA 6008
Sunna 400 TL, Installed Dec 2011 - died Aug 2016. Same with 4 other friends given we all bought at the same time. Ran well for 5 years and then needed about $1000 (or dearer if European brand) full replacement .......... but Sunna was not recommended by my new installer. Very costly losing a couple of BILLS in power-credit until detected and then another $1200 or so for replacement........... that's 1 years LOSS of ROI !!!! Not Happy.
Bought From: Enviromate Review Date: 7 February 2017
Dale VIC 3188

Bought From: Solar MegaMart Review Date: 18 April 2016
Ian VIC 3046

Sunna Tech has 5 solar inverters in our database

Model DC Voltage AC Power Efficiency
Sunna 1500TL500 VDC1500 96.00
Sunna 2000TL500 V2000 96.00
Sunna 3000TL500 VDC3000 96.00
Sunna 4200TL500 VDC4000 96.00
Sunna 5000TL500 VDC5000 96.00
<< Prev Sungrow
Sunna Tech
53.816