Penrith Solar Centre

Penrith Solar Centre Reviews

DETAILS
99% 0%
4.9

Based on 552 ratings

About

The biggest decision you’ll make once you decide to install solar is who you will get to install it.  
 
Penrith Solar Centre is an in-house, top-to-bottom, inquiry-to-installation solar installer. We take care of you from the moment you request a quote to fulfilling warranties for your solar system years down the road.  
 
Situated in the heart of Sydney, we’re a business built on electricians who share a passion for designing and installing solar systems. This is what makes Penrith Solar Centre the best renewable energy experience Australia has to offer. Bar none.
 
All of our products have gone through a vigorous vetting process. During this process, we assess performance, warranty periods, vendor location, local presence, price, aesthetics, and of course install ability.
 
Our exceptional team, led by our Director, Jake Warner, has garnered awards and set benchmarks for solar installations across Australia.
  • SunWiz Most Popular Installer  
     
  • SunWiz #1 Rated Installer In Australia  
  • EUPD Research Top Brand Installer  
     
  • Legendary Status Solar Quotes Installer
     
  • Enphase Installer Of The Year (2021, 2022, 2023)
Our commitment to quality is a personal mission. We believe that "how you do one thing is how you do everything."  
 
We’re leading the race to become the number one contributor to Net Zero in the rooftop solar space by 2050. You can rest assured that we’d be proud to put these products on our own homes.
 
At Penrith Solar Centre, we’re continually raising the roof on quality solar installations. With ethically sourced solar panels and microinverters, we’ll have you producing, storing, and consuming your own energy in no time. No strings attached.  

Reviewers report paying: $3,700 - $10,494 for depending on hardware choice and installation difficulty ( how is this calculated? )

Panels, inverter and battery brands

Inverter brands currently installed

Inverter brands previously installed

Battery brands currently installed

Battery brands previously installed

The views expressed by reviewers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily reflect those of Peacock Media Group, which makes no representations as to the accuracy of the reviews. For our full disclaimer and further information, see our Terms of Use and our Review Guidelines.

Penrith Solar Centre Reviews (552)

Show Most Recent reviews from All time

Average Scores

4.7/5

Value for money

4.9/5

Quality of System

4.9/5

Installation

4.9/5

Customer Service

  • 5 star 386
  • 4 star 161
  • 3 star 4
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 0

View Timeline

Very professional service from the sales person thru to the installers

The sales/quoting process was very good. provided diagram of the proposed placing of the panels. Visited the property and made an inspection.
The installation was spot on arrived on time, very professional & tidy
The customer service was also very good. organized grid connection explained how the application works

Overall it was a very positive experience and would not hesitate to recommend Penrith Solar.
Show Details

Great system, smooth install. Good customer service

Great customer service. Install was smooth. Communication was great. So far working as expected
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Very good service and installation

Sales process was good although the system is a little pricey in comparison to standard string inverter. However it is good quality and installers were very efficient. They have a good financing option, making the sales process a lot easier.

One thing I’m still waiting to be resolved is my export limit adjustment, as the application done by the company had a mistake and I was assigned the 1 phase 5 kw limit export instead of the 3 phase 10-15kw. They fixed the application and I hope that this should be resolved in the next few weeks. I will update my review when this is sorted.

Inverter rating: 3/5
Show Details

Knowledgeable and Friendly

Our whole experience from sales to installation has been very good. The salesman, Sean, was very knowledgeable and able to answer questions throughly and with ease.
The installation team (Aaron, Patrick, Oliver, Mark) were great on the day. They did a quiet and clean job. They were able to easily troubleshoot and fix issues such as a foxtel dish that was blocking a panel.

The system and interface is user friendly.
A big thanks to the knowledgeable and helpful staff at Penrith Solar Centre.
Show Details

Great installer to have on board when an emergency hit!

I couldn't have been happier with Penrith Solar Centre (PSC) throughout the sales, quote and installation process. It was what I expected from a top quality service provider.They lived up to their excellent reputation which became even more apparent when an unexpected event took place a few days after our new solar system was installed and running smoothly.
A large gum tree on our street fell onto the power lines and the subsequent high voltage power surge into our house caused the switchboard to explode and significant damage other electrical appliances. Unfortunately this also included our brand new Enphase IQ control unit.
It took 5-6 weeks to get everything repaired and running properly again - not just the solar and there was no hold up due to PSC, but throughout they were always available, supportive and responsive. I can't thank them enough and it goes to show it might cost a bit more for the best quality, but at times like this it was worth every cent.
Well done to all the PSC team.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Penrith solar highly recommended

The sales process was easy and they kept in contact by email and phone
The installers turned up on time and worked hard all day to get the system up and running
Penrith Solar were great in sending us clear information about our system and next steps in regards to our energy provider The info was easy to follow and we feel confident we understand the system

Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Fantastic

We got Trina solar panels with emphases. The sales process was good and no pushy sales.
The installation went smoothly. Even with the windy weather. The installers were hard working, turned up on time, gave us regular updates and were very clean and tidy.
Installation in Newcastle was not a problem for them.
All the paperwork was done by penrith solar.
The staff were amazing to deal with at all levels.
They were more than willing to answer questions after installation.
I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Show Details
We did have a representative from another installer (history in hotwater systems) who quoted us constantly bag other installers and when they found we went with PSC the other company kept texting me, sometimes at 1030pm telling me I was stupid for going with Enphase iQ8HC micro inverters. I advised the PSC quote was much cheaper.
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Professional and no BS

Penrith Solar gladly traveled to Kensington to complete the job. Aaron and his team demonstrated a high level of professionalism and efficiency. Notably, they went the extra mile to realign the battery mounting after noticing it wasn't flush. The cleanup afterward was greatly appreciated. I have confidence in their commitment to honoring the warranty and addressing any unforeseen issues in the future. Overall, I am highly satisfied with the job they've done.
Show Details

Solar install

Penrith solar were excellent from sales to install to handover
Penrith solar organised smart metre install with connection to grid
Overall Penrith solar were polite ,tidy and punctual.would highly recommend them .
Now we just need to pay it off ( we do this through Nectr )
Show Details

Fantastic team of installers!

The quoting process is quite exhausting (I like to read everything and tend to ask lots of questions) but is definitely worthwhile taking the time to do. I inadvertently contacted 3Quotes before SolarQuotes, so had to endure additional phone calls from unsuitable companies - SolarQuotes is far superior for this process.
It was a very close decision between Penrith Solar and 1Komma5, who actually brought out an installer with their salesman for the site inspection - he was able to answer more of my questions than the salesman.
The installers did a great job on a very hot day - punctual, efficient, and helpful in answering more questions. There were a few gliches we needed to work out between where the salesman had said panels could go and where they could actually be placed (i.e. not too close to guttering), but Jai was fantastic in resolving that in consultation with me on the morning of the installation. He couldn't have been more accommodating, and was able to place the additional panels on my preferred western-facing roof despite having to work around more obstacles on that side.
Show Details

Highly recommended

Charlie was great to deal with, he created a plan but still took my feedback on board and changed to suit. Mitch and his team installed to system over 2 days because of rain stoppages, but were very neat and tidy and tedious with their work.
I particularly liked the black panel racking which matched my dark roof colour.

Inverter rating: 4/5
Show Details

Original Review on 25-03-2023:

Professional Solar Installation Company

Initial conversations/Quotes with Jake, Joshua & Ellie from accounts were very pleasant & professional.
They answered all my queries on the Enphase Micro Inverter System & provided comprehensive documentation.
Joshua did a site visit prior to installation to confirm all was good.
The installation team led by Darcy Matt Isaac & George did a fantastic install & replaced roof tiles as required.
They returned two days later to make final adjustments proposed by Tech Steve to the Envoy module due to poor weather.
All work was on time & punctual.
They organised grid connection within 16 days.
I would highly recommend Penrith Solar Centre to anyone wanting a professional competitive solar install.

Regards,
Gary & Mollie Richmond
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

11 months later we asked Gary: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Beyond expectations. All energy provider invoices statements are in credit.
Show Details

Great, hassle free service

Great customer service, fast to respond to any questions and very good at keeping me informed of the process. Installation was quick and hassle free.
Show Details

Professional

Quote was very detailed, we arranged for a sales person to visit and go over any queries we had. We signed on this visit and follow up from the company was prompt and efficient. They kept us informed of progress and installation was earlier than expected. They arranged grid connection which should be completed within 10 business days of installation. Overall, it went like clockwork.
Show Details

Original Review on 06-04-2023:

Very professional Company

The process was very smooth. The quote was professional and clear to understand. They were happy to answer any questions or concerns i had. The installers arrived on time on day of installation.

The installation was done by the end of the day, all mess was cleaned up and checked before they left.

No complaints from me.
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Dianne: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

The system has definately performed to my satisfaction.
Show Details

Well informed and easy to deal with

The whole process of obtaining a quote, seeing the options and completing installation was super easy. The whole team are super friendly and answered all our questions.

Really good to deal with and highly recommend them.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Well set up installer

The process was efficient and was done on time and in a quick turn around despite the Christmas rush.
Show Details

Original Review on 27-02-2023:

Penrith Solar Centre did a great job

Very helpful with all the questions during the presales stage.
Install date set after deposit payment, and then luckily brought forward nearly two weeks.
The work was finished by lunchtime (single storey house)! And that included going back to the shop to get another panel after working out we could fit one more on the roof.
Mains power was only out for ~15-30min.
Set up was quick, and access to the app came within a few days.
Still waiting on the electricity provider to come and swap the meters for a smart meter. I wish they were as efficient as Penrith Solar Centre.
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Richard: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Definitely! Glad we followed the advice to put as many panels as would usefully fit. Over the 11 months since installation, it has generated 13.3MWh!

The Enphase web-based data (and app) continue to provide easily accessible information.
Show Details

Phils install

I did like that quality control. Each person knew their job and performed very well and happy to do business with this company. Thank you
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Fabulous experience with Penrith Solar Centre

This is a review of a battery installation not a system.

Today I finally got a battery to go with my solar panels, I’ve been waiting 10 years so it was a red letter day. I chose Penrith Solar Centre because of the strength of their reviews and their reputation. They were also very competitive on price which was reflected in the long waiting list, but I was happy to wait for a quality installation. It was 7 weeks after first contact that I got my PW2 and that was a month early due to someone else baling out. A couple of companies could have done an install a week after my enquiry but I thought it was better to go with the guys who were very busy, even if had to wait a fair bit longer.

Darcy, Joel, George and Cooper turned up in this massive purple truck just after 7 am and got right into it. My installation had a couple of hiccups they had to sort through but they worked it out without any dramas. They worked hard to not use any conduit on the outside of the building, except a short stretch that was unavoidable. Darcy kept checking with me to make they were doing what I wanted and at the end he and Joel came up and showed me how to use the amazing Tesla app on my phone.

As well as the install team I received great support from several members of the team at home base, namely Peter Duong, Charlie Connor, Josh Armstrong, Jordan, Hana and Jory McDermott the installation manager, who answered my curly questions. I also loved the phone calls and emails keeping me in the loop and preparing me for install day. I absolutely recommend Penrith Solar Centre for anything solar.

Inverter rating: 4/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Great company to deal with

PSC did a thorough site evaluation and understood what we wanted to achieve out of the system.
Competitive pricing, no hidden extras and did not take any short cuts.

Installers are Professional, prompt and courteous. No mess was left behind.

They did not leave till everything was tested.
This is a company that you don't have to be nervous about getting a shoddy installation.
They only use local employees who are all certified.

Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Best known quality.

Quoting process was very informative with no surprises but do your research,waiting on installation,we have a date but don’t expect panels the next day,customer service has been fine so far apart from automated contacts from company having me think something was wrong,no problem though and I do recommend Penrith Solar for your installation.
Show Details

PSC, the best in the business

What an incredible journey working with Penrith Solar. From the first consultation, through to the installation and handover, my experience with PSC has been exceptional. The team are the best in the business and are meticulous in all aspects. I have never seen or experienced such a hard working, clean and thorough bunch of tradies, and cannot thank them enough for the great job installing my Enphase solar and battery system. Friends, family and visitors envy how clean the install is and are kicking themselves that they didn't go through PSC. I would thoroughly recommend PSC to anyone who wants to pay a premium to have the best system with no hassles. Thank you guys, regards Russo Family.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Great experience with Penrith Solar

Had a the best experience I could’ve hoped for with Penrith Solar. Kevin was awesome - he explained everything and guided us through the entire process. The install team were equally awesome - Jai explained the entire install when he arrived and kept me updated throughout the day. All completed on time and all whilst it was raining too. Legends.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Best customer service I've dealt with

Everything went seamlessly from start to finish, including accommodating my ridiculous time frame, everything organised for me including grid connection, the only time i had to wait longer than i thought was getting the meter changed which is the electricity company not the solar company, customer service went above and beyond to help in anyway possible, big thanks to penrith solar
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Great Company

Positive purchase/installation process.
Sales very informative without being pushy.
The installation was 10/10:
- Good communication prior to install
- Installed on exact day/time promised
- Excellent installers, very efficient and left the place spotless.

Highly recommended

Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

easy good quality installation

sales person came out as soon as I asked for not only a quote online but in person - discussed all my needs and listened to what I wanted , and then very quick installation ,and team were polite and efficient - only slight delay was getting ausgrid forms then for them to be passed on to my supplier , however once connected this would then be back dated , so in the end not an issue.the ensure app is also very easy to use with daily usage including each panels output .
Show Details

Fantastic installers and great service from the whole team at PSC

I spoke with Kevin multiple times with questions and more questions and at all times he came back to me quickly with answers, all of which stacked up.
The installation team turned up on time and although the installation turned out to be a bit more tricky than expected they completed the work on the day, left the place clean and tidy and explained how to operate the equipment well before they left.
After the installation the service team got in touch and provided documentation and details of a support line I could contact if I had any issues/concerns.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Hassle Free Installation

I was extremely happy with the quoting process. Ii was clear to me as to what was going to be installed. The installation went like clockwork with no delays. The installers were very polite and cleaned up once the job was done. A brief explanation was given as to what got installed and how it things in the meter box were affected. I previously had solar panels installed a couple of years ago and this time I only had batteries installed. Grid connection was already available.
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Very happy with my choice to go with PSC.

After getting approx 8 different quotes I quickly discovered there was so many different systems and installers to chose from and so many decisions to make. I just wanted a battery to compliment my existing 9.9kw system and after considering cheaper options and dealing with some very persuasive solar sales people, I decided to go with a Tesla Powerwall from PSC. I found Joel to be genuine and professional and it was easy to trust him with my purchase. He also took the time to come out and look at my property before I signed up, which I found very reassuring. The service I received from the start was outstanding - and despite being a little fussy about where I wanted the Battery located, the install guys were very knowledgeable, professional and accommodating. The guys were on time, tidy and finished in good time. The guys took the time to help me download and set up the Tesla app and showed me how to use it to see my system working, battery charge levels, efficiency of my solar panels etc. I honestly love the Tesla Powerwall and I can see I’m saving money everyday. Thanks PSC for your service and professionalism. I would recommend these guys to anyone.
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Happy Customer

We received 3 good quotes from SolarQuotes but decided to go with Penrith Solar Centre has they seemed to tick all the boxes. The system was installed this week and is producing all the power as promised. The installation team was great.
Happy Customer

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Penrtih Solar had the lowest quote and were very efficient

On time, on budget, all good, helpful support over the phone.
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Quality and neat install

very happy with the install by Penrith Solar Centre.
One of the earlier installs of the enphase IQ8 microinverters.
Enphase system is fantastic. Producing lots of power and the enphase app is great and showing generation and consumption.

Great sales, install and support from Penrith Solar Centre.
Was a very neat install. Did not shortcut on how it was installed.
No tiles on the roof broken either.

Would definitely recommend to others.
A little premium for the product and install but for me, worth the long term value in comparison with others.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Fantastic installer

Mark Lancaster explained all the details and the quoting process about the solar system and I’m very happy. The day of the installation they’re on time, done good job and they cleaned and take all the rubbish. They also notified my electric provider about the installation. Penrith Solar viva..,
Show Details

Original Review on 18-10-2022:

Quick turnaround, local five star quality

Turnaround from enquiry to quote was quick, sales team are clear and very knowledgeable, not pushy or overly keen to get the sale. Super fast turn around from accepting quote to install, just waiting on the battery due to supply issues from Tesla. So far, very impressed with install. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Alex: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

We haven't had a bill since install! We are still using the credits from our regular repayment prior to install!
Show Details

Penrith Solar - so easy to deal with

Extremely happy with the whole process.
From my initially enquiry to after completion was a streamline process and kept in the loop the whole way through. Would highly recommend both Solar Quotes & Penrith Solar.

Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Original Review on 13-10-2022:

Very Professional Installer

Very efficient and professional operation. The installer used quality products and completed the installation on the scheduled day without any issues. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Chris: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

The performance of the system has met our expectations. The electricity savings are more pronounced in summer when the aircon is running during the day compared to winter when the heating operates at night. We would love to have a battery system to even this out but they are still not economically viable.
Show Details

Simple, Quick, Reliable!

Sales quoting process was quick, clear, and we wrapped up the deal in a day in one sitting.
Installation was smooth, no hassles, very polite team, with minimum interruption to work.
Customer service was good. We had a query that was resolved promptly. Grid connection done promptly and efficiently.
So far so good. Appreciate the professionalism of PSC team.
Show Details

Great solar experience

I'd met Penrith Solar at the home show in Sydney and was very impressed by their professional approach,
Did my due diligence in terms of other supplier: great to be able to get 3 other good quotes via Solar quotes.

Pricing was all within 10% of each other, Penrith also had an option with Nectr for a very good financing package including locked in rates for 3 years which was a bonus.

Installation and contact prior to install was excellent. On the day the guys were great swapped and fixed up lots of existing dodgy tiles and a neat install of the cables from the roof to the meter box

New meter due this week all arrange via Penrith

Highly recommend them, and will look to use them later when considering a battery
Show Details

Original Review on 12-09-2022:

Enphase Microinverters from Penrith Solar Centre

I dont normally give reviews especially 5 stars but PSC were very professional, providing a helpful quoting process, Came to install when they said, left no mess and a 11.2kw working system. Only just installed and am still waiting on Red Energy to come out to change the meter so early days but so far so good. I couldn't find any bad reviews anywhere which I cant say about many other Sydney installers. Thank you Solar quotes for the information Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

11 months later we asked Jeff: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

1 year on and not a single problem. Saving heaps on energy costs and no big bulky inverter in the garage. Worth a little bit extra for a quality system
Show Details

Satisfying

The install went very smoothly it happened extremely quickly as in next day service still took most of day to install which is understandable
Sales staff went out of their way to make it happen to my satisfaction

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Perfect solar experience overall

Penrith Solar exceptional service, approach, installation, support and smooth seamless experience.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Highly Satisfied with a Smooth Solar Transition by Penrith Solar Centre

Penrith Solar Centre recently completed an installation of my 17kW solar system. Their work was impeccable, delivering a neatly executed job. The team demonstrated not only skill but also thoroughness, resulting in a solar setup that has proven both efficient and reliable. I am deeply satisfied with their service and highly recommend Penrith Solar Centre for anyone considering a transition to solar energy. A job well done indeed!
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Original Review on 20-09-2022:

Great product, a bit lacking on communication

Only criticism was the communication leading up to the installation. I was told they will reach out the week before scheduled install but didn’t, I had to chase them for confirmations and updates the whole way. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 3/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 2/5

10 months later we asked Michael: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

System has been performing well, the power usage monitor/app is a great tool and has really helped me to understand my power usage and how to best optimise my power using behaviour to get the most savings from solar.
Show Details

Efficient and informative installation

Penrith Solar were professional from start to finish. The sales team were informative and helpful as were the installers. I had a 16.965 kW system installed.
Show Details

Great Company to deal with.

From start to finish the whole experience was excellent. Brodie explained everything in relation to the way the system worked and the install. Liam and the install team were excellent, on time, explained what they were going to do and kept us informed through the whole process.
Show Details

Original Review on 13-09-2022:

Great quotation service, installation to come

PSC are an excellent quotation service, they bent over backwards to help and clarify things, and their quote was easily the most comprehensive of any I received. The panels and inverters they've quoted for are also the highest quality of any of those I received, at a lower price than lower quality systems from other installers. I need some quick roof restoration done before the panels are installed, so only a short delay. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Nick: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

The system has performed even better than we were expecting. The generation per day in winter, our critical (very cold) season, is significantly greater than was projected, which is a bonus.
Show Details
Show Details

Highly recommended

From quoting the job to installation to commissioning the Enphase system these guys really know their stuff.

Before committing to them they came to inspect and knew it was going to be a tough install and even checked inside my roof and my switchboard.

On install day the install crew (Aaron + crew) were polite, punctual, neat and took a lot of care with all their work. The install was hard due to my house design, multiple arrays and 30+ panels but Aaron troubleshooted the issues at hand and worked out a way to make it work without any fuss even when it took them double the amount of time. I left them a stack of spare roof tiles and they replaced any old cracked tiles they came across even if it wasn’t their fault. Now that’s good service.

Aaron kept me in the loop throughout the install but had to stop due to poor weather half way through the install. They returned first thing the next day to finish the install.

Once they flipped the on switch, it was instantly producing solar power which was absolutely amazing.

When they left it was like they were never there even after all the metal cutting, screwing, wiring and unpacking. All the broken tiles were all taken away by them as well.

Following the install I had questions about my system and my solar production during winter and the office staff was more than happy to answer all my questions.

Meter exchange was all organised by them without any hitches.

I chose these guys as they were competitively priced and had a lot of 5 star reviews and now I know why.

I couldn’t be happier with all the guys at PSC!

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details
 To get your quotes, please enter your postcode: