Queensland Commercial Solar Pty Ltd

Queensland Commercial Solar Pty Ltd Reviews

DETAILS
92% 0%
4.7

Based on 85 ratings

About

Queensland Commercial Solar Pty Ltd is a Solar Power Installation company based in Tugun and serves Qld. Here are their reviews as submitted by visitors to SolarQuotes

Reviewers report paying: $5,200 - $5,500 for depending on hardware choice and installation difficulty ( how is this calculated? )

Panels, inverter and battery brands

Inverter brands currently installed

Inverter brands previously installed

The views expressed by reviewers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily reflect those of Peacock Media Group, which makes no representations as to the accuracy of the reviews. For our full disclaimer and further information, see our Terms of Use and our Review Guidelines.

Queensland Commercial Solar Pty Ltd Reviews (85)

Show Most Recent reviews from All timeacross Australia

Average Scores

4.7/5

Value for money

4.7/5

Quality of System

4.9/5

Installation

4.7/5

Customer Service

  • 5 star 48
  • 4 star 35
  • 3 star 2
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

View Timeline

The ability of the technicians to put in plain language the technicalities of each component was what impressed me about Qld Commercial.
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Original Review on 16-03-2023:

Solar quotes made finding a great solar company so easy!

Solar quotes provide you with info about systems and what to look for. I received 3 contacts within 2 hours of enquiring. All 3 were polite and easy to talk to. I had lots of questions and Mark at Queensland Commercial Solar was always happy to answer them and also very open. Of the 3 quotes this was the mid priced. I wanted to be able to view my solar energy on an app so that narrowed the quotes to 2. The products were similar quality and I went with Mark because of how responsive he was and how quickly they could come and fit the panels. The installation team were great; polite, tidy and explained everything I needed to know. They installed the lot in half a day! So easy! Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Susie: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Love my solar. For the past year it has cut my elec bill by 75%! I don’t have a battery to store elec, so this is just with running those electric items in the day. (Dishwasher, washing machine, pool pump)

I’ve had no need to call the supplier as everything has been working as it should

We’ve had storms and I’ve not had any water come through the roof or any panels fall off the roof so the installation must be great.
Show Details

Good Company to deal with.

The sales/quote process was really good - informative & didn't mind how many questions I asked. I had asked for specific panels for my quotes & QCS were the most competitive. They were always prompt with any of my email/text inquiries too. The quote was for 2 houses & I had asked for an onsite visit to one of them (an older house) & the boss obliged. They were ready to install both in about 7-10 days from quote acceptance.
The installation was really well done - arrived on time, nice polite crew & they cleaned up the packaging rubbish & left the site tidy. They helped my husband get the App installed on his phone too.
Customer service has been great - QCS lodged the applications for grid connections. One house already had solar, so it was connected straight away. The other house needed a meter change (by the energy retailer) & took a bit longer to get connected.
Payment was made after the installment - no deposit required.
Show Details

Original Review on 30-12-2022:

All-round Good Experience

Quote was informative around the options for locating panels & delivered in a timely manner. Installation was smooth with end result being tidy & efficient. QCS arranged for meter upgrade. Installer got us hooked up to the monitoring app on our phones at the end of the install. We had confidence at every step that QCS knew their stuff. A good experience all round for a reasonable price. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Adrian : "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

we feel happy that the system continues to perform as if it was installed yesterday.
Show Details

Great Installation

Quote was easy. Installation crew great, happy to answer any questions
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Original Review on 22-09-2022:

18 Canadian 370 watt panels with Sungrow inverter.

Quick response with quote. No advice from the company on placement or expected performance of the system.
Subcontractor did a good job on the installation. Turned up on time and when advised.
All connected efficiently. System appears to be running well with best day so far 40 kw.
Every thing handled efficiently but feed back from the company seemed minimal.
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 4/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 3/5

10 months later we asked John: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Yes I am happy with the performance of the panels on a good day put out around 41kw.
Show Details

Original Review on 10-08-2022:

Great Installation Team

As well as honest pricing it was probably the Salesman's personality and knowledge which made me comfortable to choose QC. Their quote did lack some of the detail provided by others (charts and graphs of predicted output) which would establish a baseline from which to monitor actual performance. The office team were good (quick) with the paperwork to the point that it and the invoice arrived before the job was finished and it listed panels that were substituted with others, with a cost benefit to us I am pleased to say. I have been promised this will be rectified.

The installation team was fantastic, listening to suggestions about panel and inverter placement and very tidy with the cable routing. The system has yet to be commissioned, the guys simply ran out of time after a long days effort. We have agreed a return visit.
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 3/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5

10 months later we asked Stan: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Parts of it, see 'Inverter' above.
Show Details

Happy customer

The sales and quoting process was very straight forward and relaxed. Mark provided a lot of useful information when he visited, and there was no pressure at all. The quote was very competitive.
Installation went very smoothly, the crew arrived on time. They were courteous and relaxed, and did a great job. I received an introduction into how the system operates and how to use the app.
Overall we're very happy with the system and the service we received, all the paperwork had been organised by Queensland Commercial Solar Gold Coast, and communication was good. Happy to recommend them.
Show Details

Great installation

Good price and good quality installation, on time and professional. Connected to the grid very quickly. Would have liked some after sales / installation guides.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Happy customer

Our dealings with Qld Commercial Solar Brisbane was a positive one from start to finish.
Callum quoting on the project was our first contact and being very uneducated on how or what was best for us, explained everything in layman’s terms so we understood exactly what we needed and priced it accordingly.
We proceeded weeks later and the installation was prompt and efficient, taking only a matter of hours of it being installed and working. They took care of everything with our energy supplier with us not having to do much more than pay the final invoice.
We highly recommend Qld Commercial Solar Brisbane.
Show Details

A great choice for a complete novice!

As a single lady with very little experience/knowledge of solar systems, I found QCS (Callum) to be very helpful in determining what would work best for me.
The installation team were great. They were punctual, helpful and friendly, whilst working on one of the hottest days in February!
Customer service post installation has been helpful.
Show Details

Thorough and professional quoting and installation

Quoting was thorough and willing to adjust system components.
Install team arrived early and were very professional.
The grid connection was setup and a meter upgrade organised for me and I was shown how to set up a monitoring app on my phone.

Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Making solar easy

Our decision to select/purchase happened with ease. No fuss communications about the key points, a range of options to choose from, helpful responses to queries. Installation occurred ahead of schedule. Installers were friendly and professional and high quality.
Show Details

Seamless and stress free

Sales person was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. I didn't feel pressured in any way.
The installation went well, both the panels and the inverter. Meters had to be relocated to comply, this was an extra but at a very competitive price.
All connections etc were handled by QC Solar
Issues with final system documentation took a few days to successfully resolve.
Show Details

Excellent Installers, great communicators!

From my first meeting with QC solar I was extremely happy with the level of service and advice offered and provided. I was very open with QC Solar regarding getting multiple quotes which they were very supportive of. At no point did I get the 'hard sell' or pushy sales talk. When I had questions the company rep was very quick to answer me or provide further information for our own understanding.

On install day the installers were early to arrive and ready to go by the scheduled install time. Post install the foreman walked me through the monitoring and system details and even helped me troubleshoot and solve when part of the process did not go as expected.

Grid connection was arranged after install and is scheduled for changeover tomorrow (Jan 23).

Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Original Review on 31-01-2022:

Bring on the sunny days

Seamless, good communication from start to finish, install team great, just waiting for new smart meter to be installed and some sunny days . No problem recommending this company to anyone thinking of a solar system Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 4/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5

8 months later we asked Garry: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Has not produced as much power as claimed in sales pitch . 6.5 kw system in prime north facing position with no shade has never produced more than 4kw on even the sunniest cloudless days . In hindsight would have gone with bigger system if these sort of losses were explained originally .
Show Details

Original Review on 21-01-2022:

This is the second house i have had solar installed.

Install done well on time on budget guys knew what they were doing. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

8 months later we asked Larry: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Yes the system is very good.the cost of electricity has risen a lot so the savings are about 70%of the bills so not quite as good as hoped.no reflection on the solar system just the cost of living.
Show Details

Original Review on 17-01-2022:

Seamless transaction with fully excellent team

Queensland Commercial Solar were very quick to respond to my request for a quote and provided a very solid proposal with quality products. From the sales person, management and installers - everybody provided a professional service and nothing was too hard. I highly recommend this company to anyone wishing to have solar installed. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 4/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

8 months later we asked Peter: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

The system has certainly performed to our expectations and we are very happy!
Show Details

Original Review on 08-01-2022:

Good service and value

We purchased our 10 kw system from Qld Commercial Solar. We received 4 quotes. Mark was very in depth in his presentation and professional. Panels were delivered and installed on time by a great crew. Would highly recommend this company Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

8 months later we asked Peter: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Yes very happy with system performance
Show Details

Professional installation

QCS provided a professional installation at an attractive price. The equipment recommended matched other providers, but at a better price and installed professionally.
Show Details

Good company, good product, good service

Engaged Queensland Commercial Solar on recommendation from 'Solarquotes'. The sales person was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with, turnaround time from initial contact to fully installed system was only about 2 weeks. Minor issues that occurred during and after installation were dealt with quickly and without any fuss. System is working as expected, and am looking forward to (hopefully...) years of hassle-free operation.
Show Details

Helpful and Efficient installation.

Sales were very helpful in determining our needs and pricing accordingly. The installers were very consultative about panel placement and were efficient installing the equipment. The short training required was done in an easy to understand format.
Inverter rating: 3/5
Show Details

Fantastic company, highly recommend

- Easy process, great customer service.
- Great value package
- Salesman took the time to review my house, including going up on the roof to ensure the system would fit. Something that not other salespeople bothered to do.
- Everything taken care of, including the grid connection.
Show Details

Timely installation

As I was working away at the time the company responded to all my phone queries politely and promptly on the day of the installation they arrived on time were polite done their job cleaned up any rubbish and explained how the system worked in all a very good result
Show Details

Easy-peasy quote, install, connect

We called Queensland Commercial Solar for a quote on the recommendation of friends. From quote to connect the customer service was 5-star. The price came in under our budget as well as being cheaper than three others, for the panels and inverter of our choice. I really liked that the quote had no bells and whistles: it was just a straightforward price for a quick installation. (Some of the other quotes were hard to read and had a lot of flashy graphics showing assumed savings and CO2 reductions, as well as optional extras that made it hard to figure out the base price) The sales person Callum was helpful and personable, answered all of our questions and (big plus) didn't tell us we needed to chop down our big tree! With the help of SolarQuotes info I could make informed decisions about which panels and which inverter and QC would provide any brand we wanted. The QC Solar price was good so I took Finn's advice to put extra $ towards the top of the line inverter. We needed a new meter box and QC Solar bundled installation of that and a hot water timer into the price. QC Solar also took care of the grid connection with super quick efficiency. The 3-person installation team were qualified electricians and employed by QC, not contractors. They were punctual, friendly, efficient and left everything tidy. They were communicative on the day. Though I did ask lots of questions, which helps. But they gave straight-forward answers. When an issue arose, with old cable connecting the power to the house not being fit for purpose, they problem solved it, replaced the cabling, and kept us informed on the day to explain they'd need a bit more time for the install. No extra charge. Overall it was easy-peasy from quote to connection. Now we're cooking with solar.
Show Details

Great to talk to, clear communication and promp instillation.

Knowledgeable and great to chat to.
Installation went without delay and promptly installed it. However I had to wait a week for Origin to come and replace my ‘digital’ meter, that was capable of using solar, with a smart meter. I was not prepared for this and quite disappointed I could use my solar immediately.
Great service, they did organise the grid connection.

Panel rating: 4/5
Inverter rating: 4/5
Show Details

Original Review on 09-03-2021:

Solar installed!

We chose Queensland Commercial Solar. The sales and installation process was all very professional from beginning to end. Our 8kW system has been up and running for a few weeks now. Queensland Commercial arranged our connection to the grid but that is not scheduled to happen with the energy provider until mid-to-late March. All three quotes provided were good, with some differences in approach and pricing. Queensland Commercial took the time to come out to the house, provided good insights to us, and answered our questions along the way. They were the only supplier out of the three that suggested moving the panels more to one end of the roof to minimise shading and make our system more productive. We thought this was an important differentiator. We are only a few weeks in but so far very happy with our decision. Our thanks as well to SolarQuotes - a great service and key to this positive outcome! Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

8 months later we asked Angus: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

In this difficult year the results from solar are one of the few things that has brought a smile to our faces. The 8kw system installed by Queensland Solar has been in for about 9 months now (since Feb 2021). We have a family of five with a pool, a septic system and tank water pumped by an electric pump so our electricity bills were big (around $1,000 per quarter). I have had 2 quarterly bills since installation and these bills have been about half of what they were. This is mostly due to the solar but I do have to mention that changes with the way AGL does its billing have also reduced the costs over the previous year. We are very happy so far.

FYI - AGL has made changes to our plan two times during this period. In both cases I assumed the party was over and we would no longer be getting the same kind of cost savings. With the most recent change what jumped out at me was a reduction in the solar tariff from 8 cents to 5 cents. I started looking for other providers. However, when I actually sat down and analysed what was happening (using a spreadsheet), this reduction in what they were paying us for excess solar was more than offset by a much larger decrease in the demand price (electricity used between 4 and 8 pm when your solar isn't producing). My analysis showed that our most recent bill would have been even cheaper had I been on this new plan, despite AGL reducing how much they are paying for excess solar. AGL could do a better job making customers aware of the real impact of the changes in their plans but my advice is sit down and really analyse how you are being impacted. A knee jerk reaction could cause you to switch providers in anger and be worse off.
Show Details

Great Job

Finn Peacock Founder and CEO from Solar Quotes sent me 2 referrals for solar installations companies in my area . I contacted Mark Hunt, National Sales Manager for Queensland Commercial Solar Business Services and received a very prompt reply. He phoned and discussed with me the 2 different proposals which would best suit my solar requirements. The installation quote I accepted was very competitive. The installation was completed in a professional manner by their team of installers and I am very happy I chose Queensland Commercial Solar.

Thank You
Heather H

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

We are very happy with our experience with Queensland Commercial Solar!

All our dealings with Queensland Commercial Solar Pty Ltd were smooth from sales through to installation. We got a competitive price on quality system. Everything was made clear on the entire process and the installers were punctual, efficient and tidy.
Show Details

Well done.

QCS offered the choice of a number of products that gave the option of a range of prices to choose from. Their conscientious staff did the same job as I am sure they would have done for friends. The company’s years in the business are reassuring. I can offer no points on how to improve their service!
Show Details

Another satisfied customer

We recently had a large system installed at our home and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company. From start to finish, everyone was professional yet friendly and answered all our questions. Callum spent a while with us talking us through the process, allaying any concerns and gave us a great deal. The installation team were prompt, efficient and helpful. Thank you Queensland Commercial Solar!
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Genuine presentation by QCS sales representative, certainly new his subject/job compared to the other companies that we had give us quotes.

The quoting by QCS was genuine straightforward with no b——-——t talk, we were kept upto dated on the progress and Mark co-ordinated with other tradesmen that was working here, combined with very experienced installers who were very well presented and the workmanship unquestionable, they introduced themselves with us, their company vehicle was very tidy/clean, they worked as a team, a pleasure to watch their workmanship, at the completion of the installation they left our premises very clean & tidy and, explained the operations of the system in a language that a newcomer understood and they also organised for the grid connection to be carried out.

We would strongly recommend QCS to any person considering having solar installed to their home.
Show Details

Good service

They explained the whole process in ordinary ,simple english .The installation team arrived on time ,and carried out the job in a very professional manner.Very polite and tidy boys.Every thing was organised for me regarding connections. All that I had to do was pay in 7 days after the installation, which i was more than happy to do. .
Show Details

Impressed!

Cannot fault their performance all the way through the process from initial contact to commissioning of the system and post installation support.
Professional team and high regard to customer service. Well done!

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Original Review on 23-10-2020:

We were so lucky to use this company. 100% in every aspect!!!!! Very very happy!

Mark went the extra mile by giving us a lot more information about solar in the future.

I could not fault his quote or his knowledge. Mark was an absolutely well mannered salesman.

He did not pressure us at all, just gave us true facts.

We ended up with the best panels and inverter. Glad we took his first advice.

Queensland Commercial Solar is a good company and would refer anyone to them.
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

8 months later we asked Caroline: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Yes. I am very happy with it so far and have recommended QC Solar to two other friends so far.

I am so happy I dealt through you so I did not make any mistakes on the supplier and installers.
Show Details

Original Review on 28-07-2020:

Knowledgeable sales and friendly installers

Mark, the salesperson at QCS was very thorough and spent a good amount of time working out the details of the system. Since I wanted Enphase micro-inverters and have a particular electrical setup at the property, it was great to work this out beforehand.

The installers were very respectful and great to work with.

Great job guys!
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5

8 months later we asked Jay: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

It has.
Show Details

Fabulous experience! Very happy customer!

This whole process was so easy and carefree!

We initially had someone from QC solar knock on our door to get us booked in for an appointment which was quick and very accommodating. We met the lovely Callum, who sat down with us and explained everything in detail. Callum was professional, extremely knowledgeable and very patient with the million questions we had.

The installation process was very efficient and we couldn’t be happier.
Highly recommend, thanks so much QC Solar!
Show Details

Original Review on 22-06-2020:

Great website great experience

The quoting process was honest and detailed with open ended arrangements to do my own research allowed me not to feel pushed. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 3/5
Quality of System: 4/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

8 months later we asked John: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

The only think to be aware of is production is significantly lower than forecast - even though they confirmed it took it into account the shading factor impacted the system approximately 20% below forecast for the 6 months
Show Details

Fantastic experience from Sales to installation.

The Gentleman who sold the Air Conditioning was friendly, very approachable and not pushy at all which was what sold the deal to us.

Installers very efficient, friendly and professional and did a fantastic job, completely tidying up after themselves- infact you would not have known any work was carried out.

Highly recommend!
Show Details

Happy Customer

"Too confusing,too time consuming" are no longer an excuse for not installing solar when dealing with Qcs. Callum explained the whole process and options very well. Any questions,he was just a phone call away. He organized everything that needed to be done and the office kept me up to date with the progress. The installation also was a hassle free experience. Very happy from start to finish. Thank you.
Show Details

Great installation and communication.

The installation process was professional, and the installers briefed me before proceeding, to ensure that my requests were met. The products seem good quality from what I have read, and hopefully the product will deliver as suggested.
The quoting process was very good, with no pressure to proceed.
Show Details

QLD Commercial Solar install Reedy Creek

Couldn’t fault the company. From the sales, To the quality of system & to the installation Team. Very happy
Show Details

Very satisfying experience

Quick response to request for quote. Excellent price. Pleasant sales person.
Installation occurred on the stated date.
Very satisfied
Show Details

We had a great experience selecting our system and supply company

Great service from solar quotes after receiving the three quotes we decided on QueenslandCommercial Solar very professional and extremely helpful.Quality products and prompt installation of products.Would recommend using both companies.
Show Details

My solar install experience

I was impressed that they were the only company that came out and reviewed the premises. That is what mostly sold it for me and the company was easy to deal with and the installers knew what they were doing.
Has been a great experience so far.
Show Details

Fantastic service. Easy to understand sales person. Brilliant installation service.

Sales and quoting process was quick and simple. He didn't over complicate everything.
Installation was great. they were very polite and helpful.
Everything ran smoothly and happened as and when they said it would.
Show Details

Professional and helpful from start to finish

I was referred to this company by a friend of a friend who in turn had originally got the quote via Solarquotes.com.au

My existing system was installed in 2009 (1.5kW) and wasn't helping my energy-saving goals much. It was time to upgrade.

At the time of getting QCS in to quote, I already had several quotes and had spoken to numerous companies - each of which had provided me with varying degrees of confidence in their knowledge, expertise and professionalism. One firm who markets aggressively nationally were still phoning me the day before QCS' installation asking me to cancel the contract as they would beat their price! Needless to say, that firm's reviews on solarquotes are less than favourable.

I hasten to add that the three firms who contacted me via Solarquotes were professional and pleasant to deal with, but in the end I chose QCS since I know somebody who had dealt with them recently.

When Mark from QCS contacted me, I was impressed with his knowledge, impartial advice, and ease to deal with. His quotes were sent promptly and were easy to understand, and any subsequent questions I had were quickly and effectively answered. Their price was competitive, but I was most impressed with the company's reputation and the fact that they undertake commercial, as well as domestic work.

The team of three installers (Jimmy, Jake and Jack) arrived on time, took time to discuss what they where going to do, asked for my preferences about inverter location, and even demonstrated aspects of the installation such as the racking. They were cheerful, polite and tidy as well as being super efficient, and even came back the next working day to check on a query I had.

After a few days I am very happy with the system they recommended, and would recommend QCS highly to anybody in the Gold Coast/Brisbane/ NNSW region.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

End to end best customer service experience

Matt knocked on my door and asked if I was interested in a quote. Face to face from the beginning was the best! Given I had been thinking about solar for a while, I said yes. Callum was excellent to deal with as a salesperson. Was great at explaining in layperson’s terms how the whole process worked and answered all my questions. I was worried about trying to keep my original pool solar matting while installing panels. Callum helped me problem solve this and in the end it was best to just remove and dispose of the solar matting. It has served me well for 20 years. Then the issue of trying to remove matting before install date. I couldn’t find anyone to do this so rang Callum to delay instal. He offered the installers to remove for me, at no extra cost!! This is not something they normally do.

Come instal day the guys were brilliant. Polite, knowledgeable, worked well as a team. Removed all solar matting which created a mess that they cleaned up beautifully. Once they finished two of the guys walked me through the system and bounced off each other beautifully.

Only one problem TV reception didn’t work that night. They had accidentally cut aerial. But no problem, Zack the electrician arrived and promptly fixed the issue. Great service from beginning to end. Well done!

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Excellent Customer Service/ Easy Installation

Well worth the wait in installing our Solar Panels with Queensland Commercial Solar!

From Sales Rep being very informative with the quote to installation which was prompt, on time & punctual!
Staff were very polite, organised & on time.
They organise the grid connections upgrade after the install, follow up from rep & electrician to install app!!

All info sent from Queensland Commercial Solar office staff on both the Solar panels & Inverter, with a step by step process....

We would definitely recommend this company!

Reviews on SolarQuotes is unbiased & worth looking into before making a decision!
Show Details

Great professional service end to end.

Great professional service all the way through. A pleasure to deal with, and made the transition to solar very easy. Sales process was relaxed and unpressured. Callum made everything very clear. Installers were slick and efficient. No broken tiles! :) Good communication and follow up. Happy to recommend.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details
 To get your quotes, please enter your postcode: