Penrith Solar Centre

Penrith Solar Centre Reviews

DETAILS
99% 0%
4.9

Based on 540 ratings

About

The biggest decision you’ll make once you decide to install solar is who you will get to install it.  
 
Penrith Solar Centre is an in-house, top-to-bottom, inquiry-to-installation solar installer. We take care of you from the moment you request a quote to fulfilling warranties for your solar system years down the road.  
 
Situated in the heart of Sydney, we’re a business built on electricians who share a passion for designing and installing solar systems. This is what makes Penrith Solar Centre the best renewable energy experience Australia has to offer. Bar none.
 
All of our products have gone through a vigorous vetting process. During this process, we assess performance, warranty periods, vendor location, local presence, price, aesthetics, and of course install ability.
 
Our exceptional team, led by our Director, Jake Warner, has garnered awards and set benchmarks for solar installations across Australia.
  • SunWiz Most Popular Installer  
     
  • SunWiz #1 Rated Installer In Australia  
  • EUPD Research Top Brand Installer  
     
  • Legendary Status Solar Quotes Installer
     
  • Enphase Installer Of The Year (2021, 2022, 2023)
Our commitment to quality is a personal mission. We believe that "how you do one thing is how you do everything."  
 
We’re leading the race to become the number one contributor to Net Zero in the rooftop solar space by 2050. You can rest assured that we’d be proud to put these products on our own homes.
 
At Penrith Solar Centre, we’re continually raising the roof on quality solar installations. With ethically sourced solar panels and microinverters, we’ll have you producing, storing, and consuming your own energy in no time. No strings attached.  

Reviewers report paying: $3,700 - $10,494 for depending on hardware choice and installation difficulty ( how is this calculated? )

Panels, inverter and battery brands

Inverter brands currently installed

Inverter brands previously installed

Battery brands currently installed

Battery brands previously installed

The views expressed by reviewers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily reflect those of Peacock Media Group, which makes no representations as to the accuracy of the reviews. For our full disclaimer and further information, see our Terms of Use and our Review Guidelines.

Penrith Solar Centre Reviews (540)

Show Most Recent reviews from All time

Average Scores

4.7/5

Value for money

4.9/5

Quality of System

4.9/5

Installation

4.9/5

Customer Service

  • 5 star 380
  • 4 star 155
  • 3 star 4
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 0

View Timeline

Original Review on 25-03-2023:

Professional Solar Installation Company

Initial conversations/Quotes with Jake, Joshua & Ellie from accounts were very pleasant & professional.
They answered all my queries on the Enphase Micro Inverter System & provided comprehensive documentation.
Joshua did a site visit prior to installation to confirm all was good.
The installation team led by Darcy Matt Isaac & George did a fantastic install & replaced roof tiles as required.
They returned two days later to make final adjustments proposed by Tech Steve to the Envoy module due to poor weather.
All work was on time & punctual.
They organised grid connection within 16 days.
I would highly recommend Penrith Solar Centre to anyone wanting a professional competitive solar install.

Regards,
Gary & Mollie Richmond
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

11 months later we asked Gary: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Beyond expectations. All energy provider invoices statements are in credit.
Show Details

Great, hassle free service

Great customer service, fast to respond to any questions and very good at keeping me informed of the process. Installation was quick and hassle free.
Show Details

Professional

Quote was very detailed, we arranged for a sales person to visit and go over any queries we had. We signed on this visit and follow up from the company was prompt and efficient. They kept us informed of progress and installation was earlier than expected. They arranged grid connection which should be completed within 10 business days of installation. Overall, it went like clockwork.
Show Details

Original Review on 06-04-2023:

Very professional Company

The process was very smooth. The quote was professional and clear to understand. They were happy to answer any questions or concerns i had. The installers arrived on time on day of installation.

The installation was done by the end of the day, all mess was cleaned up and checked before they left.

No complaints from me.
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Dianne: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

The system has definately performed to my satisfaction.
Show Details

Well informed and easy to deal with

The whole process of obtaining a quote, seeing the options and completing installation was super easy. The whole team are super friendly and answered all our questions.

Really good to deal with and highly recommend them.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Well set up installer

The process was efficient and was done on time and in a quick turn around despite the Christmas rush.
Show Details

Original Review on 27-02-2023:

Penrith Solar Centre did a great job

Very helpful with all the questions during the presales stage.
Install date set after deposit payment, and then luckily brought forward nearly two weeks.
The work was finished by lunchtime (single storey house)! And that included going back to the shop to get another panel after working out we could fit one more on the roof.
Mains power was only out for ~15-30min.
Set up was quick, and access to the app came within a few days.
Still waiting on the electricity provider to come and swap the meters for a smart meter. I wish they were as efficient as Penrith Solar Centre.
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Richard: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Definitely! Glad we followed the advice to put as many panels as would usefully fit. Over the 11 months since installation, it has generated 13.3MWh!

The Enphase web-based data (and app) continue to provide easily accessible information.
Show Details

Phils install

I did like that quality control. Each person knew their job and performed very well and happy to do business with this company. Thank you
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Fabulous experience with Penrith Solar Centre

This is a review of a battery installation not a system.

Today I finally got a battery to go with my solar panels, I’ve been waiting 10 years so it was a red letter day. I chose Penrith Solar Centre because of the strength of their reviews and their reputation. They were also very competitive on price which was reflected in the long waiting list, but I was happy to wait for a quality installation. It was 7 weeks after first contact that I got my PW2 and that was a month early due to someone else baling out. A couple of companies could have done an install a week after my enquiry but I thought it was better to go with the guys who were very busy, even if had to wait a fair bit longer.

Darcy, Joel, George and Cooper turned up in this massive purple truck just after 7 am and got right into it. My installation had a couple of hiccups they had to sort through but they worked it out without any dramas. They worked hard to not use any conduit on the outside of the building, except a short stretch that was unavoidable. Darcy kept checking with me to make they were doing what I wanted and at the end he and Joel came up and showed me how to use the amazing Tesla app on my phone.

As well as the install team I received great support from several members of the team at home base, namely Peter Duong, Charlie Connor, Josh Armstrong, Jordan, Hana and Jory McDermott the installation manager, who answered my curly questions. I also loved the phone calls and emails keeping me in the loop and preparing me for install day. I absolutely recommend Penrith Solar Centre for anything solar.

Inverter rating: 4/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Great company to deal with

PSC did a thorough site evaluation and understood what we wanted to achieve out of the system.
Competitive pricing, no hidden extras and did not take any short cuts.

Installers are Professional, prompt and courteous. No mess was left behind.

They did not leave till everything was tested.
This is a company that you don't have to be nervous about getting a shoddy installation.
They only use local employees who are all certified.

Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Best known quality.

Quoting process was very informative with no surprises but do your research,waiting on installation,we have a date but don’t expect panels the next day,customer service has been fine so far apart from automated contacts from company having me think something was wrong,no problem though and I do recommend Penrith Solar for your installation.
Show Details

PSC, the best in the business

What an incredible journey working with Penrith Solar. From the first consultation, through to the installation and handover, my experience with PSC has been exceptional. The team are the best in the business and are meticulous in all aspects. I have never seen or experienced such a hard working, clean and thorough bunch of tradies, and cannot thank them enough for the great job installing my Enphase solar and battery system. Friends, family and visitors envy how clean the install is and are kicking themselves that they didn't go through PSC. I would thoroughly recommend PSC to anyone who wants to pay a premium to have the best system with no hassles. Thank you guys, regards Russo Family.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Great experience with Penrith Solar

Had a the best experience I could’ve hoped for with Penrith Solar. Kevin was awesome - he explained everything and guided us through the entire process. The install team were equally awesome - Jai explained the entire install when he arrived and kept me updated throughout the day. All completed on time and all whilst it was raining too. Legends.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Best customer service I've dealt with

Everything went seamlessly from start to finish, including accommodating my ridiculous time frame, everything organised for me including grid connection, the only time i had to wait longer than i thought was getting the meter changed which is the electricity company not the solar company, customer service went above and beyond to help in anyway possible, big thanks to penrith solar
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Great Company

Positive purchase/installation process.
Sales very informative without being pushy.
The installation was 10/10:
- Good communication prior to install
- Installed on exact day/time promised
- Excellent installers, very efficient and left the place spotless.

Highly recommended

Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

easy good quality installation

sales person came out as soon as I asked for not only a quote online but in person - discussed all my needs and listened to what I wanted , and then very quick installation ,and team were polite and efficient - only slight delay was getting ausgrid forms then for them to be passed on to my supplier , however once connected this would then be back dated , so in the end not an issue.the ensure app is also very easy to use with daily usage including each panels output .
Show Details

Fantastic installers and great service from the whole team at PSC

I spoke with Kevin multiple times with questions and more questions and at all times he came back to me quickly with answers, all of which stacked up.
The installation team turned up on time and although the installation turned out to be a bit more tricky than expected they completed the work on the day, left the place clean and tidy and explained how to operate the equipment well before they left.
After the installation the service team got in touch and provided documentation and details of a support line I could contact if I had any issues/concerns.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Hassle Free Installation

I was extremely happy with the quoting process. Ii was clear to me as to what was going to be installed. The installation went like clockwork with no delays. The installers were very polite and cleaned up once the job was done. A brief explanation was given as to what got installed and how it things in the meter box were affected. I previously had solar panels installed a couple of years ago and this time I only had batteries installed. Grid connection was already available.
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Very happy with my choice to go with PSC.

After getting approx 8 different quotes I quickly discovered there was so many different systems and installers to chose from and so many decisions to make. I just wanted a battery to compliment my existing 9.9kw system and after considering cheaper options and dealing with some very persuasive solar sales people, I decided to go with a Tesla Powerwall from PSC. I found Joel to be genuine and professional and it was easy to trust him with my purchase. He also took the time to come out and look at my property before I signed up, which I found very reassuring. The service I received from the start was outstanding - and despite being a little fussy about where I wanted the Battery located, the install guys were very knowledgeable, professional and accommodating. The guys were on time, tidy and finished in good time. The guys took the time to help me download and set up the Tesla app and showed me how to use it to see my system working, battery charge levels, efficiency of my solar panels etc. I honestly love the Tesla Powerwall and I can see I’m saving money everyday. Thanks PSC for your service and professionalism. I would recommend these guys to anyone.
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Happy Customer

We received 3 good quotes from SolarQuotes but decided to go with Penrith Solar Centre has they seemed to tick all the boxes. The system was installed this week and is producing all the power as promised. The installation team was great.
Happy Customer

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Penrtih Solar had the lowest quote and were very efficient

On time, on budget, all good, helpful support over the phone.
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Quality and neat install

very happy with the install by Penrith Solar Centre.
One of the earlier installs of the enphase IQ8 microinverters.
Enphase system is fantastic. Producing lots of power and the enphase app is great and showing generation and consumption.

Great sales, install and support from Penrith Solar Centre.
Was a very neat install. Did not shortcut on how it was installed.
No tiles on the roof broken either.

Would definitely recommend to others.
A little premium for the product and install but for me, worth the long term value in comparison with others.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Fantastic installer

Mark Lancaster explained all the details and the quoting process about the solar system and I’m very happy. The day of the installation they’re on time, done good job and they cleaned and take all the rubbish. They also notified my electric provider about the installation. Penrith Solar viva..,
Show Details

Original Review on 18-10-2022:

Quick turnaround, local five star quality

Turnaround from enquiry to quote was quick, sales team are clear and very knowledgeable, not pushy or overly keen to get the sale. Super fast turn around from accepting quote to install, just waiting on the battery due to supply issues from Tesla. So far, very impressed with install. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Alex: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

We haven't had a bill since install! We are still using the credits from our regular repayment prior to install!
Show Details

Penrith Solar - so easy to deal with

Extremely happy with the whole process.
From my initially enquiry to after completion was a streamline process and kept in the loop the whole way through. Would highly recommend both Solar Quotes & Penrith Solar.

Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Original Review on 13-10-2022:

Very Professional Installer

Very efficient and professional operation. The installer used quality products and completed the installation on the scheduled day without any issues. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Chris: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

The performance of the system has met our expectations. The electricity savings are more pronounced in summer when the aircon is running during the day compared to winter when the heating operates at night. We would love to have a battery system to even this out but they are still not economically viable.
Show Details

Simple, Quick, Reliable!

Sales quoting process was quick, clear, and we wrapped up the deal in a day in one sitting.
Installation was smooth, no hassles, very polite team, with minimum interruption to work.
Customer service was good. We had a query that was resolved promptly. Grid connection done promptly and efficiently.
So far so good. Appreciate the professionalism of PSC team.
Show Details

Great solar experience

I'd met Penrith Solar at the home show in Sydney and was very impressed by their professional approach,
Did my due diligence in terms of other supplier: great to be able to get 3 other good quotes via Solar quotes.

Pricing was all within 10% of each other, Penrith also had an option with Nectr for a very good financing package including locked in rates for 3 years which was a bonus.

Installation and contact prior to install was excellent. On the day the guys were great swapped and fixed up lots of existing dodgy tiles and a neat install of the cables from the roof to the meter box

New meter due this week all arrange via Penrith

Highly recommend them, and will look to use them later when considering a battery
Show Details

Original Review on 12-09-2022:

Enphase Microinverters from Penrith Solar Centre

I dont normally give reviews especially 5 stars but PSC were very professional, providing a helpful quoting process, Came to install when they said, left no mess and a 11.2kw working system. Only just installed and am still waiting on Red Energy to come out to change the meter so early days but so far so good. I couldn't find any bad reviews anywhere which I cant say about many other Sydney installers. Thank you Solar quotes for the information Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

11 months later we asked Jeff: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

1 year on and not a single problem. Saving heaps on energy costs and no big bulky inverter in the garage. Worth a little bit extra for a quality system
Show Details

Satisfying

The install went very smoothly it happened extremely quickly as in next day service still took most of day to install which is understandable
Sales staff went out of their way to make it happen to my satisfaction

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Perfect solar experience overall

Penrith Solar exceptional service, approach, installation, support and smooth seamless experience.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Highly Satisfied with a Smooth Solar Transition by Penrith Solar Centre

Penrith Solar Centre recently completed an installation of my 17kW solar system. Their work was impeccable, delivering a neatly executed job. The team demonstrated not only skill but also thoroughness, resulting in a solar setup that has proven both efficient and reliable. I am deeply satisfied with their service and highly recommend Penrith Solar Centre for anyone considering a transition to solar energy. A job well done indeed!
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Original Review on 20-09-2022:

Great product, a bit lacking on communication

Only criticism was the communication leading up to the installation. I was told they will reach out the week before scheduled install but didn’t, I had to chase them for confirmations and updates the whole way. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 3/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 2/5

10 months later we asked Michael: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

System has been performing well, the power usage monitor/app is a great tool and has really helped me to understand my power usage and how to best optimise my power using behaviour to get the most savings from solar.
Show Details

Efficient and informative installation

Penrith Solar were professional from start to finish. The sales team were informative and helpful as were the installers. I had a 16.965 kW system installed.
Show Details

Great Company to deal with.

From start to finish the whole experience was excellent. Brodie explained everything in relation to the way the system worked and the install. Liam and the install team were excellent, on time, explained what they were going to do and kept us informed through the whole process.
Show Details

Original Review on 13-09-2022:

Great quotation service, installation to come

PSC are an excellent quotation service, they bent over backwards to help and clarify things, and their quote was easily the most comprehensive of any I received. The panels and inverters they've quoted for are also the highest quality of any of those I received, at a lower price than lower quality systems from other installers. I need some quick roof restoration done before the panels are installed, so only a short delay. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Nick: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

The system has performed even better than we were expecting. The generation per day in winter, our critical (very cold) season, is significantly greater than was projected, which is a bonus.
Show Details
Show Details

Highly recommended

From quoting the job to installation to commissioning the Enphase system these guys really know their stuff.

Before committing to them they came to inspect and knew it was going to be a tough install and even checked inside my roof and my switchboard.

On install day the install crew (Aaron + crew) were polite, punctual, neat and took a lot of care with all their work. The install was hard due to my house design, multiple arrays and 30+ panels but Aaron troubleshooted the issues at hand and worked out a way to make it work without any fuss even when it took them double the amount of time. I left them a stack of spare roof tiles and they replaced any old cracked tiles they came across even if it wasn’t their fault. Now that’s good service.

Aaron kept me in the loop throughout the install but had to stop due to poor weather half way through the install. They returned first thing the next day to finish the install.

Once they flipped the on switch, it was instantly producing solar power which was absolutely amazing.

When they left it was like they were never there even after all the metal cutting, screwing, wiring and unpacking. All the broken tiles were all taken away by them as well.

Following the install I had questions about my system and my solar production during winter and the office staff was more than happy to answer all my questions.

Meter exchange was all organised by them without any hitches.

I chose these guys as they were competitively priced and had a lot of 5 star reviews and now I know why.

I couldn’t be happier with all the guys at PSC!

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Great company to deal with

Penrith Solar was great to deal with from the start, made quick adjustments to my quote as I requested and once I approved the quote it only took a week for installation. The installation crew were also great on the day, polite and cleaned up after themselves. Would recommend Penrith Solar to anyone looking to start saving on their power bills!
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Original Review on 03-09-2022:

Hassle free purchase and installation. Friendly workmen. Arrived on time

Grid installation hasn’t happened yet. Seems to be a problem with our provider saying we aren’t their customer!!!! But we pay origin bills!!!! Haven’t had an update on this as yet Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Wayne: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Yes
Show Details

Awesome, Professional and Friendly Installers

Sales and quoting process was easy and simple everything I told them of what I wanted to gain from installing solar and how I use electricity and how much electricity I was using they hit the nail on the head. The installation was over 2days they were on time and left my property as they found it and my solar panels look great they set up for my electricity retailer to install my smart meter and even helped me out when there was a issue with my meter box which was delaying my smart meter install from start to finish and any questions I asked were promptly answered in a manner that I understood very friendly and helpful across the board. I am now the proud owner of a very stylish and efficient solar system and battery storage that I am very happy with, no issues to date I would highly recommend Penrith solar centre.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

This is a review of Penrith solar centre

Dealing with Penrith solar centre has been a great pleasure from Jordie in sales to installation by Blake and the team to final handover and clean up.
Panel rating: 4/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Awesome installer's

The sales and quoting process went very well, there was no hard sell, the sales person quoted on Friday and indicated if we were to go ahead, the installation would be done on the Monday. We went ahead with the quote and the installers turned up Monday morning and had the job done in less than a day. Everyone was very polite and very professional.
Penrith Solar Centre helped set-up the solar with the grid.
Very happy with the whole experience

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Original Review on 25-08-2022:

Extremely pleased with Penrith Solar Centre

The sales quoting process was professionally done. Charlie answered all our questions.

Installation team were punctual, polite, and tidy.

The grid connection was organised by the customer service team.

We highly recommend Penrith Solar Centre.
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Mary: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Yes the system has performed to our expectations.
We are hoping to buy and add a battery to our system.
We will get guidance from Penrith Solar Centre on the right choice for the battery.
Show Details

Responsive, reliable, competent

Penrith Solar Centre (PSC) was recommended by a good friend who had recently had them install a 9.5kW system. He had chosen PSC out of four quotes and after his experience, couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Our experience mirrored this and as the pricing was in line with his I didn’t bother looking any further.

Richard the PSC sales consultant was very responsive and I received a detailed proposal pending an in person site survey within hours of my first enquiry. I had done a lot of research on the Enphase and Trina products beforehand and the answers to my questions during the site visit demonstrated Richard’s knowledge of the system and components.

We ended up booking the installation for the following week; the pre-installation package was detailed and informative and the install team arrived right on time. Jai and his boys were a well-oiled machine, very polite and didn’t mess around. Jai made sure we knew what to expect and his anticipated time frame for the short power outage and completion. I was particularly impressed after overhearing the team leader on the roof explaining to one of his junior members how he wanted things done, even down to all the cable ties pointing in the same direction. On completion, Jai clearly explained the system operation to us and everything was left clean and tidy - you would never know they had been there.

We received the as installed documentation within days of completion, PSC arranged the meter changeover with our retailer and now that I’m able to monitor the system production, I find that we are consistently exceeding that predicted in the proposal. A big thumbs up.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Original Review on 16-08-2022:

Wonderful service, excellent quality and good value for money

Wonderful service, excellent quality, good value for money. Very happy! Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Nola: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Yes. And beyond.
Show Details

Professional solar panel installation

Just want to say thank you to Daniel, Darcy and Johnny who did an excellent and professional job installing the solar panels on my roof. Last but not least, also thank you to Peter for the design and arranging the job on short notice.

One suggestion: To avoid future scares and the uninitiated, suggest to use suitable odourless sealant that doesn't smell like smouldering electrical wire if possible. ;-)

Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Great result

I have had a great experience with Penrith Solar. Friendly and patient sale's staff. Installation was completed professionally and efficiently.
Show Details

Penrith Solar

After looking at solar priced from $6500 to around $12000 taking into account advice from many sources I opted for a toss up between the two more expensive systems. In the end I chose between them as one company was more local to my home.
Show Details

Prolific for a reason

You often see Penrith Solar trucks or lawn signs around the blue mountains and that is because they do a good job.
Quoting process was good, the team was happy to prepare multiple options for my consideration. In the end they were slightly cheaper than competition - so the choice was easy.
Show Details
 To get your quotes, please enter your postcode: