Menu
House
House Tablet

Find The Best Solar Deals In Australia

  • 3 Free, No Obligation, Solar Quotes
  • From Fully Qualified Installers
  • With 1000’s of Customer Reviews
  • Competing for Your Business
Finn Peacock Caricature

Ready for some quotes? Enter your postcode now


Ningbo Ginlong solar inverter reviews

Overall Rating From 10 Reviews:

Ningbo Ginlong solar inverter reviews

Average Customer Rating:

Ginlong is a Chinese company specialized in the production and sales of small wind turbine systems and components including off-grid inverters, grid-connected inverters, smart controllers, permanent magnet generators and several other mechanical parts for wind turbines. But Ginlong is also active in the photovoltaic industry, in which they market monitoring systems and solar inverters that are IEC 55022, IEC 61000, and CE certified.

Ginlong’s customers, depending on their needs, can choose among different series of solar inverters; the latest generation is the Solis Mini Series, but more are available to choose from: the Solis-2G Single Phase, the Solis Three Phase, and the Solis Central Inverter.

Ginlong also manufactures monitoring systems, which are a handy way to track the performance of your PV system using your computer or mobile device linked to the Ginlong web server, which is GPRS or Wi-Fi accessible.

Ginlong is headquartered in China but several service points and commercial branches are located in Europe (Sweden, Germany, and UK), in Costa Rica, in USA and in Australia.

If you want to find out more about Ginlong’s range of solar inverters, simply check out the products here below to find the ones that best fit your needs and requirements.

Rating Comments Name State Postcode

Bought From: AGL Solar Review Date: 14 April 2016
Brett SA 5162

Bought From: AGL Solar Review Date: 4 March 2016
Ian SA 5037
Early days yet but working well
Bought From: AGL Solar Review Date: 27 January 2016
Nickolas Horton VIC 3044

Bought From: AGL Solar Review Date: 16 September 2015
Daryl VIC 3941
It's getting on to 12 months since I had my panels installed and I can still say they are fantastic. I have had no problems at all with the Inverter or the panels. Gryphon certainly are an A1 company to deal with and I would still recommend them to anyone who are still trying to work out who to go with.
Bought From: Gryphon solar Review Date: 13 January 2015
Lorraine VIC 3037
I can only say that the inverter has been performing as it should.
Bought From: Gryphon solar Review Date: 13 May 2014
Bill VIC 3088

Bought From: AGL Solar Review Date: 25 February 2012
Gwyn VIC 3146

Bought From: Rezeko Review Date: 16 May 2011
Stephen VIC 3860
Here I was a complete novice, however your web site made me sound like a professional when I sat down and talked to each of the three companies I sought quotes from. I am delighted with the company I chose to do the installation. Since that time I have Had them upgrade my current system to 3.5 kw, installed a further 3.5kw at our weekender and my eldest son using your research had the same firm recently install 4.2kw at his residence. We can't thank you enough. The company we used was Livingwise (Solarhart)Dandenong Vic. Kind Regards Trevor and Troy Warner
Bought From: Solahart Review Date: 27 May 2010
Trevor VIC 3943
Had a small problem in digi display (faded in sunlight) to Eko replaced the whole unit.
Bought From: Rezeko Review Date: 2 June 2010
John QLD 4122

Ningbo Ginlong has 84 solar inverters in our database

Model DC Voltage AC Power Efficiency
EKO - 1.5K - 2G500150097.00
EKO - 10K10001000097.50
EKO - 15K10001500097.50
EKO - 1K - 2G500150097.00
EKO - 2.5K - 2G600250097.00
EKO - 2K - 2G500200097.00
EKO - 3.6K - 2G600360097.00
EKO - 3K - 2G60030000.00
EKO - 4.6K - 2G600460097.00
EKO - 4K - 2G600400097.00
EKO - 5K - 2G600500097.00
EKO - 6K100010000.00
EKO 1500100-5001500 97.00
EKO 3000-DB100-5003000 97.00
EKO 4600-DB100-500 460097.00
EKO 5000 DB100-500500097.00
EKO-5K-2G600500097.00
GCI - 1.5K - 2G - H500 V150096.00
GCI - 1.5K - 2G - W500 V150096.50
GCI - 10K1000V1000097.50
GCI - 10K - H1000V1000097.50
GCI - 10K - W10001000097.50
GCI - 15K10001500097.50
GCI - 15K - H10001500097.50
GCI - 15K - W10001500097.50
GCI - 1K - 2G - H500150096.00
GCI - 1K - 2G - W500100096.00
GCI - 2.5K - 2G - H600250097.00
GCI - 2.5K - 2G - W600250097.00
GCI - 2K - 2G - H500200097.00
GCI - 2K - 2G - W500200097.00
GCI - 3.6K - 2G - H600 360097.00
GCI - 3.6K - 2G - W600 360097.00
GCI - 3K - 2G - H600300097.00
GCI - 3K - 2G - W600300097.00
GCI - 4.6K - 2G - H600460097.00
GCI - 4.6K - 2G - W600460097.00
GCI - 4K - 2G - H600400097.00
GCI - 4K - 2G - W600400097.00
GCI - 5K - 2G - H600500097.00
GCI - 5K - 2G - W600500097.00
GCI - 6K1000600097.50
GCI - 6K - H600600097.50
GCI - 6K - W600600097.50
GCI-1.5K450V150095.00
GCI-1.5K-W450V150095.00
GCI-2K600V2000 95.00
GCI-2K - B600V2000 95.00
GCI-2K -B500200096.50
GCI-3K-DB100-500300097.00
GCI-3K-W600Vdc300096.50
GCI-4.6K-DB600V460097.00
GCI-4.6K-W600V460097.00
GCI-5K600V5000 97.00
Solapowa - 1.5K - 2G500150096.50
Solapowa - 10K10001000097.50
Solapowa - 15K1000 1500097.50
Solapowa - 1K - 2G500 100097.00
Solapowa - 2.5K - 2G600250097.00
Solapowa - 2K - 2G500200097.00
Solapowa - 3.6K - 2G600360097.00
Solapowa - 3K - 2G600300097.00
Solapowa - 4.6K - 2G600460097.00
Solapowa - 4K - 2G600400097.00
Solapowa - 5K - 2G600500097.00
Solapowa - 6K1000600097.50
Solis - 1.5K - 2G500VDC1.5KW96.50
Solis - 10K1000 V10kW97.50
Solis - 15K1000 V15kW97.50
Solis - 1K - 2G500 V1K96.00
Solis - 2.5K - 2G600V2.5kW97.00
Solis - 2K - 2G500 V2kW97.00
Solis - 3.6K - 2G208V-240V359096.50
Solis - 3K - 2G208V - 240V299097.00
Solis - 4.6K - 2G600 460097.00
Solis - 4K - 2G600 400097.00
Solis - 5K - 2G600500097.00
Solis - 6K1000Vdc6kW97.50
Solis 1500100-500V150095.00
Solis 2000600200095.00
Solis 3000-DB100-500300097.00
Solis 4600-DB100-5004600 97.00
Solis 5000600 500097.50
Solis 5000 - DB100-500500097.00
Ningbo Ginlong
54.410