Solaire Connect

Solaire Connect Reviews

DETAILS
98% 0%
4.6

Based on 286 ratings

About

We are local energy experts based in Perth, Western Australia. We are a family owned and run business providing solar solutions (solar panels, solar hot water, battery storage, electric vehicle chargers and more), for both residential and commercial customers. We have been in operation for over 11 years and are trusted for our technical expertise, honesty, professionalism, aftercare support and consultative, friendly approach.

At Solaire Connect, we can confidently back our warranties which has seen thousands of customers through our eleven plus years of operating. We believe there is a very simple key to our longevity and success in an industry that has seen so many stumble and fall. That key is calculated growth with reliable products and service

 

Reviewers report paying: $4,990 - $8,300 for depending on hardware choice and installation difficulty ( how is this calculated? )

Panels, inverter and battery brands

The views expressed by reviewers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily reflect those of Peacock Media Group, which makes no representations as to the accuracy of the reviews. For our full disclaimer and further information, see our Terms of Use and our Review Guidelines.

Solaire Connect Reviews (286)

Show Most Recent reviews from All timeacross Australia

Average Scores

4.4/5

Value for money

4.7/5

Quality of System

4.8/5

Installation

4.7/5

Customer Service

  • 5 star 117
  • 4 star 151
  • 3 star 17
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1

View Timeline

High quality system - excellent install

Excellent install, really neat and tidy.
Staff that did the install really professional and friendly,

Whilst this system was the most expensive quote I received, the value for the higher grade equipment is there.
Show Details

Original Review on 02-04-2023:

Excellent advice and installation

The quoting process was easy, Alex showed up on time and new his product inside out, including the offer of a heat pump. Also he explained how the system worked in part shade and how the Trina S panels compensated.
The installation itself had no problems (gabled tin roof, part skillion) and the installers arrived on time, were friendly, polite and willing to help, asking questions before proceeding with each detail. They were neat and tidy and did everything required to connect to the grid. Also they didn’t install the isolation switch on the roof but out of the weather next to the inverter. There was very little input from us - we only provided an old bill.
I highly recommend Solaire Connect and would use them again without hesitation.
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Simon: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Yes system meets my expectations though I never see more than 4.9kW from the pre-inverted 6.6kW system. My centrally ducted aircon draws 7-8 kW on a hot day so doesn't completely cover, but good enough.

Next time I will install a 3 phase 10 to 12 kW system, with a (Tesla) battery, to cover all our power needs and to be as sustainable as possible.
Show Details

Happy Customer!

Very smooth process from the quote to the installation. Solar System up and running smoothly. The App is great for tracking.
Show Details

Original Review on 04-03-2023:

Very happy

Great Team, arrived at the time they said and worked tirelessly all day to have a big solar and battery install with my Tesla Wall charger added in as well. Cleaned up well and ran me through how it all worked. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 4/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Ian: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Yes once we got the set-up right and the backup circuits set it has performed beautifully.
Show Details

Quick and easy solar installation

Kevan from Solaire was fantastic. Explained the pros and cons and made the installation process a breeze. Highly recommend.
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Professional sales person and installers

Salesperson was very professional and was happy to answer my questions. Installation went well. Customer Service has been good.
Show Details

Smooth process, great system, honesty all the way through

Very pleased with Solaire - they had a competent and knowledgeable sales person who talked me through why there offering was superior. It was an efficient and expertly-achieved installation process and the follow up service has been beyond reproach. Would highly recommend to anyone, everyone at every level seems honest, thorough-going and happy to help.
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Attention to detail

The sales/quoting process required some perseverance to get beyond sales pitch so that i had sufficient understanding to be comfortable with a choice. But it was appreciated that an on-site discussion was provided without question which set this company apart from others.
the installation was great - punctual, polite, neat.
The grid connection was quick and works perfectly well.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Original Review on 02-01-2023:

A Great System

Communication was excellent, and the installer turned up when arranged. Though I feel he did an excellent job, he was there part of the day with one colleague and on his own for much of the day (being double story, I was told part of the reason for the extra cost was the need for a third person). I felt sorry for him, working from early morning to after 6pm without a break to get the job done. Apparently some installers called in sick and could not be replaced. The system works very well, though I’m still waiting for them to return to set the system time zone correctly so I can monitor output in real time through the SMA website. The sales rep was excellent, politely answering the numerous questions I had (from the Solar Quotes website). They were also more than happy to take on board a suggestion I passed on from another company (to optimise some panels due to shade).
I decided to go with SolaireConnect as they had the SMA inverter, panels I liked (Trina S+), and they were the only company I spoke to (5, three over the phone and two reps in person) who could say which rack system they were using, one that was also recommended by Solar Quotes. I also felt their pricing was competitive. I was rather surprised that 2 companies recommended from Solar quotes gave me quotes over the phone without offering a site inspection. The first thing SolaireConnect did was to organise a visit in person, something I would see as essential for an accurate assessment. I am very happy with the outcome, and the system so far works flawlessly. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Richard: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

10 months on and system has met expectations, performing, as far as I can tell, flawlessly. The SMA converter is silent and just does its job without fuss, and production is the same as it was on install, according to the SMA app. When the app stopped responding a few months ago due to an update, the installers were very quick to contact SMA who rectified the problem, even though the app had nothing to do with the installers, SolaireConnect. Great service and a very happy customer. It pays not to go for the cheapest components in the long run.
Show Details

Fantastic customer service and high quality produtcs

The quoting process was excellent with all my needs being met and all my queries being answered clearly with detailed explanations. The sales consultant was very friendly and very professional in his manner of communication. I was so impressed with the level of service and the quality of the products the company offer, I even referred my parents in purchasing a system.
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

An incentive was offered by Solaire Connect for this review. Learn more here.

Great Solar Experience with Solaire Connect

I'm very happy with my dealings with Solaire Connect and the performance of the SolarEdge/JA Solar system they recommended and installed.

The quoting process was insightful. Kev came across less of a salesperson and more of an engineer who understands the industry. He listened to what I wanted out of a system - reliablility, quality, flexibility/future proofing - and the proposed system met my requirements.

The installation went seamlessly. They communicated in advance what would be happening and when it would happen, and I'm happy to say everything progressed as expected. The installers were punctual and cleaned up after themselves. They organised all of the grid connection and dealings with the energy retailer.

I would definitely recommend Solaire Connect.

Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Great system working well.

The quotation process was very informative. The instillation was prompt and friendly and uneventful resulting in a great system that meets all my expectations.
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Good service

The sales/quoting process was very good, clear and was not at all pushy. The salesperson followed up any enquires promptly. We appreciated that there was no pressure at all but a willingness to provide information.
The installation had to be delayed due to storms but the installers still turned up to check things out and let us know what was going on. They arrived promptly on the new installation date and did a very tidy job.
Through the whole process we were given information on what the process was and what we could expect to have happen.
We are very pleased with the service provided by the salesperson, the company as a whole and the solar system.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Great competitive pricing

It was great that the company came to the house for our initial consult, not over the phone like the big Australia-wide chain companies.
Pricing was a bit more competitive with good product comparison to the larger companies.
They gave us time and space to make our decision not bombarding us with follow-up calls and emails trying to compete for our business.
Installation was faultless. Just waiting on Western Power to upgrade our meter.
Show Details

The three P’s

P.1 Sales process Professional non pushy no sale jargon, good technical knowledge of product, listened to our thoughts and requirements, recommended a system that would satisfy our wants.

P.2 Installers Punctual very polite and efficient, a job well done.

P.3 customer service Proficient, everything that they said would happen during execution happened on time, no delays.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Quality System

Quality hardware, latest products. Handled all requirements quickly and efficiently. Good install, clean and efficient.
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Original Review on 15-11-2022:

Great experience

Knowlegable and very helpful sales person. Great follow up and prep by company. Very helpful and flexible installation guys. And in the end the system works perfectly! I should have done this years ago! Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Steve: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Yes - wish I’d installed it years earlier!
Show Details

All good so far

Solaire Connect installed our solar system about 3 weeks ago. They were very easy to deal with from the start - I could schedule my own quote cost via an online system and their rep arrived promptly. He looked over the location and took plenty of photos of things that he thought might be problematic so that he could discuss with his electricians. We made several requests for changes after the quote was received, including a switchboard upgrade, and all were dealt with quickly and easily.

The team arrived exactly when we were told they would and completed the job far quicker than I had expected. The installer talked me through the system after installation. Since installation, the system has been working perfectly.

Overall we were very happy with the process.
Show Details

Original Review on 10-11-2022:

Difficult roof but no problem

We have a difficult roof layout & other companies weren’t prepared to quote. Justin at Solar Connect was extremely proactive & quickly agreed with his installer that it was possible.
The install was carried out yesterday in a professional/efficient manner & the system is working well.
The admin backup has also been seamless.
I have no hesitation in recommending Solar Connect to anyone in the market for solar panels
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Terry: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

System is still working well. I would like to have had more panels but the roof layout didn’t allow for this.
Show Details

Original Review on 07-11-2022:

All as promised - adding a battery to our pre-existing solar panels and inverters

The process of choosing a battery was a consultation rather than a sales pitch. Everyone I have been dealing with in the in the company have been prompt and professional. The system was only off line for two hours while the battery was installed. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Greg: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Yes! Despite being a sort of hybrid system of Fronius, Enphase and Redback over a series of three staged installations it all plays together very well. The solar panels and inverters have paid for themselves in savings and the battery is the exotic icing on the cake.
Show Details

Quality installation after receiving realistic advice and quotation

Quotation

I initially received four quotations from local suppliers in Perth.
13Kw of panels, 10Kw inverter.

Three quotations - for differing panel and inverter combinations - were very similar in price ranging from $12,000 to $ 13,000. One was for $20,000+ for what would be considered as “entry level” equipment on your webpage. The salesman’s previous occupation may have been a secondhand car salesman as his eyes opened when he saw a Mercedes in the garage.

Using your checklist as a base, I asked each salesman a set of questions, Kev at Solaire Connect delivered the best performance, including what not to do or buy for my first solar installation.
Post receiving a written quotation, Solaire Connect responded to my many queries in writing and with follow up phone calls when necessary.

Their quotation was very professional and addressed everything I needed to know including the current WA Government “limitations” on electricity generation export limits into the grid.

Installation

The arrival of a very large scissor lift before the install team set the scene for the install.

The team leader briefed me on what would happen, and the team got to work.

Very business-like, courteous, and basically “got on with the job”.

I have some experience in supervising and managing tradesmen and I watched them all closely - these guys were competent.

All were happy to answer my questions as the installation progressed.

There were a few practical installation issues with the design of the house which were discussed and dealt with before they acted.

Summary

I would have no trouble recommending this company in Perth.

The reason I did not select five stars for the “value for money” is too early to make that assessment, particularly as in Perth we are limited to 1.5 Kwh export regime.
Show Details

Original Review on 13-10-2022:

Helpful Friendly and Efficent

We were bombarded with information about solar installation on the internet and other companies sent reams of data but Solaire Connect took the time to come out answered all our follow up questions patiently even though I'm sure we repeated ourselves. Once we signed with them installation occurred much sooner than expected and was done efficiently and they took care of all the interaction with the Electricity Authority. During installation they discovered that there was a more effective way of placing the panels on the roof which meant that we paid less than was quoted. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 4/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

10 months later we asked Donna: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

We have been extremely satisfied with the system and the service we have receive.
Show Details

Quality solar system, quality installers but still not connected to grid by Western Power

Sales person put together exactly what I requested then up graded solar panels saving me $700.00.
Installation team were quality trades without damage. Customer service by Solar Connect were quick to organize install and send payment request but at 12 days after install still not connected to grid by Western Power. Not impressed! Solaire Connect realized my disappointment, so said only pay half until connected to the grid
Show Details

SolarEdge Inverter and REC Twin Peak 5 panels

After obtaining 3 quotes for a system through solarquotes along with many more not through solarquotes I decided to proceed with a system through Solaire Connect who was 1 of the 3 companies that Solarquotes put me in touch with.

Alex from Solaire Connect handled the quoting process really well providing and explaining the different product options, panel layout and was easy to contact either via phone or email with any questions we had.

Once I narrowed down the type of system we arranged for a site visit to ensure the system would suit our needs and placement of inverter and panels would work out as planned.

A few days prior to installation there was a problem with sourcing the panels we initially agreed on, Alex presented us with two other options and install proceeded as planned.

Installation was completed within the day and was neat and tidy, system was commissioned and working that day as grid connection was handled by Solaire Connect.
The following day I received a link for the solar edge app for consumption and production monitoring.

Overall customer service from Solaire Connect has been great, the quoting and sales process was informative and not pushy with good follow up. Grid connection, state government rebate etc was handled by them as part of the service.

Many other companies quoted on cheaper systems but didn’t take the time to explain features and benefits of the products they were quoting on. Being in sales myself I appreciated this approach and wanted to deal with someone who took the time to understand customer needs and provide a solution to suit.

In the end we proceeded with a SolarEdge 3 phase inverter, 16 x REC TP5 400W panels, consumption meter and black racking and mounting hardware. The finished install looks great and now to look forward to the energy savings the system will provide us with.
Show Details

Solaire Connect- Great company

Sales Rep was very informative and gave quotes for three different systems with helpful explanations about each of them. He promptly answered follow-up questions. We were kept informed about the time line for installation and the installation process went very smoothly. They informed Synergy about the new system organised the grid connection.
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Great service

Showed up on time, finished on time with no fuss. Very neat and tidy installation. Put some thought into planning the install. Discussed cable runs prior to install. Really happy with the experience. Only con is I keep losing connection to the inverter on the app and have to reset it every time I want to check how much power it’s generating.
Show Details

Honest sales rep great installers very tidy and respectful

Honest sales rep great installers very tidy and respectful no issues at all
Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 5/5
Show Details

Exceptional from start to finish!

Would highly recommend. Out of 4 quotes they were the only company to come to site. To me this shows their level of professionalism. Sales consultant was very good and knowledgeable. Communication was great before and after installation. Installers were very good, polite and clean. Competitive prices and very happy with the whole experience!
Inverter rating: 4/5
Show Details

Original Review on 07-08-2022:

Great Solar

Sales and quoting was excellent answered questions over several days when I came up with new queries.
Quick installation no fuss.
Very polite and tidy after completion.
On time and had to replace a couple of clamps that cleared a different colour the next day with replacement taking 5 minutes and dead on time.
Excellent certification down and emailed next day with Western Power confirming and waiting for an updated meter from them.
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

11 months later we asked Ralph: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Yes but I know that i am very much in need of a battery and I wish I had saved enough to get one in the beginning of this journey. But trying to save up and get one at the moment is difficult and they are still very expensive.
Show Details

Professional process all the way from first contact and quote to installation.

My experience with the sales/quoting process gave a confidence level that made for a clear decision. At no time was any pressure felt during the process, and after leaving the decision for some period, the process resumed seamlessly. Alex was very helpful and answered my further queries efficiently and completely.
The installers arrived on time and provided excellent advice when reviewing the location of panels / equipment. Both Simon and Jack are professional and completed the job with minimum disruption to our day. All data was successfully explained and follow-up certification promptly provided.
The grid connection was confirmed on the day and wire-less added successfully.
Thank you to the team at Solaire Connect.
Show Details

Disappointing end result

Already having a 5kw system that worked well, we wanted to expand the panels and install a battery to eliminate power bills as much as reasonably possible. The end result was the power generation is now great, the effectiveness of a very expensive 10kw Sonnen battery is dismal at best. The battery can supply only 4-6 hours of whole of house power, without using auxiliary units (IE: A/C, kettle etc) Given that the battery cost is $14K, it's ability to provide value for money does not exist, as it will require around 20+ years to pay for itself. This is a fact I was not aware of was anticipating it to be able to provide power for longer to the house once the sun goes down. It charges well and quickly from and efficiently place solar panels that capitalize well on our orientation, but the battery's ability to provide after sunset is very limited.
I would have thought Solairre would have pointed out these limitations of the battery in our situation given they had a years worth of power bills, were fimiar with our current system working well, and should have been able to equate what we could reasonably expect from the battery. A larger battery option should have been recommended and supplied.
After installation was completed and a few days of operation was experienced with full sun days, we asked the salesperson to quote a bigger battery as we are sure the power generation is easily able to supply, to date we have not heard back from him.
We will experience longer hours of generated power over the summer months of course, but the battery's ability to supply the house will not change.
Are we disappointed with the installation? Yes, because the cost of the battery does not come close to representing any value for money whatsoever, however the new panels are working well.

Panel rating: 4/5
Inverter rating: 4/5
Battery rating: 1/5
Show Details

Original Review on 30-07-2022:

Great service, Kevan answered my many questions patiently and everything went smoothly.

Great service, Kevan answered my many questions patiently and everything went smoothly. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5

10 months later we asked Hugh: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

1 year in, everything has been as expected. I've enjoyed the features of solar edge's inverter and it's API.
Show Details

Installation exceeded expectations

The sales process was brief on detail but sufficient to proceed.
Approvals with Supply Authority and Supply Retailer handled expeditiously.
Installation went very well and deserved high praise. A job well done for one person.
Some unresolved reservations about the regulations adopted by the Supply Authority in terms of Volt-Var functionality versus the affect on my PV system’s initial output.
output

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Professional Installation

Solaire Connect provided prices for multiple panel and inverter options. They were responsive to my questions and helpful in their responses. The installation was tricky - an internal courtyard requiring scaffolding to reach the roof of a 2-storey home. Space was tight, but the installers were experienced and efficient. All completed in a day. Next day 6 of 16 panels were not operating, but the installers were monitoring the performance of the system remotely and contacted me to say they would return and identify and fix the problem. They did this the next day. The system has been operating perfectly ever since.
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

All went to plan

We ended up choosing a more expensive system than we had initially intended, but were happy with the value for money equation when increased warranties and performance longevity are considered.

The installation day went perfectly and the system has performed well for about 7 months now.

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Connected quite seamless

Found the experience smooth and Hassell free, what was promised was delivered.
Panel rating: 4/5
Inverter rating: 4/5
Show Details

easy process and everything went smoothly

I also got a hot water heat pump that was installed a few days before the solar install and a consumption meter.
Show Details

Professional

Solaire Connect were very good to deal with. From Brad in sales coming to visit and explaining a range of options and answering technical questions, through the scheduling with Kevan and then the team installing. Very happy with the process and system performance so far. Will happily recommend them.
Show Details

Easy

Quoting and sales process was smooth with informed reps. Installation went smoothly even with a few changes throughout the day. Follow up with friendly and helpful customer service post install.
Panel rating: 4/5
Inverter rating: 4/5
Show Details

Original Review on 21-04-2022:

Not the cheapest quote but considered it better quality. Installation on time with no problems.

Trouble free quote, installation and connections with power company. Just waiting on a callback for mobile phone monitoring set up. Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5

Value for money: 4/5
Quality of System: 4/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5

10 months later we asked Ross: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

Yes. The extended family stayed for a month over Christmas. 8 kids 4 to 6 adults, power use was through the roof with that number and hotter weather. The 62 days over that period was only $235. Nil after sales service. I would have expected a call to check if all was well with the system.
Show Details

Great company to work with.

System options well explained, installers were pleasant quick and efficient.
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Seamless entry to the world of rooftop PV

The sales and quote process was well done by Solaire with the salesman being honest, professional and not pushy.

The installation went well with the team arriving on the day booked and completing the job with no drama.

So far the system seems to work as was outlined by Solaire
Show Details

Original Review on 13-01-2022:

Excellent professional service and installation

Everything was easy and the staff professional and friendly. The installation crew likewise.

The only small problem was the app to allow me to monitor the system couldn't be downloaded because I never received an email with my log-in details. Hopefully that arrives tomorrow.
Original ratings

Panel rating: 5/5
Inverter rating: 5/5
Battery rating: 4/5

Value for money: 5/5
Quality of System: 5/5
Installation: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5

12 months later we asked Brian: "Are you happy with the performance of your system so far?"

It has performed very well for the most part (barring the small hitch with the battery mid-year 2022)
Show Details

Knowlegeable and efficient service

Analysis of our needs and fitting these within the current WA regulations was thorough, particularly as we had an old +10yrs system to reflect upon upgrading or starting new, went the latter. Evaluation of simple string v en-phase v solar edge explained and the impact of WA limiting of inverter capacity to grid at 5KW. Went for solar edge to enable rooftop solar greater than 5kw and installed 10kw battery for storage. Panels originally quoted 20 * 375w were not available at time of installation so changed at no cost to 18 *415w equivalent capacity.
3 level home built 30 yrs ago gave some challenges as to location of components, particularly battery with local standards being in excess of manufactures standards. Technical team resolved these issues efficiently and to satisfaction of all.
We took the opportunity to remove an old solar heater and to repaint the roof and solaire lifestyle assisted with and fitted in with these works.
Grid connection after install was without issue and whole installation undertaken in one day.
The follow up by their technical team to vet the assumptions made by the sales team and double check any installation issues before day of installation a plus.

Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Great service and quality equipment

Communication was clear from the start and everything promised was delivered.
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details

Excellent Install

The whole process from start to finish went very smoothly. I couldn’t have asked for better!
Thanks so much Solar Connect.
Show Details

So Far So Good

It's early days yet, all good at present. Kev did a site visit and went through the quote with my husband. He answered all of our questions that followed. Installation went ahead as planned although the installer initially couldn't access our Western Power locked meter box, asking us if we had a key - nope that's a power company lock. Eventually they got access and got the system activated the same day. It's performing as predicted. Glad that we opted at the last minute to pay extra for the consumption/production app, it's interesting to look at what's going on, and there's peace of mind that we can see if any panels or the inverter aren't functioning as they should. Somewhat surprised that since the installation we haven't had any follow up contact from the company.
Show Details

Very Happy with our installation

The salesman was very professional and gave good examples of how our system would work. When we emailed him some further questions he replied promptly and honestly. This was why we decided to go with the Solaire Connect system.
The installers arrived on time and carried out their work in a very professional manner. They removed all packaging etc and left our property tidy. They didnt even break any tiles.
We required some extra work on our switch board to add RCD swtches and an extra power point. This was no problem for them.
The customer service was great. We were able to book our installation date for when we returned from a holiday and the team at Solaire Connect arranged all the applications and took care of all the paperwork for us.
We also included the Monitoring system and it is great to see how our system is working and saving us money.
We would definately recommend Solaire Connect to anyone interested in installing a solar system on their home.
Well done and Thank you.

Panel rating: 4/5
Inverter rating: 4/5
Show Details

Solaire Connect

Solaire Connect were a pleasure to deal with throughout the process, from initial contact, sales, though to installation. The process was explained clearly, (lots of) questions answered, all in all very easy to engage with.

My system has only been installed in November, so time will tell how good it is.
Show Details

Smooth and easy solar installation

Everybody was polite, punctual, informative and explained what options I had from choosing components to where I wanted the inverter. Installation date was sooner than expected, which was great. Installers tidied up and completed the job efficiently. Everything is working well so far and I couldn't be happier.
Inverter rating: 5/5
Show Details
 To get your quotes, please enter your postcode: