Zhongli Talesun Solar solar panels review

Overall Rating From 17 Reviews:

Zhongli Talesun Solar solar panels review

Average Customer Rating:
( 4.53 / 5 )

Zhongli Talesun is a subsidiary of Zhongli Sci-Tech Group (SZ: 002309), a conglomerate of six companies, operating in several diverse fields, such as: 3D printing materials, polymer materials, medical supplies, optical fiber cables , and of course photovoltaic cells and modules.

Zhongli Talesun Solar itself was founded in 2010 thanks to a total investment of 850 million USD, resulting in the construction of production lines that are able to provide monocrystalline and polycrystalline solar modules with a power ranging from 170 to 325 Wp.

The company, in order to produce its solar products, partners with other PV components’ manufacturers from Germany, Italy and Japan.

Zhongli Talesun has built a tight network of marketing offices and warehouses worldwide, for example in America, Germany, Switzerland, Singapore, and Hong Kong. Australian customers can rely on a local branch of the company located in Melbourne.

If you want to know more about Zhongli Talesun’s line-up of photovoltaic products, make sure you browse the reviews here below from customers who previously bought their solar panels or have a look at the PV systems listed on this page to find the ones that best fit your requirements and needs.

Rating Comments Name State Postcode

Bought From: Solar Australia Review Date: 7 January 2019
David NSW 2283

Bought From: Perth Solar Force Review Date: 3 January 2019
Graham WA 6391
these panels are 300 watt black panels.
Bought From: Solar Australia Review Date: 1 January 2019
Vicki NSW 2714
All I know is they must be working OK, we have not had to pay any bill this year. My wife and I are both retired and try to use power during the day. PS We have even managed to accumulate some credits.
Bought From: ActewAGL Review Date: 5 December 2018
Ray ACT 2605

Bought From: Perth Solar Force Review Date: 5 December 2018
Kate WA 6030
At this early stage are performing at or above specs.
Bought From: Solar Australia Review Date: 16 November 2018
David NSW 2318
We needed a 'smart meter' which also required installation of a larger power box. Consider this expense at about $1700.00
Bought From: ActewAGL Review Date: 28 October 2018
Michael ACT 2902

Bought From: Perth Solar Force Review Date: 14 October 2018
Brian WA 6036
Not what we were originally getting but installed in error. We had option to change over but decided to stay with these. They perform very well.
Bought From: Solar Australia Review Date: 5 July 2018
Kathy NSW 2714
They are generating power, we are selling back into grid so I suppose we can say the performance is Good
Bought From: ActewAGL Review Date: 2 June 2018
Elizabeth ACT 2611

Bought From: Solar Australia Review Date: 15 April 2018
Graeme NSW 2444

Bought From: ActewAGL Review Date: 10 April 2018
Mat NSW 2620
Got the 300 watt panels x 18
Bought From: ActewAGL Review Date: 26 February 2018
Ben ACT 2902

Bought From: Solar WA Review Date: 13 September 2017
Bryan WA 6076
No problems with installation system preforming to maximum capacity
Bought From: Essential Solar Review Date: 24 May 2017
Malcolm VIC 3037

Bought From: ClimateCare Electrical Review Date: 1 May 2017
Ray QLD 4714

Bought From: IES Review Date: 17 December 2018
Andy QLD 4272

Zhongli Talesun Solar has 38 solar panels in our database

Model Type Size PTC Performance Ratio Californian Approved
TP572M-175Monocrystalline17515890.29Yes
TP572M-180Monocrystalline18016290.00Yes
TP572M-185Monocrystalline18516790.27Yes
TP572M-190Monocrystalline19017190.00Yes
TP572M-195Monocrystalline19517690.26Yes
TP572M-200Monocrystalline20018190.50Yes
TP660M-220Monocrystalline22019890.00Yes
TP660M-225Monocrystalline22520390.22Yes
TP660M-230Monocrystalline23020890.43Yes
TP660M-235Monocrystalline23521290.21Yes
TP660M-240Monocrystalline24021790.42Yes
TP660M-245Monocrystalline24522190.20Yes
TP660M-250Monocrystalline25022690.40Yes
TP660M-255Monocrystalline25523391.37Yes
TP660M-260Monocrystalline26023891.54Yes
TP660P-220Polycrystalline22019890.00Yes
TP660P-225Polycrystalline22520289.78Yes
TP660P-230Polycrystalline23020790.00Yes
TP660P-235Polycrystalline23521290.21Yes
TP660P-240Polycrystalline24021690.00Yes
TP660P-245Polycrystalline24522190.20Yes
TP660P-250Polycrystalline25022590.00Yes
TP660P-255Polycrystalline25523090.20Yes
TP660P-260Polycrystalline26023590.38Yes
TP672M-285Monocrystalline28525790.18Yes
TP672M-290Monocrystalline29026290.34Yes
TP672M-295Monocrystalline29526690.17Yes
TP672M-300Monocrystalline30027190.33Yes
TP672M-305Monocrystalline30527690.49Yes
TP672M-310Monocrystalline31028090.32Yes
TP672M-315Monocrystalline31528690.79Yes
TP672P-280Polycrystalline28025290.00Yes
TP672P-285Polycrystalline28525689.82Yes
TP672P-290Polycrystalline29026190.00Yes
TP672P-295Polycrystalline29526690.17Yes
TP672P-300Polycrystalline30027090.00Yes
TP672P-305Polycrystalline30527790.82Yes
TP672P-310Polycrystalline31028190.65Yes
Zhongli Talesun Solar
54.517
 To get your quotes, please enter your postcode: